Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

333 Fort Pickens Rd , Pensacola Beach, Florida 32561

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,9

berdasarkan 2072 ulasan
99%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2072ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1910
  • 4 Bintang
    124
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    12
  • 1 Bintang
    10

bad experience

By

Oktober 01, 2020

I would love to be able to write a review on this hotel, but when we arrived at the hotel it was closed due to Hurricane Sally. I called the IHG customer service and the hotel direct phone line and spoke to someone both times that assured me the hotel was open and our reservation good. I was told that IHG would let me know if it wasn't. We got there on the afternoon of checking in and it was CLOSED. We had NO where to go. The person at the desk at the hotel looked on the computer and agreed that my reservation showed active and no one had informed me otherwise. IHG was NO help in finding me another place to stay and it did cost us three times as much as what I had booked for originally.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The only aspects that could use improvement were that the tub needed to have drained better, but that is somewhat understandable at the beach with all the sand. Additionally, the air conditioner blows really cold air right over the beds. I had to place a thin robe over the vents at night while we slept to keep from freezing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly Recommend

By

September 20, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express last week, just as hurricane Sally was coming across the gulf. From the time I arrived, the staff was very friendly, explaining the current procedures for dealing with COVID and answering my questions about the storm. Due to what started as a tropical storm and ended up as a hurricane, I had more interaction with the staff than normal. Every time I talked to an employee, they were friendly, helpful and calm. They really made me feel safe and well-informed.
Aside from that, the room was spotless, the bed was comfortable, and I enjoyed being right on the ocean. I liked the location because it was close to restaurants, shops and the bridge, but it was on the opposite end of the island from most of the other hotels so the beach was less crowded.
I had to cut my trip short due to the storm, but I enjoyed the time I was there and would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Experience Review

By

September 18, 2020

club

This hotel was a wonderful surprise for our first visit to the area. The staff was amazing. The hotel was very clean, and constantly being cleaned. The balconies all face the ocean which made my granddaughter very happy. She spent many hours on the balcony watching the sun rise and set. It was a wonderful experience. Totally worth the money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Hotel

By

September 17, 2020

Great hotel with an amazing location and view. Rooms views are absolutely great. The access to the beach was really nice with showers to get the sand off right at the end of the walkway. Can’t wait to return.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

September 17, 2020

Love the Holiday Inn Express! Family oriented, service is wonderful, rooms are great and clean. Love the ocean view that all the rooms provide. The staff is awesome! The continental breakfast is like Stoney’s buffet, it’s great! They make you feel comfortable and so happy to see you also.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very prepared for dealing with all the problems of coronavirus. The staff was friendly, compassionate and helpful throughout the stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sally sent me home 92020

By

September 14, 2020

This was a great trip. The staff could not hae been any more accomidating. Sally (tropical storm) sent us home early.-

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay during COVID

By

September 14, 2020

Had a great stay with my wife, son and the in-laws. The rooms were clean and the room was big enough to fit us all. There was no breakfast buffet but they did a great job with custom meals.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and great staff

By

September 14, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back and stay again soon!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Secluded from the crowds. Peacefully, clean, an great rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect place to stay!

By

September 11, 2020

club

Right on the beach, great view, super comfortable beds and staff is so friendly!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit