La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1545 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1545recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1012
  • 4 Stelle
    303
  • 3 Stelle
    122
  • 2 Stelle
    51
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Good location

By

giugno 27, 2022

Good location to everything. Hotel is lacking staff and it shows. Cleanliness of the rooms is lacking due to being short staffed. Hair in the tub and in the sink. Toiletries were not stocked for an arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy air conditioner

By

giugno 26, 2022

The air conditioner unit in our room was extremely loud and we did not get much sleep. We had an early flight and ended up just getting up and asked for an earlier shuttle to the airport.They were very accommodating and we do enjoy staying here and always do when we fly out of Pittsburgh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not as clean as usual

By

giugno 24, 2022

platinumelite

we have stayed here many times and both my husband and I thought it was not as clean as usual. The bed was comfortable, but pillows seemed a bit flat. Just not up to par.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds nice pool

By

giugno 22, 2022

The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were comfortable and had nice beds. The amenities were good and family enjoyed the workout rooms. The pool was nice. The only downside to this place was the food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 21, 2022

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.Perfect location to get anywhere. Ubers decently priced to the downtown area. Plenty of shopping nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Uncomfortable bed. Old decor.

By

giugno 05, 2022

The mattresses were old and uncomfortable, leaking faucet, the breakfast selections were poor and over cooked. The staff was helpful but I was greeted with a voice but couldn't see anyone because of the height of the desk and the hostess didn't even stand up to greet me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Experiance

By

giugno 02, 2022

club

Was in town for a local softball tournament, overall quality of stay was above average. Would suggest updating the carpet in the hallways and lighting felt a little dated, but staff was very accommodating and nice to work with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First rate hotel for early flights.

By

maggio 28, 2022

After a half dozen stays here over the years when flying in and of Pittsburgh I'm very pleased the high standards are maintained. The shuttle service is reliable, the "park & fly" option reasonably priced, and having both coffee and food available for early flyers is much appreciated as well as a service all IHG hotels should feature. Add in personable and professional personnel and this hotel checks all the right boxes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, clean, and nice

By

maggio 27, 2022

A clean and comfortable room, minutes from a variety of restaurants and bars, with a short shuttle ride to the airport. Parking in a covered parking garage is available. The staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sub-standard accommodations

By

maggio 26, 2022

This property is large, staff is pleasant to guests, but room cleanliness is definitely in need of review and steps need to be incorporated to ensure consistency.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, room itself could be better

By

maggio 24, 2022

The location is fantastic and near many great places like the Mall @ Robinson, downtown Pittsburgh, etc. The room was dirty. The sheets were stained. The air conditioning was incredibly loud and didn’t work well. The walls were pretty thin, so it was too easy to hear rooms around you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't depend on their airport shuttle

By

maggio 20, 2022

platinumelite

I chose this hotel specifically because of their airport shuttle service. When I checked in, I signed up for the 4 AM shuttle as I had a very early flight. I arrived at the front desk at 3:50 AM and was told the shuttle was gone! The very nice clerk attempted to call the driver back however he left his cell at the front desk. She also tried to call a Lyft but each attempt was cancelled by Lyft. BTW, I was not the only customer left behind. Another person also had a 4 AM shuttle scheduled but he also needed to wait. No apology from the driver.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno