Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1469 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great hotel for the area

By

July 28, 2021

club

This is a great hotel for the area. value to the size of the room is great. Best place for Parents and kids, recommend the King suite room

Read More
Read Less

Not comfortable bed

By

July 26, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and hotel close to the airport. The bed not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 25, 2021

club

Good value for the price. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice bathroom

By

July 24, 2021

Nice room ,slept well. Same as before nice bathroom

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 21, 2021

club

Everything was good.
I still need credited my reward points
Hallways a little warmer than they should be
Food choices great for Covid times

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 21, 2021

club

The room was comfortable. Breakfast was not up to normal Holiday Inn Express standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 20, 2021

club

Needs updating, new carpets, Power wash sliding glass door area. It was quiet the night we were there so good restful sleep. Too cool for us to use the swimming pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was not like other hotels I have stayed at. I was hoping for sausage or bacon,scrambled eggs or hot oatmeal. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Read Less

Choose another hotel.

By

July 18, 2021

Air conditioning shuts off when sleeping. Musty, poorly kept room.

Read More
Read Less

Tough times to be a hotelier

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

It is almost unfair to judge this hotel under the circumstances of the pandemic. The fact that staff and leadership was challenged immensely to deliver basic services, that lack of revenue means reduced spending on upkeep and supplies, that very necessary renovation is delayed cannot be discounted.
I trust time, after a return to normalcy, will bring this hotel’s performance to that which we are accustomed.

I applaud their effort and thank them for staying the course.

Read More
Read Less

Decent price not throughly cleaned

By

July 12, 2021

club

Found trash under the pullout bed. Friendly staff good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Trish Wilson

By

July 06, 2021

Comfortable beds, good value for the price. Ability to park the car for an extended trip. I wish they would get the airport shuttle back up and running.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

July 01, 2021

The bed was great along with the pillows, big fridge, AC was good. Just wanted to have a better quality flush of the toilet

Read More
Read Less