Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1557 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1015
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    57

Always Familiar, our Go-to Hotel

By

August 13, 2022

I remain loyal to HIG. Whenever we fly, we always stay here. It is not overpriced, I get rewards and the shuttle and parking are very important. The staff is friendly and the pool is great. Staying here is like being a resident of a small town

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 07, 2022

The hotel is close to places to eat, close to the airport and near the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 29, 2022

Furniture was worn out and uncomfortable

Toilet ran all night in room

Read More
Read Less

Experience was good, but had bad taste on last day, last hour

By

July 28, 2022

Stay was good but while check out I did not like the approach and kids got upset because they did not get breakfast. They were in time as per room's alarm clock, which was slow by 9 minutes. I want to forget it, but my kids not letting me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff.

By

July 27, 2022

Extremely accessible location that has friendly staff. Was here for the Jimmy Buffet concert so stay was brief. Breakfast was plentiful but rather bland. Hot sauce was used on everything.
Took forever to find the ice machine as there was none on my floor. Bed was comfortable and clean. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

comfrotable bed and service ,,

By

July 25, 2022

Been coming to this hotel for over twenty years ,good pool and friendly staff interior very clean,,time for some cleaning updates in pool balcony areas just to to age,,Toilets ,,lowest toilets i have ever seen in a hotel,,time for a change

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2022

It was a comfortable stay for a reasonable price. It was kept very clean

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

July 18, 2022

Hotel was great location and staff friendly.
Hotel could use an update and new mattresses

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

July 18, 2022

Room smelled like smoke. Turned on Ac and most of the smell went away. Breakfast could have more seating. Friendly staff greets you at front desk. Maintenance crew greets you, which is nice for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

July 14, 2022

bathroom was filthy - hair in tub and overall not cleaned

breakfast was scheduled but unavailable at time we were told

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 05, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean rooms and easy access to things around the area.
If have to travel in the area again or outside the area will stay at a holiday inn express again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good breakfast. Friendly staff.

By

July 04, 2022

We stayed with family and reserved 3 rooms. Had a nice dinner together as our rooms were very close to each other. We enjoyed fresh coffee in the morning. All good restaurants are very close by. We picked up the food and had a great time with the family.

Read More
Read Less