Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 599 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Airport shuttle to/from airport was prompt and driver's were courteous

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed here overnight prior to catching a 6 am flight, had a quick breakfast snack before heading to the airport. We used the airport shuttle to/from the airport. The drivers were prompt and courteous. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel
For the value. Love that it has useable balconies.

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable Stay

By

June 25, 2017

We would certainly stay at your hotel if we were in the area again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great price

By

June 24, 2017

club

We occasionally stayed at Holiday Inn properties, when we called to reserve a room we were introduced to the IHG club which provided a discounted room and ability to have additional perks upon checking in. We were not pnly given a discount on our room, we were welcomed with a treat and free internet

We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying at IHG hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 22, 2017

The air in the room and corridors humid and smelly. Some ac cleaning might be necessary. However, location an service are excellent and compensate room issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort

By

June 20, 2017

club

I really appreciate the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. I loved the keurig in the room also one of my favorite scents of the bath and body works toiletries in the room. The breakfast was great I even commented on the fact it was better than the one we had at another hotel earlier that week. Overall my families stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed, breakfast and business.

By

June 20, 2017

It is a solid hotel close to a highway exit/entrance that is perfect for business travel. There is also a grocery store nearby if you want to just grab something quick and head back to the room for the night.

Read More
Read Less

older hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is an older HI hotel. The halls are long and require a lot of walking especially considering the work in process on the parking lot.
The hotels interior common spaces look worn and used.
Breakfast was crowded and many of the items offered were empty. Hotel seemed under staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very helpful. I needed directions on two occasions and the young man at the desk did not know how to get where I was going , but took the time to Google directions for me.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

June 15, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. The facility was clean and tidy. However the GF breakfast offerings were limited. I was disappointed that the pool was broken. The other guests were noisy and AC shut itself off in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, Yes

By

June 15, 2017

From the moment we walked in to the moment we checked out our experience was phenomenal. The room exceeded our expectations and provided us with more than enough amenities. The room was affordable, clean, and very spacious. If I were to return to the area I would definitely book the same hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff was great and friendly. Very helpful and made me s feel welcome
Will stay again

Read More
Read Less