Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 629 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

July 2017 Visit

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

As always we were pleased with the accommodations at an IHG property. The staff was very friendly and professional. If we needed anything they were there. Very clean and amenities were great. This has been our experience at other properties too. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

July 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel room was clean and stocked. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing experience

By

July 25, 2017

club

The room was dirty. There was a water leak coming through the ceiling and down the walls and nothing was done by the staff because there was no maintenance person on duty and there was not another room available. We cleaned it up ourselves and made a dam out of towels so no one would slip and fall. Our second day there housekeeping never came to clean our room or provide us with clean towels. I called the front desk twice that day and was told " they'll get to you". They never did. When I went to the front desk to request that we at least be given clean towels, since housekeeping was already gone and I knew that we were not going to get our room cleaned. It took 20 minutes to get those towels. The breakfast was ok as expected but the same thing was served every morning and there was not much to choose from. I have had much better elsewhere. I would not ever stay here or any other Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay over to prior to flying to destination

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel close to the airport, park fly saves time and money. Very efficient to catching early morning flight and pick up when you return

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 23, 2017

The staff was warm and welcoming. They were extremely apologetic that the person who took my call to request a handicapped room put us in a hearing impairment room with none of the supports my 86 year old father needed. It also happened to be a longer walk from the front door than was convenient, but at least he managed it. The staff assisted us in every way possible given that no closer room was available.

Read More
Read Less

Working away

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room I see nice and clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a little plan and the same almost everyday. Pool was nice. A lot of guys working in the oil and gas, so cleaning staff was very busy trying to keep the hallways and lobby clean.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful visit.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Our visit was made enjoyable by the staff at this Holiday Inn. Our only regret is that there was no indoor pool. Even during the summer the pool was only 76 degrees in the middle of the afternoon. The rooms were clean, the staff was excellent and outgoing and the breakfast was great! I

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

The staff is very friendly. The room was very clean.
Could use some updating but overall a very nice stray. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Grest hotel to stay with great service

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is departing from Pittsburgh International Airport. Once you aare checked in you can use shuttle service to take you wherever you want/need to go-out to dinner etc. then they take you to your airline when you depart and will pick you up to return to hotel at end of your trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very nice

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with friendly stuff,clean and comfortable rooms ,pool is nice size and very clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel to stay for 1 night only

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The first impression driving into the hotel parking lot was hotel looked old from the outside and it also reflected the same way in the rooms which was also old and worn looking. Also, the majority of the clientele was loud and rowdy when we stayed that night since there was a family reunion so they took over all of the hotel public areas so didn't get a chance to use any public facilities like the pool or public sitting areas. The room itself was just OK but would not go back to this same hotel. The tub had extremely slow drainage so it was not easy to take a shower. We didn't bother telling the front desk since it was only for 1 night. The only saving grace was the breakfast was good and had many choices. There were hot cinnamon buns which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Expected Cleaner

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room is about what you would expect but the cleanliness at this location is below expectations. Also, the inner rooms all look over the pool and have balconies, but that means everyone else can see you. For just passing through it was fine, I suppose.

Read More
Read Less