Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1400 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    952
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    51

Excellent experience!

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay here on a regular basis for work. The staff are always helpful and welcoming, the rooms have always been very clean and the beds comfortable. No problem continuing to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in every way.

By

19 November 2020

club

Keep up your high standards. The staff was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

04 November 2020

Even though in Pennsylvania this hotel working hard to provide good service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable location.

By

01 November 2020

Here on business for 2 days. Enjoyed my stay at the hotel which was clean, comfortable and had a good fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 October 2020

the hotel is very friendly and the staffs are very nice, and the location is also very convenient.......

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 October 2020

Great and helpful staff with all feasible accommodations during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 October 2020

Great hotel with really Friendly staff. They were helpful. Looking forward to my next stat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and experience

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Good all around experience at this hotel. Would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 October 2020

club

Very good Covid precautions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We did not encounter any problems during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hated it

By

09 October 2020

Very large suite, recently upgraded but not much to clamor about. Workmanship was poor. The Air Conditioner sounded like a freight train. Had to keep it off. Didn't offer much of a "grab and go" breakfast.

All of that was worthy of a 3 star, considering the class of the Holiday Inn's. What lost it for me was the obvious blocking of Fox News and the laughable excuse from the man at the desk who tried to explain it away.

I don't need to be social engineered Holiday Inn. I hope you reach out to this owner and reprimand whoever called for this to be done here.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

No airport shuttle was an inconvenience but I knew about it ahead of time to make other arrangements

Read More
Read Less

Cool spot

By

30 September 2020

club

A cool getaway! I always come here to escape. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less