Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, PENSILVANIA 15205

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1503 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1000
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Great location

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Great location, easy access to local restaurants and shopping as well as the city and the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pittsburgh comfortable

By

21 octubre 2021

Had a great stay with clean rooms, good breakfast, close to the city and at an affordable rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay - Recommend!

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Pros: The location and convenience is excellent. The staff is friendly and the shuttle driver was beyond friendly. He notified us of the great restaurants, shopping areas and places to sightsee. He informed us that the shuttle would even take us and pick us up from each location.

Cons: The microwave did not work, the lighting was extremely dim in the room, and the breakfast was not great. The pillows were very uncomfortable but the bed and sheets were very comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for Game Weekend. You’re awesome, Dawn!

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Dawn eased our minds by getting us into our room early and accommodating our travel needs. Clean and comfortable. Will be back. Go Steelers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get to and convenient location

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff. It is close to the airport which does cause some added noise at times. Our stay was short and sweet, but the breakfast was great and we would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Steelers Game

By

14 octubre 2021

all the staff was amazing, friendly, help us a lot with directions, cheers us when we came back, great people all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a game

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly but this hotel needs to be updated to continue competing with the new surrounding hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convience

By

12 octubre 2021

Very easy to check in and out. Close to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good value for the price

By

09 octubre 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are spacious and clean. My bed was very comfortable and I was able to get great sleep each night. The rooms are quiet as well. The provided breakfast was a great added bonus. Very good location too! The main areas could use more upkeep - there were crumbs and leaves on the floor. Anyways, very good value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

08 octubre 2021

Pleasant stay in good neighborhood. Beds comfortable, room spacious. Halls and public places clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go Pittsburgh

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Thank you all for a lovely stay, pity about the steelers but the Stones were great even got me a Terrible towel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Me and my husband was down dor the Steelers game. This location was only a 15 to 20 min drive to Hienz Field. The staff was great. The bed was comfortable, and the location was right in rhe middle of town which was very convenient. To food and shopping. I would recommend this hotel and when we return we definitely will be booking our stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información