La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 735 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

735recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    542
  • 4 Stelle
    144
  • 3 Stelle
    24
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Auburn Hills Stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Sparse staffing. Room was dirty upon arrival - there was lint dust dirt all over the floor . Found housekeeping staff member who did Vacuum. But then it made us wonder how clean the rest of the room was. Never saw anyone at the front desk after our initial check in. Lobby area was always vacant. Breakfast choices were good. Felt bad for the one person who was doing everything. Cooking serving and cleaning. Think it was a lot for one person. Especially when a line developed. ALSO. why am I being charged a full rate when there was no house keeping available Didn’t make sense. Thought room charge was high for the value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

The front desk staff was excellent. Quickly resolved a minor problem. Dalonte' was very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

It was a very nice stay besides someone banging on our door right at checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent place

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

This is the second hotel we stayed at. Our first was not acceptable at all. This hotel was very clean. Smelled clean right when you walked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accommodations

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

I loved that nobody but guest staying at hotel were allowed in,the breakfast was good,rooms beautiful and clean and the staff was super nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 30, 2020

The name Holiday Inn Express implies a standard of quality and this location did not disappoint. The room was clean, comfortable, and in good condition. The bathroom had everything we needed and felt modern. Breakfast was phenomenal by COVID standards - hot scrambled eggs, sausage, warm cinnamon rolls, cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. Being located between Walmart and Meijer was a definite bonus when we realized we'd forgotten a couple items. Staff was very friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend this location and stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall pretty good

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The room was clean and fairly comfortable. However, for a handicapped accessible room, I was disappointed that the beds were so high and the chaise was so low. They were both difficult to get into/out of.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay in Rochester Hills, MI!

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

Safe check-in, very comfortable bed, great amenities. Still had a hot breakfast being served by staff behind plexiglass, which i thought was really great compared to some places we’ve stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy hotel

By

settembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

The overall hotel staff and facility was very courteous and clean. However, after 10 p.m. , the hotel was pretty loud with other members within their rooms with very thin wall that made it a bit difficult to sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

funeral

By

settembre 21, 2020

club

Visit to attend brother's funeral. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed the night stay and slept well. Close to where I had to go to work and located in a good spot for food and leisure. We totally recommend staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Understand the times we are in, but.....

By

settembre 17, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Room was on the side as the highway, so there was a bit of road noise, which is understandable. Biggest disappointment was the lack of any substitute for the normal complimentary breakfast IHG hotels normally offer. A stale bagel and a bottle of juice would seem to be realistic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno