Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 782 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfy bed

By

April 28, 2021

club

Room was clean. Hot tub was great. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Rochester Hills

By

April 26, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous. Whirlpool tub was amazing. Perfect place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel choice in Rochester Hills, MI

By

April 26, 2021

Clean and safe location with great restaurant choices and shopping center near by. Friendly and professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 21, 2021

club

We were pleased to find this hotel was in a very accessible location and on the high end of safety and Covid protocols. The desk clerk was very welcoming and friendly. The location is right next door to a very good sports bar with great food. The breakfast was served covid style by Debbie who did an excellent job. Breakfast room was very clean. Check out desk clerk also very friendly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

So clean

By

April 13, 2021

club

The Hotel was so clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk guy was very helpful

By

April 10, 2021

Made reservations at wrong hotel. He fixed it for me. I am on oxygen and he gave me closest possible room.

Read More
Read Less

A few nights away

By

April 02, 2021

Just wanted to get out for a few days and stayed at a local Holiday Inn Express. Lobby and room were very clean and staff was extremely polite and helpful. Would stay again in a heartbeat and would recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about staying in the Rochester area

Read More
Read Less

Nice place overrun with rude quests

By

March 31, 2021

club

This was my third stay at the hotel, the first two were great. Although Covid rules were in place, they were not enforced. Additionally, our floor was extremely loud. It was not just one or two rooms, screaming could be heard from multiple rooms as I walked from the elevator to my room. At 11pm very young unattended children ran up and down the hall yelling. They were eventually retrieved by their parents and spanked in the hall, which led to crying and more screaming. I would recommend hiring a security guard or hall monitor.

Read More
Read Less

Great road trip

By

March 26, 2021

I would recommend the hotel as the location is great, as my room was clean, newer interior and walking distance to a mid scale restaurant. Also offered warm breakfast which is pretty uncommon due to COVID. The only negative is that it could be a little further from the highway. A

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Express in Rochester, MI

By

March 22, 2021

club

Overall the hotel was clean, the service was friendly and polite.
Breakfast server in particular was very nice. Food selection for breakfast was not that great.
Very satisfied with the stay at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, cuarto acogedor

By

March 21, 2021

Aunque el hotel no es muy grande esta muy comodo, esta muy cerca de un Walmart y un restaurant bar con comida muy rica

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax!

By

March 20, 2021

club

Staff .. Room ... Location and breakfast are all GREAT.

Read More
Read Less