Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 736 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    543
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

My regular business stay

By

25 octubre 2020

Good clean hotel. They take Covid seriously. I wish I did not have to travel, but I do for work. No other location I've been to has taken the relatively simple steps this location has to make me feel more comfortable with being out during a pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn Hills Stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Sparse staffing. Room was dirty upon arrival - there was lint dust dirt all over the floor . Found housekeeping staff member who did Vacuum. But then it made us wonder how clean the rest of the room was. Never saw anyone at the front desk after our initial check in. Lobby area was always vacant. Breakfast choices were good. Felt bad for the one person who was doing everything. Cooking serving and cleaning. Think it was a lot for one person. Especially when a line developed. ALSO. why am I being charged a full rate when there was no house keeping available Didn’t make sense. Thought room charge was high for the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 octubre 2020

club

The front desk staff was excellent. Quickly resolved a minor problem. Dalonte' was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

club

It was a very nice stay besides someone banging on our door right at checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place

By

07 octubre 2020

club

This is the second hotel we stayed at. Our first was not acceptable at all. This hotel was very clean. Smelled clean right when you walked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I loved that nobody but guest staying at hotel were allowed in,the breakfast was good,rooms beautiful and clean and the staff was super nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

The name Holiday Inn Express implies a standard of quality and this location did not disappoint. The room was clean, comfortable, and in good condition. The bathroom had everything we needed and felt modern. Breakfast was phenomenal by COVID standards - hot scrambled eggs, sausage, warm cinnamon rolls, cereal, yogurt, fruit, juice, coffee. Being located between Walmart and Meijer was a definite bonus when we realized we'd forgotten a couple items. Staff was very friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend this location and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall pretty good

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The room was clean and fairly comfortable. However, for a handicapped accessible room, I was disappointed that the beds were so high and the chaise was so low. They were both difficult to get into/out of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Rochester Hills, MI!

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

Safe check-in, very comfortable bed, great amenities. Still had a hot breakfast being served by staff behind plexiglass, which i thought was really great compared to some places we’ve stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy hotel

By

24 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The overall hotel staff and facility was very courteous and clean. However, after 10 p.m. , the hotel was pretty loud with other members within their rooms with very thin wall that made it a bit difficult to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

funeral

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Visit to attend brother's funeral. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

I enjoyed the night stay and slept well. Close to where I had to go to work and located in a good spot for food and leisure. We totally recommend staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información