Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rochester Hills - Detroit Area

3544 Marketplace Circle , Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 848 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

848opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    618
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Thanksgiving stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

The hotel is fine, everything was as expected for such a place. No better or worse. In comparison to other like hotels, their breakfast was lacking a bit. I was surprised to not see any cereals or other "kid friendly" foods. The attendant was, unfortunately, quite rude, though. Perhaps due to the stress and disappointment of working on a holiday? My kids really liked the pool. I was concerned it may have been closed but was very happy and relieved to see it was open as the pool was the main reason for booking this hotel over others in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10 would recommend

By

28 noviembre 2021

Really thought this hotel was great. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was fresh and hot, and the staff was really great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

The only thing needing attention was the bathtub. It was not scrubbed. Had a ring. The rest of the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed good breakfast

By

07 noviembre 2021

Comfortable bed good breakfast
Needs to have a leak fixed in the floor, end it could use some updating in the room, the blind could be repaired.
The staff at the desk could have been a little more personal and friendly. But at the breakfast the next morning the lady was very friendly and good choices of food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Expensive for 1 night but well worth it. I will be back next month to celebrate again with my man he come here every year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and quiet

By

18 octubre 2021

club

We will be back to stay another time. The location is convenient for all parties involved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Clean and updated rooms, kind and helpful staff, and reasonably priced. Closed to everything we had going on in Rochester Hills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

11 octubre 2021

It was great and the breakfast was awesome. Friendly staff and very clean. Easy access to restaurants and walmart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms great staff

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The staff was awesome the rooms clean and fresh well stocked for my stay nice location located near shopping ,food , i loved walking out and seeing a small woods across street i could walk around it was peaceful and relaxing and i can not wait to stay there again 5 star in my opinion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Clean and new. Bed was great. Breakfast was so so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One week experience

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Staying a full week in this hotel was actually a pleasant experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

24 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

I'd recommend staying here. Facility had a great location with a lot of options in terms of dining and great location to access points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información