La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, California 92110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2937 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2937recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    2099
  • 4 Stelle
    504
  • 3 Stelle
    162
  • 2 Stelle
    99
  • 1 Stelle
    73

Shuttle Service

By

maggio 14, 2022

platinumelite

After arriving to the San Diego Airport and with luggage in my hands, standing on the Curtesy Vehicle area I call hotel letting them know that I need a shuttle service. After 3 call and over an hour wait time, driver finally showed up. Bunch of excuses I heard, but the matter of the fact is, service is poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and hotel services

By

maggio 10, 2022

great hotel, location to airport, hotel staff was professional and attend to our needs, parking area was great for location and customer service, would recommend this location to other visitors to the area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly, helpful service and good value.

By

maggio 08, 2022

All employees I encountered were friendly...Eli (front desk) was particularly helpful and kind.
Room and all communal areas were clean, efficiently organized and offered everything I needed.
Gated parking offered security and they had an awesome shuttle service (which unfortunately I did not know about - as I had not even thought to look).
Would recommend to anyone...business, vacation. Particularly nice they had a room to store boxes that were delivered prior to my arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Clean and VERY friendly staff

By

maggio 06, 2022

From start to finish, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff, specifically Art was super kind and very hospitable. The establishment was clean, centrally located and very comfortable. We will absolutely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

maggio 06, 2022

Wouldn't stay here again if I could help it. Value was poor and cleanliness was terrible. Paying 20 bucks for parking was ridiculous. The service guy was cool and I slept well. TV and microwave was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden gem

By

maggio 05, 2022

club

Wonderful hotel. Courteous and accommodating staff. Shuttle to and from airport was prompt. Great food choices at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable abs convenient

By

maggio 04, 2022

Very nice, spacious, and clean hotel. Hotel shuttle was a huge convenience! Took it to old town and the airport.
Don’t stay at holiday inn often but definitely enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and average

By

aprile 25, 2022

Wondered what Diamond status now means. Still squat at this property. No upgrade no choice of amenity they even ran out of coffee in the AM. So much for the “new” One Rewards. Still mediocre benefits. This is typical for HIX.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location location location

By

aprile 20, 2022

This Holiday inn was exactly what you would expect. Courtesy at the desk, upgraded room, early check in, very clean
And best of all it is close to everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good

By

aprile 16, 2022

The staff was amazing! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean as well as the common areas. I would highly recommend staying here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long Flight

By

marzo 31, 2022

After a long day through three different airports, it was nice to get to our hotel. Upon arrival we were given our room but advised it was upstairs and the elevator was broken. Ugh! We lugged our suitcase up two different stairways to our room. It got a bit noisy with folks checking in with multiple small children, but eventually they settled in. Back down the stairs in the morning and checked out. The garage security gate was a bit difficult to reach through, but we managed. Breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice City Hotel

By

marzo 29, 2022

A nice city hotel room. The freeway is close and pretty loud. But, the room, staff, and breakfast were great. One of the better city hotels around. The shuttle bus driver was excellent to old town. We had a nice night down there and the shuttle was fast!!! Try the Italian Restaurant with neat live music. Fantastic!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno