La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, California 92110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2435 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2435recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1758
  • 4 Stelle
    425
  • 3 Stelle
    128
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Completely satisfactory

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Got in early from crossing the border from Tijuana and was able to get to our room early also. We were able to relax on the bed before going out for lunch which was much needed. This in itself was worth it all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great experience

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

This hotel has great staff who really make you feel special. We love the Park and Fly option, shuttle drivers are helpful and pleasant and it is always fast service. Breakfast has many choices and great coffee. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Thanks for another great stay. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn San Diego

By

marzo 31, 2020

Good value for a comfortable and clean accommodations that include a meeting room, wifi, pool, fitness room and a complimentary breakfast. The parking lot is compact and the location is not far from Old Town, the airport and Gaslamp district.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great view and walking distance to good food places

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

Overall I’d stay here the staff are all very friendly and the place is up kept and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Everything was great front desk helped me with everything easy to get to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

marzo 25, 2020

Your staff made such an impact on my stay the very first time I stayed at the hotel that every time I come to Cali I always make it a point to stay at this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

comoda y relajante, solo fue una noche de paso para transbordar hacia otra ciudad,, sin embargo estoy muy inconforme que me realizaran un doble cargo en mi TC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

San Diego Great Option

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

This hotel is a perfect choice for families and individuals that want to be centrally located to the airport and many fun places to visit in SD.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place to stay in San Diego

By

marzo 19, 2020

We loved the location! The free shuttle picked us up at the cruise terminal dropped us off at the airport, took us to Old Town San Diego and to the Zoo. Sure beat renting a car for a few days. The room was a bit odd for us. The bed was low to the ground and difficult for me to get out of especially with bad knees. The sink i the bathroom was also low. Staff at the desk were extremely helpful with all our needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and service,Clean Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

Jose was very Nice,Polite and Professional. Took care of my registration to Hotel. Very Smooth

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Shuttle guys Fernando Alex and Art were great. Also all front desk personnel. Definitely will stay here on next cruise out of San Diego

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Staff!

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

The customer care at this Holiday Inn was over the top great! First, we were picked up at the airport and brought to the hotel. There were some computer problems with check in so we were invited to sit in the lounge area, were given bottled water and asked if we needed something to snack on. The problem was resolved quickly and we went to our room....it was awesome...clean and comfortable! Next we were shuttled into a shopping/restaurant area where we had dinner and when we were finished the shuttle picked us up! Thanks to the entire staff/
drivers (Fernando, Alex, Art) and the front desk staff.
Definitely on my list for a return visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno