La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, California 92110

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2593 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2593recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1872
  • 4 Stelle
    452
  • 3 Stelle
    136
  • 2 Stelle
    77
  • 1 Stelle
    56

Good Hotel Experience

By

dicembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Old Town Restaurants. Front desk staff was courteous. Room was clean. Private, gated parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept wonderful.

By

dicembre 12, 2020

Overall excellence. Free shuttle service to the airport was the deciding factor in choosing your hotel. Clean, comfortable room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value and staff

By

dicembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is really convenient. The staff was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great pre flight hotel

By

dicembre 06, 2020

All you need
Great location for quick trip to airport not so great for nearby restaurant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We were very comfortable and had great services

By

dicembre 05, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and high professional services , we were treated very well .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location, small room

By

dicembre 03, 2020

club

The location is excellent since it's right off the freeway and a very short drive to the beaches and other sites like Old Town and Balboa Park. The room is smaller than other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at, but still very clean and modern. The bed was average and the pillows were nice. Right now, breakfast is grab and go, which is perfectly fine, but selections are even more limited than normal. I wish they included non-dairy options for breakfast, though. Overall, a nice stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great deal

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

They have a little store with alot of options. They have a garage with cameras to protect your vehicle. The staff were extremely nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

PArk and fly

By

novembre 29, 2020

club

Good choice for park and fly. Good shuttle service Quiet rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 24, 2020

We stayed here before bariatric surgery in Mexico. The hotel store had several options for those following a clear liquids diet. The hospital was only 30 minutes away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Got stuck in san diego on our way to Arizona. I needed a place in a crunch. Thus hotel came through. Very accommodating. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Experience stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

I cant complain everything was close to perfect. I just think maybe a little more positive when we walk in. It makes a big difference on everyone day how you are received. But I would definitely stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great

By

novembre 15, 2020

great service everyone was friendly and helpful. check in was easy. parking was great and there was more than enough. breakfast selection was great and the store in the lobby was greatly priced

Mostra di più
Mostra meno