Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 978 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoying San Diego Old Town This hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of San Diego Old Town and its attractions. Very enjoyable stay... June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Close to airport friendly staff, very good breakfast, computer and printer in lobby to print airline boarding pass. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good, comfortable room. There isn't a lot in the immediate area, but at the same time the location is convenient in that it's easy to get around from the hotel area. Parking is free--a real bonus. Would stay again. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service The Shuttle Service was available almost on demand. They picked us up at the airport and took us back to the airport. They were always prompt and courteous. The shuttle service makes this hotel a great choice for any traveler who is planning to fly into this area..I would give a 5 star rating to the shuttle service. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was great and the maids cleaned up and found 1 of our girls earrings and laid them out where she could find them June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean motel All was great clean room Travel to the airport was good June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An out of the way hotel which has excellent staff I was a bit disappointed that the hotel was not 0.8 miles from the San Diego Convention Center as was stated when I booked. The staff was very friendly upon my arrival and did whatever they could to make me feel special and welcome (discount coupons for eating establishments, free shuttle to and from my conference) and were more than kind when I voiced a few concerns. I wasn't going to blame them for the traffic outside my window and since the hotel was full, I could not change my room. They were sincere about the hot tub not working while I was there. There were plenty of staff trimming, painting, and cleaning outside and the grounds were beautiful. The pool was a bit cold but the daily temp was only 66 while I was there. The breakfasts were always very nice, a few changes each day to mix things up. I did wish there was a bigger choice of yogurt however. The cab driver that is exclusive to the hotel made me feel safe every time I called him and was very quick to pick me up at various places. I would recommend this property, but encourage anyone staying to pack ear plugs for a better sleep and tolerance if you are on the highway side of the hotel. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Convenient location, but loud because of freeway. Common areas very nice and clean, guest rooms and bathrooms are clean but could use some sprucing up. Great price for area. great friendly staff. Need fabric softener for towels.....they were like sandpaper. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:40:00.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_978, tr_978
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>