Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1112 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1112opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    749
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Confortable bed, nice and courteous staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

The stay was pleasant, nice rooms, staff was nice and courteous. Clean rooms, dining area was big and clean and good variety of food. Nice view of beautiful San Diego city and the SDMC. Very convenient for the marines depot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a happy new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room, poor maintenance, cramped room

By

14 enero 2017

This hotel looks good from the outside and inside the room appears modern. However, a cramped room, poor AC/Heater maintenance and poor light control in the bathroom, made for an uncomfortable night. If you are looking for a good nights rest, I would not recommend this hotel. Or at least the room we stayed in: 366.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay and review. We sincerely apologize that you encountered issues during your stay. We strive hard to ensure that our guests are satisfied with their stay and regret that we have failed you. We hope to get another chance to wow you. Have a happy new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

Safe, clean room. Only stayed over night for a few hours due to layover but enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again during your next trip to San Diego. Have a happy new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday Inn express experience

By

11 enero 2017

Goos environment and awesome people. I recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Awesome 5 Star review about our Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We appreciate your comments. Have a happy new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transportation

By

09 enero 2017

club

They were willing to take me to and from the airport including my son once he graduated from mcrd. They transported me to downtown and gave me maps etc of the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star review about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Congrats to your sons graduation and wishing him a bright future. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a happy new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The closest to the Airport

By

08 enero 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel in order to be close to the airport for a very early flight. The room was clean and well-furnished but uncomfortable for 4 people. There was not enough room to open our bags and still be able to move about the room. We specifically asked for a room away from the freeway based on prior reviews. I-5 is very busy and loud and the hotel virtually sits at the edge of it. Would use this hotel again, but only for a very short stay. Parking is an additional $10 per day that is not included in the rate quote The staff at the front desk was very helpful and very friendly...even at 3:45 AM when we checked out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Unfortunately all our 2 queen beds are all facing the freeway. If you would like a queen or king we can provide you with the quieter room. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Have a great New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average room, poor parking, not value for money

By

08 enero 2017

Not recommended if you are planning to stay more than a night.

Poor parking in basement with not enough slots available if you have a bigger than compact car.

Freeway/highway facing adds constant noise

Breakfast is not value for money- if you get a cheaper room somewhere else take than and put saving to get something outside

Vending machines are super expensive (A snickers bar or a pouch of M&M will cost you 3$ for example)

No coffee or water reception if you were planning to grab something when you check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced during your stay . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We do offer 24 hrs a day coffee, tea and newspaper Free to all our guest in our lobby by our check in counter. We hope you have a great New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

07 enero 2017

club

At first appearance we were nervous about the staying at the hotel as the area is not the best. Our opinion quickly changed as we were greeted by an amazing staff at check in. The individual was overly helpful and accommodating, and a nice surprise we were given a treat bag including a bottle of water. The room was more than comfortable and we will definitely consider staying here again if we are back in San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the Big 5 Star review about Holiday Inn Express Old Town and its staff. Glad to hear that you will be returning to visit us again, so we can WOW you so more. Glad you enjoyed your stay and our comfy rooms, Have a great new year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff make this hotel stand out

By

03 enero 2017

The staff at the hotel are generally very attentive and understanding. Dolores, Kylene,Vangie and Gladis work incredibly hard, non-stop and are particularly helpful. Art Josh and Jose also go the extra mile, at reception..

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Old Town! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. See you next time. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch

By

03 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent personal service. Shuttle to area dining / airport terrific. Clean and safe place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday inn Express old Town. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Quality

By

02 enero 2017

Room was stuffy. Couldn't sleep because of the noise from the freeway and airport, room was not very soundproof. Staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about your stay. We apologize that we did not fulfill your expectation. We have shared your concerns with our staff to improve and provide a better service next time around. We look forward to see you again. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Staff was friendly. First time here but definitely not the last! Art was AWESOME!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your comments on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We strive to make our hotel your home away from home, glad to see it wont be your last time here. See you next time. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información