Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1192 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    810
  • 4 Estrellas
    252
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Older Hotel in a Good Location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in March. The location was convenient to the airport and the hotel offered a shuttle. The shuttle also took us to Old Town and picked us up after dinner one night, also in Old Town. The shuttle made this hotel very attractive to us. The hotel was older but clean. The rooms were a little small but adequate. It is right next to the interstate but the noise wasn't really that loud. We ate the free breakfast both mornings we were there and it was average. The pancake machine was pretty fun to work. It was kept stocked pretty well and it was crowded one morning. They had a little market open 24 hours a day and it had a wide variety of snacks. I was able to print our boarding passes at the business center free of charge. That was very handy. Overall we had a good experience at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but proximity to highway too close

By

20 marzo 2017

One of the main criteria I have when staying at a hotel is the quality of sleep I get. Since this hotel is approximately 20 yards from a busy highway, trying to sleep was extremely difficult. I was only able to manage to go to sleep with a pillow over my head, and would wake up when the pillow would slip off my head. That said, the staff could not have been nicer and the hotel facilities are in good shape. So if you are a deep sleeper, this may be a fine place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

Everything went smoothly. Nothing too crazy, but is perfect if you are just looking for a place to stay with complimentary breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again when in San Diego. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

The staff of the Holiday Inn express old town Art,Elia and steven really went to work for me. They made possible a room upgrade for the evening and it was a wonderful experience. I only wish my spouse had been along to enjoy the suite!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your nice 5 Star review about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Glad our staff took great care of you. Hopefully next time you and your husband can enjoy San Diego. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meet expectations

By

15 marzo 2017

Great location next to airport. Clean. Friendly staff. Normal choices for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your great comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town and the nice 5 Star review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

15 marzo 2017

overall it was nice, but it was difficult to get plenty plain water, after a long trip I use to need to drink a lot of water, maybe if you sell gallons instead of little bottles?

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. i will definitely look into the bigger gallon waters. We hope to see you soon again. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. i will definitely look into the bigger gallon waters. We hope to see you soon again. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

15 marzo 2017

Service excellent and shuttle driver
very good. The room was clean
and had all the supplies needed.
JOSE,Elia,ART and Eddie

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice 5 Star review about Holiday Inn Express Old Town and its staff. Glad you enjoyed your stay and our comfy rooms. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

We stayed here after a cruise so that we could tour the area. The room was great for the time we spent and convenient to the places we wanted to visit. The staff was helpful in every way thanks to Elia,Art,Vangie, a good breakfast to start the day and the feeling of security in our room was a plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy b.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms and swimming pool.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I stay in Holiday Inn Express when I travel. The rooms are clean and beds very comfortable. The fact you that can have food delivered is convenient . also, your amenities store is stocked very well. Laundry facilities are an added plus. Great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, we appreciate your nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town and its staff. Glad you took advantage of our nice little sundry shop we have that is open 24 hrs. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and Comfortable Stay!

By

10 marzo 2017

After searching through many hotel options I found the Holiday Inn Express had the best deal for the location of my stay, without compromising quality of the room/ accommodations.

After booking my stay on-line, I contacted the hotel to inquire of an early check-in. I was greeted by a very welcoming male voice, who accommodated my needs and then thanked me for choosing their hotel. (This made me feel great about my choice).

Upon arrival I was able to check-in early and had my room key in-hand within about 6 minutes. WOW! Efficient check-in service! We were notified of complimentary breakfast (which had great options and very delicious).

The room was great aesthetic wise- comfortable bed, with both soft and firm options of pillows. The T.V. was a flat-screen with many channel options. The bathroom was a decent size, especially if you have multiple guests sharing a room. Lastly, I loved the fact they have private parking, which is gated. It gave me a sense of security.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We appreciate the awesome kind words about our staff. We strive to give our guest 100% guest satisfaction and it looks like we did. Glad you enjoyed your stay and had a nice comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent installations and service, but

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Extremely close to the highway, could use thicker windows or other methods to isolate noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services to ensure we are consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that you will come back. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

08 marzo 2017

Loved the free shuttle to old town and faculty was really nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, So glad to see those 5 Bright Stars up there for the Holiday Inn Express Old Town staff and its free shuttling we have to offer to our guest. We hope to host you again. Have a good day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información