Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1283 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1283opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    884
  • 4 Estrellas
    261
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

A Pleasant Surprise

By

27 mayo 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was outstanding. Great location, full breakfast, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“A Few Blocks From the Old Town”

By

27 mayo 2017

We stayed here because they had free airport pick up and a shuttle to the cruise pier.
There was a diner within walking distance which had reasonable diner food
The hotel did offer a typical continental breakfast.
In order to take the shuttle to the Airport, you had to register the night before. They offered several times to go.The location is great.thanks to Kylene and Elia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super awesome Hotel

By

27 mayo 2017

I stayed here for one night prior to a cruise. Hotel is near the airport. Price was great! the front desk Elia was great It was clean and quiet. We walked to Old Town for dinner Checkout was quick. I will stay here again when I am in San Diego.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location!

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Since it was our first stay here, we were pleasantly surprised with how much we enjoyed the location, the staff, the amenities, the comfortable bed and the morning breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking needs to be free for Priority Club Members.

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

No parking fees should be charged to Priority Club members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great service

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We had a discrepancy at check in and the gentleman that was checking us in went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. He was polite and calm and I appreciate his efforts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 mayo 2017

Great place to stay in a beautiful city. Great value and excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exallent service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

everyone was so friendly and willing to help at all times ...and shuttle service was great ...they whole place in side and out so clean ..and went on our trip feeling safe about parking are care there ..even the parking area so clean ..we where so impressed by this place ..the best hotel we've stayed in in san Diego..and I think the cleanest one weve ever stayed in ..we plan on going more often .. ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego Airport HIE

By

24 mayo 2017

We arrived at the airport and went outside for the free shuttle. It was a little confusing as there are many Holiday Inns in the area with shuttle vans. The key is to look for the address of your Holiday Inn on the side of the van. We only waited about 10 minutes and the van ride was only 10-15 minutes to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple and the staff was very friendly art and elia. We had them reserve us a shuttle van for the cruise port and it was done quickly. We had dinner in old town restaurant and the food was good and plentiful. Even though it was night it was a great view. The room was clean and comfortable for our nights stay.Morning checkout was also quick thanks to kylene and easy with the friendly staff. The shuttle bus to the port was on-time and had our reservation. We had a very enjoyable stay for one night and would stay here again.
Reason for Visit:Cruise layover

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the price

By

24 mayo 2017

A very enjoyable experience all around. Very nice staff,kylene,art,Elia,david nice view of the airport, love the room I had. Only downside was I couldn't use the pool as it was closed at 10PM; a little on the early side, I think.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy A/C and Rewards members still pay for parking

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was great and it's in a nice location in relation to downtown Long Beach.

But the A/C unit was too loud. I stayed in Rm 315 and had trouble sleeping!

Also, why charge for parking? Most of the Holiday Inns I stay at don't charge for parking. Especially if I'm a platinum member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the first floor of the hotel needs more noise protection

By

23 mayo 2017

The first floor of the hotel is just next to the highway and at night and in the morning, there are some noises to wake me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información