Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2495 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1798
  • 4 Sterne
    435
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    54

San Diego Getaway with kids

By

04. August 2020

club

The hospitality at Holiday Inn Express Oldtown/Airport was amazing! They offer a free shuttle to/from the airport and zoo. They were walking distance to Old Town and restaurants. The rooms were surprisingly very quiet and beds super comfortable. Our room opened up to a nice courtyard overlooking the pool which we loved. I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

01. August 2020

platinumelite

I WENT TO THER LITTLE STORE BOUGHT SOME DESSERT AND THEY HAD RAN OUT OF MILK,THE FRONT DESK EMPLOYEE HAD A OTHER WORKER CHECK TO SEE IF THERE WAS ANY MORE MILK IN D BACK AND THEY FOUND SOME ,NOT ONLY ME BUT A OTHER CUSTOMER ALSO,I DIDNT CATCH HIS NAME ,BUT I THANK HIM AFTER A LONG NIGHT AT UC SD HEALTH HOSPITAL DUE TO MY WIFE HAVING A PROCEDURE,THANK YOU

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved our stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Great location with easy access to just about everything in San Diego. Clean room and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Had a wondetful stay; convenient location; enjoyed Old Mission area. Shout out to El Agave Mexican restaurant, best food, best service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The hotel was very comfortable. The guests that stayed above us made our experience the 1st night horrible. They were having a party. We called the office at least 4 times asking them to intervene. The party even flowed out into the stairwell at times, which our room was right next to. I wish the desk would have offered to change our room since they couldn’t seem to get the guests to quiet down.

The breakfast options were limited for people with food sensitivities. I wish there were oatmeal, or non gluten options other than yogurt. Sometimes you just want something warm for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Very great customer service clean rooms love to stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best pillows and great service

By

28. Juli 2020

club

The hotel is very nice and easy access to and off the highway. Everything we wanted to do was within 10 minutes and it was overall a great weekend vacation!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick weekend fishing trip

By

28. Juli 2020

I stayed at this hotel due to the proximity of the airport and the dock I was embarking from. Great staff, super friendly. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Immaculate, modern

By

28. Juli 2020

We stayed for 1 night to visit our daughter. I booked it without too much investigation as Holiday Inn Express over the years have earned my trust. This is a great business stay location in terms of friendly staff, cleanliness and very well kept facility. However if you expect a San Diego tourist destination type of place with palm trees and pools, this is not it. I really don't want to downplay the excellent service they provide, but I don't want tourist people to find themselves in a hotel that are superbly functional but not necessarily relaxing. I believe for this reason their rate is very competitive. They also charge $15 for parking (in the gated basement garage).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

28. Juli 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great! I loved the view, it was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the business district but yet close enough to get essentials you would need. The bed was so comfy, you also have the convenience of having both a microwave and a mini-fridge.
If there were any cons to the trip its the breakfast, it needs a bit more love in the way food was prepared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed and room

By

26. Juli 2020

club

Noisy highway (I-5 ) right beside us making it hard to sleep but staff was great and place was older but clean and orderly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room and location

By

25. Juli 2020

Good room convenient to airport and old town. Newly renovated but breakfast was poor likely due to COVID restrictions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen