Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1321 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    911
  • 4 Sterne
    266
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great place to stay

By

27. Juni 2017

club

The facility was neat and clean and the staff make it a great place tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego - old town review

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Great location and staff are very accommodating to whatever your needs/requirements are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad property

By

26. Juni 2017

This was the worst conditioned Holiday Inn I have stayed in for the past 5 years. Totally outdated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location.

By

22. Juni 2017

club

The convenient location of this hotel near I-5 allowed my family to visit many different sites in San Diego. It was also walking distance to some restaurants and an Italian ice cream shop on India St.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Diego Stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Nice hotel
Close to Old Towne and within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front Desk Service good, shuttle service poor

By

20. Juni 2017

Overall the stay was OK, noting to write home about. Front Desk team was good, the shuttle team poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly noisy

By

19. Juni 2017

Unfortunately my family and I had a terrible experience. We were obviously put on the highest floor and stuffed into a corner because we were traveling with a child. Lock on bathroom door was broken. And around 2am our neighbors whom we shared a connecting door decided to blast the TV and speak with each other as if they were in a very crowded sports stadium. We called the front desk and assumed they were warned by staff due to their assumed quietness 30 minutes after the initial call. But once again the party was back in around 4am. We complained to the front desk and received a heartfelt apology from the staff. And they surprised my son with a welcome gift of water and chips. Which he was happy to receive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice hotel near downtown

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I appreciated my staff at the Hi-Express Airport. We were relatively close to downtown and right near the airport. I didn't get a chance to use any of the amenities due to an early morning flight. I will definitely stay here if I make it out to San Diego in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Great experiance. People were friendly and very helpful. The beds could have been a little better but other than that our stay was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Back to a favorite

By

15. Juni 2017

We use this HIE because of it's proximity to the San Diego Airport. They have a very good shuttle service and a special parking rate if you stay overnight with them and are planning an extended trip somewhere, cruise or flight. The staff are great. The one negative is the fitness room. The recumbent bike has not worked for over a year and needs to be replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff great, rooms need remodeling

By

14. Juni 2017

club

While the staff was very helpful and accommodating during our stay and breakfast was excellent, the facility itself fell far short of what we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Our first room had vomit in the shower and the room smelled like cigarette smoke, even though it is a non-smoking facility. Our replacement room also smelled like cigarette smoke, the housing for the air conditioning kept falling off, and the low battery alert for the smoke alarm went off after we had already put the kids to bed. The maintenance person showed up promptly, but he did not have a replacement battery. He was gone for over an hour (we are guessing that he had to go buy one) before replacing it. Overall, the rooms are in serious need of remodeling. We will probably stay at another Holiday Inn Express the next time we are in the San Diego area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen