Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2982 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2126
  • 4 Sterne
    513
  • 3 Sterne
    164
  • 2 Sterne
    102
  • 1 Sterne
    77

Canada Travel Lady

By

06. August 2022

Great hotel, very clise to the airport. Great place to stay for a business traveller with great restaurants nearby. Super friendly staff and a killer breakfast and the shuttle service to the airport was top notch - i highly recommend this Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent price, exact same breakfast every day

By

05. August 2022

Over all we were happy with our stay here. We stayed 8 nights and the breakfast was identical every day which was disappointing. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses in the past and there usually was variety, but it was still good and the staff were very professional and polite. Oh yeah and when we arrived the airport shuttle never showed up. I called multiple times and was told it would be 5 minutes, very soon, etc. but it never showed. We were with small children and ended up waiting 40 minutes before finally deciding to take a Lyft to the hotel. They did reimburse the cost of the Lyft, though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping

By

04. August 2022

Very comfortable bed and pillows; room was tidy. Price was very reasonable and the location worked was perfect for the the places we had to travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel

By

03. August 2022

I am glad I chose this to stay when I had hundreds of options. The customer service was literally the best I have received in years. The really do take care of their guests and care about your needs/wants. I won’t stay anywhere else when I visit San Diego!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could've been better

By

02. August 2022

The pool wasn't as big as in the picture.
Staff can do better. Not everyone seemed to like their jobs.
Not friendly enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room Near Downtown

By

01. August 2022

The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable, and roomy. The beds were comfortable but unfortunately the room above us was easy to hear throughout the night, making it harder to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great work stay for comic con

By

01. August 2022

Great service and rooms staff helpful great area and close to CONVENTION center and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly

By

31. Juli 2022

This property is very centrally located, has friendly and helpful staff, and provides nice amenities. The breakfast was tasty and filling.
Pool is not heated, and you might want to bring towels from your room. When the breakfast room was short staffed, some items ran out and were slow to replenish.
These were very minor issues. All in all, we really enjoyed our short stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service

By

31. Juli 2022

club

Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Made my stay comfortable. Kept my vehicle safe while traveling. Only complication is the freeway noise, mainly because I am not used to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

31. Juli 2022

Perfect location in Old Town and within 2 mi to Little Italy. Loved the convenience of the shuttle. Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern & friendly

By

29. Juli 2022

Staff was very friendly including the driver that took us to the airport. Renovated and nice modern rooms. Comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Nicely Kept Rooms - But Very Uncomfortable Beds!

By

28. Juli 2022

The Rooms are Clean and well maintained. The Staff are very helpful and courteous.
There is a very nice large outdoor patio to relax on; which allows smoking.
However, the mattresses on the beds are terribly uncomfortable and broken-down. I have a bad back with arthritis and my night as very painful and uncomfortable on this unsupportive mattress. It sank so low that I felt like my body was bending in half on this mattress.
Another disappointment is the breakfast buffet had almost nothing to offer. One of the hot pans was unused and the juice machine was out of service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen