Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1202 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1202Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    818
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    26

San Diego

By

27. März 2017

club

Nice staff, good breakfast, noise from upstairs guests, sink did not drain, rate was changed during stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good shuttle service staff

By

27. März 2017

platinumelite

Please do not charge parking fee. It makes my bill over budget next time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great locale, staff and sleep conditions

By

26. März 2017

club

Very nice to have a breakfast provided. Locked gated parking area. Central location. The staff never seemed to be bothered by any request and even offered an extra item as need presented itself. Shuttle to nearby restaurants provided when street-parking my own car was impossible! Good at giving directions to local sites since I had my own rental car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Help with luggage

By

25. März 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a few days on business. Easy check in/check out. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and quiet. thank to Elia for helping me with the luggage
The hotel is convenient to the airport and a nice breakfast is included. The coffee was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location to airport

By

25. März 2017

Loved our stay, and beds were very comfortable but mainly wanted something clean, close to airport, but definitely comfortable beds,nice staff spec Art,Elia and Suzy made this a hotel one we will visit again since we normally fly out of San Diego

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience!

By

25. März 2017

club

Great location for airport travel and visiting Old Town. Staff was extremely prompt and helpful with shuttle service accommodations. Loved the potted plants and flowers at property. Very welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High standards and service

By

25. März 2017

club

Desk staff, maids, drivers, maintenance staff, EVERYONE greeted, knew their positions and performed their work excellently.
Great hotel and location, Seemed to be recently updated and nice furnishings.VERY comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, comfortable bed, great shuttle

By

22. März 2017

Our room was very comfortable, and we slept well. It is located right by the freeway, but we did not hear any road noise. We enjoyed breakfast. Most of all their free shuttle is great. They took us to Old Town and picked us up when we called. Early the next morning they took us to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appreciate airport shuttle

By

22. März 2017

When I arrived the Guest Services Manages for that evening (Elia and Art) helped me find places to eat and things to do to enjoy by time. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate the nice comments about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. Glad our staff took good care of you while staying with us. We hope to host you again soon. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOME

By

22. März 2017

I have stayed at this property many times and will continue to return. The cleanliness and care of the staff ( Elia) are why I feel at home and comfortable whenever I am in San Diego

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Guest, Wow we really appreciate your returning to Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We are so happy to say we are your "Home Away From Home". Glad our staff took good care of you while here in San Diego. We hope to keep on hosting you over and over. Have a great day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel in a Good Location

By

21. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in March. The location was convenient to the airport and the hotel offered a shuttle. The shuttle also took us to Old Town and picked us up after dinner one night, also in Old Town. The shuttle made this hotel very attractive to us. The hotel was older but clean. The rooms were a little small but adequate. It is right next to the interstate but the noise wasn't really that loud. We ate the free breakfast both mornings we were there and it was average. The pancake machine was pretty fun to work. It was kept stocked pretty well and it was crowded one morning. They had a little market open 24 hours a day and it had a wide variety of snacks. I was able to print our boarding passes at the business center free of charge. That was very handy. Overall we had a good experience at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your nice and kind words about Holiday Inn Express Old Town. We value all our guest feedback and are very proud to read this review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, but proximity to highway too close

By

20. März 2017

One of the main criteria I have when staying at a hotel is the quality of sleep I get. Since this hotel is approximately 20 yards from a busy highway, trying to sleep was extremely difficult. I was only able to manage to go to sleep with a pillow over my head, and would wake up when the pillow would slip off my head. That said, the staff could not have been nicer and the hotel facilities are in good shape. So if you are a deep sleeper, this may be a fine place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have encountered. We will look into the matter and make sure we will take care of the issues. Hope we see you again soon. Have a nice day. Sincerely, Manager, Holiday Inn Express Old Town Suzy B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen