Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, KALIFORNIEN 92110

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2784 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2784Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1992
  • 4 Sterne
    487
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Ok but can be noisy

By

29. Juli 2021

If it weren’t right by the highway I would give hotel a better review. Walking distance to some reasonable restaurants and great coffee at CA bean.
Fan in bathroom did not work . Very humid in general so things did not dry .
Not sure how well they clean the rooms as my son lost his retainer in it’s bright green case between bed and bedside table and when I called two days after checkout housekeeping had not found it. However, when I asked for them to go back in and look for it specifically, they did find it. So happy the person at the front desk was helpful enough to pursue this for us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good find

By

29. Juli 2021

Better than some and good staff allowed us early check in after a brief wait.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old place and unfriendly staff

By

27. Juli 2021

platinumelite

I was very disappointed in the service and the quality of the rooms and food. I will never stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juli 2021

club

Great staff and the room and bed were excellent. Loved the location. The shuttle driver was very courteous and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort Plus

By

26. Juli 2021

We were very impressed and pleased with our stay. We would stay again easily. And it was very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

25. Juli 2021

club

I had a couple of snags upon check in, however, management handled everything and the employees were nice. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of my room and got a great night's sleep. I would recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Use caution

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Power went out multiple times and no action taken for disruptive and over occupancy neighbors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and staff was polite

By

23. Juli 2021

club

Rooms were clean and staff was polite. No other details to add. Love San Diego and holiday inn express!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best holiday inn I've ever been at!

By

21. Juli 2021

It was a great stay, room was well put and clean, and the complimentary airport shuttle really put the cherry on top. Would 100% recommend and 100% stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest service amazing.

By

21. Juli 2021

club

We encourage anyone with military graduation to stay here. We were treated amazing by Art and Nick.
The place is top notch and clean and organized and ready for Ny curve ball you throw at them.
Our experience was great.
Happy we choice this hotel.
Loved it,felt like home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep was amazing

By

20. Juli 2021

club

As long as I did not have to deal with the hateful front desk I was good. The driver Nic went above and beyond!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay and fly

By

20. Juli 2021

club

We always stay here when we fly to see my
daughter in Maui and we park our car there
two weeks and feel very good about the safety
of there parking area they have there.
We just like everything about that Hotel. we
always recommend it to all our friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen