Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport-Old Town

1955 San Diego Avenue , San Diego, California 92110

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2318 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1658
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    49

excellent

By

November 19, 2019

club

excellent all around, breakfast, service and staff

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 18, 2019

club

Very noisy next to the freeway. Good location for the airport and Old Town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 18, 2019

club

My husband and I used the park and fly option. We were very pleased with the complimentary shuttle service to and from Old Town as well as to and from the airport. There was a very nice selection of choices available for breakfast (plus who can resist a dessert of a warm cinnamon bun for breakfast). The coffee was excellent and plentiful. Best however was the staff!!! Always smiling, attentive and helpful. We actually arrived back to pick up our car and our battery was dead. We were happily helped until our vehicle started and we were on our way. This will be my hotel of choice anytime we need to fly in or out of San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, convenient with helpful staff

By

November 18, 2019

Different arrangement as it consists of two buildings. Well appointed with brand new remodeling of rooms.
Centrally located and had adequate parking.

Read More
Read Less

A convenient location

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel as it is conveniently located to the airport and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good place, great staff

By

November 18, 2019

club

Chose this hotel because I was looking for something close to the San Diego Trolley and that had an airport shuttle. It was perfect. 10 minute walk to the trolley, 10 minute walk to the bus, 10 minute walk to one of the most famous California Burrito restaurants. Airport shuttle was perfectly quick, just let the front desk know and one of the awesome drivers will be there in 10-15 minutes. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

shuttle

By

November 18, 2019

Convenient shuttle service to the airport is the main reason for choosing this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service and excellent jacuzzi tub

By

November 18, 2019

club

The beds are extra comfortable. The showers was really big and spacious...the breasfast had lots of variety of food to choice from...the jacuzzi tub was very relaxing after a day of walking all day...the front desk staff was very helpfu of making sure our stay was perfect and great with recommendations of places to go visit and help with getting there

Read More
Read Less

The staff is the best!

By

November 18, 2019

The staff at this hotel makes your stay very comfortable. From the greeting as you enter the building, to when you check out. This is the only hotel we stay in when we are in San Diego. From the management, Vangie, Jazmin, and Josh, the lobby staff, Jose, to the shuttle drivers, Fernando and the breakfast staff. We will continue to stay here because of the staff.
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything we needed

By

November 16, 2019

Reasonable price, clean, great staff, prompt shuttle service, good exercise room, good proximity to Old Town and airport

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room, excellent bath, just over all GOOD.

By

November 15, 2019

club

It seems I am always comfortable and secure while staying in the hotel. Have stayed with you many times. Transportation is excellent and all the front desk and other employees are nice, helpful. Do wish you had my vodka in stock, all the other goodies are just fine. I have never had a complaint regarding the Holiday Inn. Will continue to use it. Mahalo nui loa from JB. Ross in Honolulu...

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

November 15, 2019

club

Great place to stay. Outstanding staffing. All positive

Read More
Read Less