Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 963 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service, comfortable bed, nice breakfast Stayed here for 4 nights for attending conference in San Diego convention center. Always stay IHG properties in USA. This is one of the best I can say. Breakfast was excellent, room was superb clean, staffs were awesome. The best thing is that they provide shuttle everyday to convention center (even wait for me for 45 mins one day). Also they provide shuttle to Amtrak station, airport and Sea world. Definitely staying here again. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lhinton Wonderful experience and great hotel rooms. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely book rooms from now on at Holiday Inn Express. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at San Diego Airport - Old Town Great Staff. Excellent shuttle around the area, to and fro the port and airport. Good recommendations for eating! I would definitely return..... May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice complimentary shuttle service My daughter and I recently stayed at the hotel and really appreciate the friendly staff and their willingness to allow us an early check-in. The staff also provided complimentary shuttle service to the Old Town Transit Center which we took advantage twice during our stay. They also provided complimentary shuttle service to the airport. The vans are clean and the drivers are courteous and professional. I really appreciate each staff member that we met having such focus on customers. We definitely recommend the hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillow Staff was friendly at the desk. Appreciated water given to guests. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great hotel! We recently stayed here for a weekend getaway and were pleasantly surprised at how nice of a hotel this was. The staff was top notch, friendly and attentive. They privided a shuttle service to Old Town which we took advantage of both nights. We plan on staying there again before the year's out! Hotel is very clean and centrally located to all San Diego attractions May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean Stayed here to attend a Marine Corps graduation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying here for the MCRD graduation. The free shuttle to the base was very convenient. Rooms and campus was clean. My only minor complaint was that the coffee at the breakfast was rather weak. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and tasty breakfast I don't think I've actually gone to get breakfast at a hotel before but the selection and variety of things offered was splendid. The staff was tremendously helpful and welcoming. The only thing I had problem with was that there was left over food underneath the drawers from the previous guests. I wouldn't have found it had I not dropped my phone under the drawer. eeep! Other than that, everything was as it should be, comfortable, quiet, and relaxing. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:29:22.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_963, tr_963
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>