La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste Marie

320 Bay Street , Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1X1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1263 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1263recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    946
  • 4 Stelle
    252
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    14
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Lit confortable. Chambre semblait propre.

By

agosto 07, 2020

Hôtel adéquat. Lit confortable. Chambre semble propre. Frigo et micro ondes. Le petit déjeuner était limité dû à la covid; ne devrait pas indiquer un petit dejeuner chaud dans la publicité car nous avons eu une barre tendre, yogourt, une orange et une bouteille d'eau; qui étaient quand même corrects. Beaucoup mieux que les comfort inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

agosto 06, 2020

Excellent clean hotel with a very nice location
Very polite and friendly lady at front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

Arrived late at night from a road trip, staff was welcoming and very fast to let us get our room for the night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel, great location.

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Only stayed here for the night passing through Sault Ste Marie. Hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. Very comfortable bed and room. Was on the main floor and the noise from the street was not too bad.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Place was clean, and the staff were professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good except breakfast

By

agosto 01, 2020

Breakfast is very bad.
Covid is not an excuse.
Could have open breakfast for limited guests at a time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk very friendly and informative

By

agosto 01, 2020

We travel thru Sault Ste. Marie quite often and were very pleased with the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

Got a 2 bed room for just myself. I liked that the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash are in pumps in the shower instead of separate travel size bottles. Front desk attendant in the evening was very friendly. No breakfast in the morning though. I was told they would give a bag with yogurt and a few other snacks to go.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

Great location and great staff. Pointed me in the right direction for a nice walk. Also very clean hotel. I really liked their Covid precautions. And in the morning sent me on my way with knowledge of what grocery store was open and how to best get there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay at Holiday In

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

This is the place to stay for a friendly, clean and relaxing experience. Recommend for the travelling family!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service all around

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Watching the cleaning staff very meticulous the beds are super comfortable best sleep in a long time during my travels front service staff informative and helpful the only thing that was sad was the breakfast bag due to Covid no hot food!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The most demanding hotel for mask wearing on our cross Canada trip

By

luglio 22, 2020

Thrilled to find this place had Tesla chargers as it wasn’t mentioned online. Front desk was very serious about masks on all guests. No personal choice here. The strictest hotel from BC to QC in fact. Poor breakfast choice which disappoints as some hotels are able to offer more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno