Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste Marie

320 Bay Street , Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1X1

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1469 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1080
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice hotel on the waterfront

By

18 septiembre 2021

We stayed here the first night of a road trip to Alberta. Great location but little to do on the waterfront. I was informed that parking was free but it was not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel sleep and comfort!!

By

18 septiembre 2021

The bed was absolutely perfect! So fresh and comfortable! I had the best hotel sleep ever!! The room was very nice and clean. Lots of thick towels in the bathroom. Everything was in excellent working order. The breakfast was awesome, even with current Covid
restrictions. We’ll be back next time we’re in the Soo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from front desk.

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Helpful with where to eat and where to walk on the trails etc. Front desk excellent. Nice view from room. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, fantastic beds and pillows

By

14 septiembre 2021

Love this place! Staff are great, and you can be sure of a good and super-comfy nights' sleep. Hot breakfast was back. Very satisfied with our stay here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

14 septiembre 2021

club

Our recent stay was awesome
The hotel was close to everything
Breakfast was great, lots of variety
Hotel was very clean, overall first impression of hotel was great
Hotel lobby was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Clean hotel
Helpful staff
Affordable stay
I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

Great location. Clean hotel with lovely rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly staff and free parking. Can’t ask for much more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Supreme

By

11 septiembre 2021

So nice clean and fresh filling. Good price nice located
Love it, me and my wife
Very comfortable bed and so clean and fresh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

09 septiembre 2021

Great clean room, wonderful reception staff and maintenance response time was incredible when called about room a/c

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in SSM

By

09 septiembre 2021

Will be back again for the shawarma trip experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

09 septiembre 2021

I have stayed in this hotel every year for the past 6 years and typically am generally happy with my stay. This year's visit was disappointing with the front desk and the lack of housekeeping. I will be searching for other hotels to stay in the next time I am in the Sault, unfortunately..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

09 septiembre 2021

Excellent overall in all aspects. Room was convenient to access and there was a ramp if uou needed it as I did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información