Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste Marie

320 Bay Street , Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1X1

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1312 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1312avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    971
  • 4 Étoiles
    270
  • 3 Étoiles
    43
  • 2 Étoiles
    16
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

octobre 18, 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful. The on-site laundry room is a convenient facility to have. The couches at the lobby were removed to allow social distancing. Overall very positive experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

The only thing lacking in my opinion was the breakfast. I understand that during these times it is difficult for the hotel industry. Having said that though, the muffin was the size of a golf ball, the banana was green and inedible. It was a poor substitute for the hot breakfast in my opinion. I’m sure Holiday Inn could’ve afforded a much more substantial bag breakfast, or at least an adult-sized muffin and ripe fruit. Other than that my stay was wonderful and the staff were lovely.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

octobre 16, 2020

Room was good. Due to COVID, breakfast was a grab and go bag which was fine under the circumstances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing long weekend at Sault Ste Marie

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Everything was amazing, I highly recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accounting issue

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Somehow I had two financial transactions on my bank account, but I only stay one night with one charge. I called front desk to identify this issue and the receptionist transferred me to accounting department. No one answered the call for couple of times for couple of days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location.

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

rooms were clean and comfortable
- breakfast was below average
- One of the front desk staff was unfriendly and rude.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Goof experience

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

I like the hotel location but I had door key issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy rooms

By

octobre 10, 2020

As a family of 4 this was perfect for our needs. Our son loves swimming so the pool was a bonus for us. Downtown within walking distance or a short drive to many attractions

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious rooms.

By

octobre 07, 2020

Rooms are spacious. Hot breakfast is impressive considering current pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location/value/rest

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

My check in was very late as indicated on my message during booking. There were no issues at time of check in. Parking was almost full that meant that the property must have been full occupancy as well. I would definitely stay at this property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

Great stay. Breakfast wasn't great because of COVID. Bagged breakfast. Usually breakfast buffet is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and Comfortable

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Our stay was quick as this was our last night of a 24 day cross country vacation. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and while the stay wasn't long, it was nice to feel at home.

En savoir plus
Réduire