Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sault Ste Marie

320 Bay Street , Sault Ste Marie, Ontario P6A 1X1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1515 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1110
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Staff helped me with my early morning zoom business meeting

By

November 28, 2021

I thank the breakfast set-up staff to open up the breakfast room early so I could have a 6:30-8 am business meeting on zoom in a quiet corner while my wife slept in the room. Staying at Holiday Inn I can trust to have good internet which allows me to continue with my business meeting schedule while traveling to see our new grandson.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and hotel

By

November 25, 2021

- Staff courteous and friendly
- Rooms are very clean

Read More
Read Less

Party on the same floor

By

November 22, 2021

There were almost 10 people in the room opposite mine , originally meant for only 4 maximum , they were drinking and making noise until 4am in the morning . Refused to stop or stay quiet even after informing staff 3 times . Actually they said they had permission from a manager called Julian and said they do this every time and we could call the police if we wanted to as they had permission. My wife was pregnant and had an appointment at sue general hospital the next morning so we decided not to prolong the altercation and slept in a diff room that night. We checked out next morning and checked into another hotel nearby. Firstly it’s COVID times and gatherings like this are not allowed even if COVID wasn’t there they aren’t allowed to give permission for a party on the same floor where people are trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente expérience

By

November 21, 2021

Belle grande chambre propre avec lit comfortable. Déjeuner inclus et une belle piscine avec sauna et gym. Personnel excellent avec de bonnes recommendations pour restos.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay November meeting

By

November 21, 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and efficient. Good bed and linens. Central location close to mall and liquide store.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

November 14, 2021

the staff is very friendly and recomended places to eat

Read More
Read Less

SSM trip

By

November 12, 2021

Hotel experience was great. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Choose Holiday Inn Express

By

November 10, 2021

From front desk greeting, cleanliness of facility, help at breakfast on a few questions, our stay was really great! Amanda Boyce on front desk was fantastic! This hotel is lucky to have enthusiastic staff with service hard to come by these days. They were really great and it was a memorable stay for our family. Awesome service and recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 08, 2021

Good price for an excellent stay. Clean, great layout and comfy beds. The only thing that I didn't like was the eggs which were bland. Definitely worth a stop if going through here though

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 03, 2021

Recently stayed at this hotel during a business trip to Sault Ste Marie. Great staff, delicious full breakfast, comfortable bed. I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Night Stop

By

October 31, 2021

It should be your first and last choice to stay. The room is comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent with lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 28, 2021

club

The staff here are professional and courteous. This Holiday Inn Express is in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less