La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1600 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1600recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    987
  • 4 Stelle
    445
  • 3 Stelle
    103
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Stay with a view.

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

A stay with a view right in the centre of the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good night in Sheffield

By

agosto 10, 2020

We had a great night in Sheffield at the hotel. The first experience since Lockdown. Very attentive to the current guidelines and the hotel was well prepared, as were the staff.
Special mention to the C on the reception , and J on the night shift, who made our stay very special.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Huge double bed

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

I have never been to a hotel with such a huge bed! It was even bigger than a queen bed I think and so comfortable. Great air conditioning as it was hot and road was quite noisy if you opened the window. The room was massive too and accommodated the bed easily with plenty of room. I would have liked to have been able to hang up my clothes but there was no facility..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An insult to Breakfast Included

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Arrival and accommodation were all good.
We chose this place particularly because breakfast was included. The large Holiday Inn closer to the motorway was cheaper but without breakfast. We were told on arrival that we get breakfast downstairs and then either sit outside or take it to our room. Following morning we had to queue for breakfast which was just extremely slow. Once in the food area it appeared there was barely much to eat.
Fruits? Two applies in a bowl.
Cereals? No we only have cereal bars. So what do we feed our kid?
Drinks? Empty, later refilled with an insult to Apple Juice.
Coffee? Three machines only one with latte or cappuccino.
Eggs, cheese, breads, yogurt, nothing.
Breakfast food options? vegetarian sausage roll, bacon roll and one more I think. Those too weren't there and you'd wait for staff to come out of the kitchen, take your order and then disappear off for a while. It took 40 mins from us getting in that queue to getting a vegetarian sausage by which time we were absolutely starved.
Their manager did not understand what that we could not just feed our 4yo child a breakfast bar. Luckily one of their female staff members eventually gave us some Weetabix.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor breakfast

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Poor breakfast at the hotel. Grab and go bags advertised but on arriving at 9am for breakfast, no food to put in bags only a cereal bar and apple. Long queue for bacon barms! No outside seating left to eat. On receiving a bacon barm the bacon was rock hard and obviously kept warm! If I had paid extra for 5 breakfasts I would be very disappointed. If the hotel couldn't manage to cater for the amount of residents then maybe they should have taken less bookings at this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service, good room.

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Myself, husband and our two children stayed at the hotel as a peaceful retreat from our house which was having extensive work done. We found the hotel clean, kept well within regulations for Covid 19 health and safety.
The staff were very helpful at all times.
We would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and great service

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

Great hotel and perfect location I would recommend the hotel to anyone who would like to be in the heart of Sheffield

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and great serviuce

By

luglio 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel and an excellent experience overall, all the staff were very helpful and social distancing was in place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff but no WiFi, not enough parking and disappointing breakfast

By

luglio 26, 2020

club

The staff I met were great but that wasn’t enough to make me recommend the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent service

By

luglio 26, 2020

I have to give the staff 5 star for being so helpful and polite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Find another hotel

By

luglio 25, 2020

club

Arrival good, room cleanliness good , car parking good even though you have to pay for it, no mention on website, room tv poor choices, poor breakfast even taking social distance into consideration , evening meal poor for price, seems price increase to reflect hotel closure due to covid,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sheffield stay

By

luglio 22, 2020

Great hotel. Area being modernised... stayed before so I new what to expect.. definitely stay again when in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno