Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 947 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    10

Home away from home

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

I'm there so often I may as well move in!

Another satisfactory stay, still not had any issues. Back again next week!

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant ambience

By

14 October 2017

Thanks a lot my Holiday Inn experience was great.
Could you offer me a discount for the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good breakfast

By

11 October 2017

club

Last minute booking - so pretty hefty cost, my fault.
Perfect location for our needs..... easy peasy to get a taxi anywhere from the main desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Considerate Staff

By

10 October 2017

club

A very clean modern hotel with great staff who go above and beyond to make customers experience the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great for stopover

By

10 October 2017

club

Excellent location with parking for city, great value for money. Nice room spotlessly clean and well equipped. Ample choice at breakfast and late check out time was appreciated.Would definitely use this hotel again if we were visiting Sheffield, well recommended.

Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay

By

08 October 2017

My husband and I went for a couple of days to relax and explore meadow hall . we chose this hotel as it wasn't too close to the city . He is disabled and spends most of his time in a wheel chair. they looked after us very well. the bathroom made it easy for him to use alone and hardly needed any assistance from me. it was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly , would definitely go again and recommend ti any one

Read More
Read Less

You just cannot go wrong

By

04 October 2017

club

we decided to stay here as it was only a short walk to the venue for the music festival, as always with Holiday Inn Express hotels they're comfortable, good breakfast and friendly staff, rooms are always clean, good wifi access too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from staff

By

02 October 2017

It is always nice to arrive to a warm smile from the reception staff, it always makes me feel welcome and relaxed. The staff cant do enough to help - this is a hotel to visit. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

02 October 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location very close to the city centre and marina. Secure parking next to the hotel is a great benefit. The room had the required facilities, was clean and almost noise free. In contrast to Sheffield city centre the hotel felt secure, modern and comfortable. Booking direct was very easy and the price very competitive - viz better than the comparison sites. HI Express have become my standard for a good quality city centre stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need in a good location

By

02 October 2017

The hotel is centrally located and therefore easy to get to. IT has everything you need, fresh comfy beds, clean bathroom, free internet. The only downside is the breakfast, it doesn't have the greatest range of food. However, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Useful and economical location in Sheffield

By

01 October 2017

club

Facilities were fine considering the cost of the location and the services provided were fine. However, I would have preferred if the room had contained a double bed rather then the twin bed room I received. Also it would have been better if the room had an iron and ironing board within the room rather than needing to go down to the lobby to retrieve it and return it yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Almost final work stay

By

29 September 2017

club

The hotel is handy for our office and offers an efficient service at a good price

Read More
Read Less