Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1629 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1629avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1001
  • 4 Étoiles
    452
  • 3 Étoiles
    106
  • 2 Étoiles
    50
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

床铺舒适 卫浴干净 Clean and comfortable

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Reasonable price.
Very clean and comfortable.
Bathroom also very clean, nice shower .
If add a refrigerator will be better.
Well done for COVID-19
房间挺大,床铺舒适,还有沙发,性价比很高。
卫浴也很干净,洗浴出水顺畅。
如果桌子底下能有一个小冰箱就更好了。
沙发前也可以摆一个稍小一点的小桌子。
Covid-19时期早饭有分好自取,非常方便,不过每一天都是一样的,或许可以有一两样做一些交换会更好。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Encuesta

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Desayuno deficiente.
Las puertas siempre tienen que estar abiertas
Hay que cambiar mas menudo de tollas
TV en español.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Brilliant

By

septembre 20, 2020

Great value for money . The place was clean and comfortable. Prefect place to stay within the city centre

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip Sheffield

By

septembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff, everything set up to kerp colleagues and customers safe. Food was amazing both dinner

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not clean and terrible breakfast

By

septembre 09, 2020

My child found random stuff in the room 3 times. With regards to breakfast, they had nothing available on 1st day so had to go out and 2nd day we just went straight out without bothering in hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Helpful staff, clean and confortable.. Good location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

septembre 07, 2020

As a returning customer, I couldn't wait to come back; and this time I brought my girlfriend along for her first visit to Sheffield.

She was impressed too. I had booked a double bed, which turned out to be a queen size on arrival, which was super comfortable. Room was spacious and bathroom sparkling clean.

Staff are always welcoming and did their utmost to keep the guests safe during this difficult time. There were plenty of disinfectant gels in the main reception, and a one-way system in the breakfast area that's easy to adhere to.

As I keep coming back, I cannot fault this branch at all. I look forward to booking again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

septembre 06, 2020

Bedroom was clean and looked new and fresh.
Internet was hit and miss at times. No backup support when your guest encountered technical issue with WiFi during the evening and effectively ability to use the internet that evening was over.
Bathroom was clean and bright. Comfortable with the bathroom.
TV was small and old.
Because I stayed on 6th floor, the WiFi was hit and miss. To be honest, this should not happened. Hence why I was disappointed. I called down to the reception, basically it was rather useless.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frustratitid Services and staff

By

septembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

I want to complain my stay there, which could be the first complaint since I've been a plantinum member for more than 2 years.
I arrived on 29th Aug around 19:30 pm, the check in time was 35 minutes with only one staff in the reception! Because the other male staff Harry was walking up and down for one customer, only for he booked a wrong night(yesterday) by points and he wanted to change to this night. Harry ignored the long queue till the door and solved this irresonable demand for more than 35 min! Next time if someone booked wrongly with points, can him claim back and reuse the points even though it's already due?!
For other guests including me, we only had one female staff in the reception during this peak time and I’ve waited for nearly 40 min to check in! Though there are only 3 groups ahead of me! I do suspect what kind of efficiency of the female emplyee! Considering of Covid-19 factors, should it take more than 13min on average for a group to check in?

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfy

By

septembre 06, 2020

Very comfortable stay and amazing room for a 'budget' hotel. Cleanliness was top and we felt very safe visiting during this time. It was very good that house keeping was terminated during our stay and everything extra was available if needed. The lady at the front desk was very nice and friendly as was the man behind the bar who showed us the proceedings for breakfast. Very pleasant all round. I'm so happy I picked this hotel to stay at in Sheffield! Car park was also great to have!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stop over for Peak District

By

septembre 05, 2020

club

Value for money
Clean
Friendly staff
Reasonable breakfast given Covid-19 situation

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful Staff and Clean Environment

By

septembre 02, 2020

I cannot iterate enough on how helpful Harry, the supervisor of the hotel at the front desk, was at our arrival at the hotel. I have booked through the IHG website for one night using my reward points; however, I did not realise that the reservation had mistakenly gone through for the previous night, so I had technically no reservation for the relevant night. Despite the people coming in hordes before the bank holiday at the reception to check in, Harry was incredibly polite and provided me with exact information on how to solve the problem by calling IHG. After an hour of call, I have managed to solve the issue and got a night in the hotel. I have a very clear view of this hotel: cleanliness was on point as promised, the rooms were simple but had all the indispensable amenities and last, but surely quite the opposite of being the least, the staff both at front desk (Harry) and the IHG customer service, provided the best and friendliest support

En savoir plus
Réduire