Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 742 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Feb visit

By

February 23, 2017

club

A good quality clean and modern hotel with friendly service and good facilities well positioned within walking distance from the station.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 22, 2017

brill hotel in a great location convenient for the center of town and ponds forge is just a 5 min walk from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good location standard, clean room

By

February 21, 2017

The property and room are great, breakfast is standard HIe which means the coffee is aweful but the sausages are great. Staff were a mixed bunch if there were any issues but maybe I just caught them on a bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and comfortable, relaxing room.

By

February 21, 2017

Great hotel, very welcoming staff. Good size room with comfortable bed and a good variety of options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

February 21, 2017

Stayed for one night whilst visiting the theatre in the city. A short walk into the centre accessed all pubs, restaurants and the theatre. Very good staff, nice big clean corner room. Breakfast more than expected. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The polite and warm welcome of your staff make working away from home much easier, holiday inn express in Sheffield is my preferred choice of hotel whenever I'm in the area.
Every greeting is pleasant. In particular Holly and Megan always greet you with a smile and a cheery welcome and always promote IHG well

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Sheffield

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice room and central location. Facilities are well maintained. Comfortable stay. Staff is friendly. The food in the restaurant could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Modern room

By

February 11, 2017

Room very modern. Friendly staff. Cooked breakfast a bit limited but overall an excellent place to stay. Minor issue was car parking area a bit confusing as there are 2 holiday inns near each other. I would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 11, 2017

The hotel staff were welcoming and very friendly. The room although small when the sofa bed was in use was very comfortable and had everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everything works for the business traveller and your downtown for food variety if required

Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

February 08, 2017

club

This Holiday inn is in a great central location although get there early as parking is a real problem if the Hotel is busy but there are places close by.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean and great value

By

February 07, 2017

club

clean, comfortable hotel and good food. Very convenient for Ponds Forge

Read More
Read Less