Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1658 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1020
  • 4 Estrellas
    456
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Toilet

By

21 noviembre 2020

In this hotel the toilet seat lids do not stay up and causes difficulty as a male to stand and use it.
There was dried urine stains on the front of the seat probably due to the lid not staying up an the previous guest being a careless sod. Hotel cleaners didn't clean it so I had to on arrival.
This is a common problem in this hotel as I have stayed in various rooms before.
Get the toilet seats sorted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn

By

15 noviembre 2020

Staff were exerlent
Room was very clean and tidy
Clean and nice bathroom
Nice breakfast
Techical issue was resolved straight away
Clear covid walkways with easy to understand instructions
So covid safe
Will be stopping there again when in sheffield

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel has a perfect location, accompanied by a generous outdoor parking perfect for any type of car.
Very friendly staff, who allowed me an early check in at no extra cost.
Generous rooms and bathrooms with spacious showers.
Disappointing breakfast, the worst coffee and tea.
I would spend the night here but I would consider two aspects, I would come with my pillows and I would not consider having breakfast here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was excellent

By

29 octubre 2020

club

We stopped in 2 rooms interconnected with 2 adults and 4 children for 2 nights. The rooms were a good size and clean with everything we needed. We had a meal in the restaurant on the 2nd night which was excellent and we would go again just for this. The service for our entire stay was brilliant we honestly couldn't have expected better. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Very good service very relaxing would recommend this hotel would definitely stay there again very clean staff very helpful and polite could not fault the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could do better

By

28 octubre 2020

club

The big concern was people not wearing masks. In fairness, most were but it should have been everyone. There were also cleanliness issues with the room. I am sure that this was a one off but it has left a bad impression and we are giving simple, honest feedback. The hotel might make contact and explain their reasons, which will be noted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing evening meal

By

26 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for 5 nights. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was disappointing. Items were missing from breakfast bag and evening meals were expensive and not nice. The chips were underdone and the fish had a raw/grey coloured bit in the middle. The mushy peas were dry. We were offered more chips but the fish put us off completely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

17 octubre 2020

The staff were great and couldn’t do enough. The hotel has great COVID measures in place so felt safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Check-in and check out was quite easy. The early breakfast kit was very handy as I had to go early. Replies to emails were very prompt. Overall the stay was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

club

We went away for mine and my boyfriends anniversary and wanted somewhere near and accessible to meadowhall. The staff were great and the room was lovely, and priced very cheap! If anything I would say the breakfast could be done differently as it was prepared at the start of the day then held under hot lights so it wasn’t as enjoyable. But we enjoyed it all and have recommended this place to our friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe, comfortable stay. 5* service

By

13 octubre 2020

Myself and husband booked in for a last minute weekend away. We were greeted at the hotel by wonderful friendly staff who were very knowledgeable on the local area and gave us some great tips for our stay. They were very precise in the booking procedure and spoke us clearly through the processes and requirements of the hotel.

Our room was beautiful, clean with wonderful bathroom facilities. I called reception for ironing services and within minutes a board and iron had been delivered to my room.

We were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The bed was very nice and we both slept well. The breakfast was ‘grab and go’ due to the Covid virus meaning it wasn’t safe to eat in the restaurant. I feel like ‘grab and go’ gives the impression the food will be basic. I can assure it wasn’t. We had overnight oats, sausage and egg muffins, cereal, fruit and yogurts along with cappuccinos. We took it to our room to eat and we were so pleasantly surprised.

I’ve already booked back in with a couple of friends because I was so impressed with my whole stay. The hotel is in the city with just a 3 minute walk to the shops and a 7 minute walk to popular bars and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Co-vid Secure and friendly Staff

By

12 octubre 2020

The staff were welcoming they explained the new procedures. The room was clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información