Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    540
  • 4 Sterne
    282
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Great location and service

By

19. September 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location with dedicated parking (which is not always the ease in Sheffield).

Nice rooms, pleasant staff.

Fair breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheffiels stay

By

19. September 2017

club

Overall good minor glichrs took edge of relaxing stay.

Felt room compromised by used socks issue.
Particularly for my wife.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the money.

By

17. September 2017

club

Selected the hotel for its price, location and brand name. All that was very good.
We made a mistake. The mattress on the bed was the worst we have ever slept on. We should have informed staff after first night, but we stuck it out and had an uncomfortable sleep every night.
Room looked great, but I don't know who designed it (Probably some person who will never stay there). It is not functional for more than one person for a single night. There is hardly any storage. We lived out of the suitcase for six nights. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible to shave by, and to work on your hair.
We had a good stay, in a well run hotel, with a great breakfast. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful or pleasant.

I would definitely stay there again, but I would definitely check out the matress and the storage before accepting the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly hotel

By

16. September 2017

club

I was visiting Sheffield for a three day training course. The training was demanding and it was great to be able to go back to the hotel in the evening and relax in one of the Holiday Inn Express large, comfortable rooms. I slept well and, as I had an early start, the self service breakfast was convenient and got my day off to a great start. Staff were very friendly, from the moment I approached reception to passing them in the hotel. A bonus is parking on site with a reasonable fee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay...comfy room

By

15. September 2017

club

Great experience at Holiday in Sheffield would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Sheffield City Centre

By

13. September 2017

club

Modern hotel, excellent room, great staff and good choice of options for breakfast. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel enjoyed my stay

By

13. September 2017

club

Everything I expected for the price, lovely clean and well decorated room. Tv stations were a bit thin maybe they wanted me to buy a movie. but over all had a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. September 2017

club

- staff were very helpful
-room was comfortable
breakfast was delicious and dining room was clean while the meal is served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location spotless hotel

By

05. September 2017

club

Great location, easy access to transport and just overall a great hotel friendly staff, will definitely be going back when I'm in the area again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great For A City Break

By

04. September 2017

club

Good location and an excellent hotel for the price, ideal for those needing a City Centre hotel in Sheffiled, clean and with frindly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Value for money

By

03. September 2017

club

Comfortable stay and good prices .
Very well located and good service
Recognition for regular guests
Free Breakfast was helpful and good but could make it better
Overall a very good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

03. September 2017

club

Good position near the town centre.
Ample parking but had to pay for it , would like parking included.
Clean , convenient will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen