Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 827 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

827Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    479
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good value

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Good location to city centre and for us ponds forge only 10 minute walk . Lovely and clean room bathroom nice and clean . Hotel receptionist nice and welcoming . All in all good value to include breakfast in the price is very good value . I was very impressed overall and this was our first time in a holiday inn express. Will definitely return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sheffield Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Mai 2017

Good hotel, well positioned for city centre. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff make the difference

By

20. Mai 2017

Staff at this HIE make the difference, they are not budget, especially Holly who looks after us always

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

19. Mai 2017

Not a nice area of Sheffield, there was someone riding around tee car park looking in the cars that made me feel uncomfortable and wondering if my car would still be there in the morning! Bed was awful, could feel the springs through the mattress, advised reception for them just to say ow ok.. wouldn't recommend wouldn't return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel, clean and comfortable

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Nice size rooms, big bathroom, well equipped and modern.
Not much parking but next to an ncp that is open c16 hours a day.
Food available but very restricted hours - 6pm onwards. Bar only open till 10.30.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close, but no cigar

By

16. Mai 2017

Booked 3 rooms. 1 was still dirty on arrival. This was swapped for another room.Staff very helpful and friendly. Ate at the hotel, good pub grub and value for money.
If it wasn't for the problem with the one room at the start of the stay, would have given perfect marks.
Although staff did sort problem straight away, so happy with action.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good experience

By

16. Mai 2017

Close to city centre, friendly staff and very helpful! Room was more than adequate for the purpose of my stay. Will use agai if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient

By

14. Mai 2017

I stay in the city for business around 30 times a year, always for just one night. This is my preferred hotel provided it is competitive as it is convenient for the centre, there is parking, breakfast is included, the room comfortable, and the wifi good. TV choice of channels poor, presumably to encourage viewing of the films which are way too expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value city centre hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

Our daughter is at university in Sheffield and we've been over many times. We've stayed at several other hotels, always looking for a good price for en-suite accommodation (not B

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service,staff very friendly

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking of staying in Sheffield. It is not far from the town centre,also the crucible,and lyceum theatre rooms are great we had one with a shower so would be suitable for anyone who has a disability

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from Home

By

12. Mai 2017

Its great when you find comfort which matches your own home. Ability to relax and wind down in a great place which provides you with all the things you need to be a winner the next day. Always a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stayed for a night comfortable stay !

By

11. Mai 2017

staff attentive pleasant and very welcoming
room quiet comfortable with a lovely bathroom
breakfast hot tasty and nice variety
overall pleasant stay x

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen