La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1652 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1652recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1118
  • 4 Stelle
    307
  • 3 Stelle
    106
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Good Hotel

By

settembre 24, 2021

Friendly staff, convenient location, coffee in room, nice pillows

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice get away

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

I will absolutely be back. Nice location. Nice area. Close to everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel -

By

settembre 21, 2021

Always consistent service and quality. I stay here all the time and love the pool, the restaurant and the bar. The staff is great as well.
Highly recommended

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Baseball Overnight

By

settembre 17, 2021

club

A good place to stay to avoid the stress of parking at Truist Park. The shuttle is great and the staff is friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay. Can’t wait to come back.

By

settembre 15, 2021

Great location for a Braves game. Close enough to walk. Very nice hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, easy check in and great proximity to the Battery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, comfortable room a short walk to Truist Park

By

settembre 13, 2021

club

Great location within walking distance of Truist Park. Easy access to the interstate. Rooms are clean and everything is as you expect from Holiday Inn. Comfortable beds/pillows and the rooms stay cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel close to Truist Park

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, very clean and close to the Braves Ballpark. We had a great experience except that we were promised a shuttle to and from the Ballpark; however at the last minute we were told the shuttle was unavailable as the driver didn’t show up for work. The staff said we needed to walk. This was complicated as we had an elderly handicap guest with us and walking that that far was not an option. This was disappointing as it was one hour to first pitch when we were advised of this change.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable service

By

settembre 11, 2021

Breakfast should be provided with more options. Not much options are available. Coffee is also not hot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

settembre 06, 2021

We have stayed here a few times and will keep coming back. Rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

settembre 04, 2021

Great place to stay. Very close to Truist Park. You can walk to stadium if you want.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ball game trip

By

settembre 04, 2021

Everything was very good, clean. Very hospitality of staff and good bargain for the proximity of ball park

Mostra di più
Mostra meno