Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1470 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1470Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1021
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Softball Tournament

By

19. November 2020

club

Traveled into town for a softball tournament. Hotel staff was very nice. Hotel was very clean. Comfortable beds. Definitely would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service good

By

14. November 2020

platinumelite

Disappointed in breakfast choices. Bed was uncomfortable , have of the lights in room did not work. Have stayed at a number of IHG properties.
This was not the best one.
Not sure if I will book this one again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

12. November 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Just a better variety of breakfast. The front desk clerk was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Smelly room with very noisy AC. My bed had dirty sheets and there was hair in the sink and the shower. No hot breakfast, bags only and no utensils to eat the breakfast with. Very disappointing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

08. November 2020

Love the staff, stayed off and on for last 5/6 months. Everyone knows me by name and greats me every time I enter or exit. I highly recommend this location to anyone near this location. I drive an extra 10-15 mile just to stay here. Love this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room

By

05. November 2020

club

Rooms were clean. But toilet stopped working and tv remote broken

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but that’s about it.

By

03. November 2020

Everything was clean and the hotel took proper precaution to ensure public safety. However, breakfast was kind of lacking. I’ve stayed at a lesser rated hotel chain and at least they offered a larger selection of pre packaged breakfast. Even offered hot breakfast items pre packaged. Would be nice to know before booking that this is an issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

03. November 2020

Will stay here again due to over great experience and hotel close to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great for a short stay

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

this hotel is simple and to the point. a clean, quiet place to sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stay

By

31. Oktober 2020

Nothing special about the hotel except the friendly staff.
Average hotel with a convenient location. Bathroom could have been cleaner but room was ok overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need better people running this hotel

By

23. Oktober 2020

Need better staff who care . Need better staff . Need better staff need better staff need better staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Very friendly staff clean hotel and food is good considering the situation with covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen