Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1710 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1710Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1141
  • 4 Sterne
    318
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great location and comfortable bed.

By

16. Mai 2022

The hotel was nice in general, but the staff is either very busy, or not customer focused. Not recognized as a spire member. Most Holiday Inns I normally feel more welcomed. I just didn't feel as welcomed at this one. (unfortunately)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time to Repair & Update

By

10. Mai 2022

club

This hotel is in need of repair and updating.
Our room had several issues...Electrical outlets that did not work, squeaky beds, outdated bathroom with a leaky shower. We routinely stay at Holiday Inn properties and this one does not meet the standard of others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

10. Mai 2022

The room was clean and comfortable. All of the amenities for modern and up to date. The staff were polite and were able to accommodate all of our needs. The wifi was great and I appreciated the location of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option

By

01. Mai 2022

Headed to Truist Park to catch a Cubs/Braves game. Super close and easy walk to the park. Room is comfy and plenty of parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the high price

By

28. April 2022

platinumelite

We we’re out in a handicap room that the shower head was broken. The outlets beside the beds did not work. The air did not cool the room. This was just a horrible stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. April 2022

Great location for a reasonable price. Staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overcharge city

By

28. März 2022

platinumelite

charged me $25 for nothing and then refused to track charge to find out why.
this happens often at IHG properties. wont be staying at this hotel ever again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

14. März 2022

I definitely recommend this property. This was our first time staying here. The location is in a perfect spot to enjoy the Ballpark Area. Looking forward to staying again during the summer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need ergonomic improvements

By

08. März 2022

Ladies at check in were 1st class at checking and checkout room was clean.
Chairs in breakfast area need to be taller. When you get older , short low chairs an toilet seats are dangerous. Get ADA toilets.
Whoever purchased the luggage carts needs to use them. Axles too wide and catches on doors. The wedge shaped platform not designed for soft sided luggage. No where to hang bags.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolutely Terrible

By

23. Februar 2022

This has been the worst hotel I have stayed at in many years. Disgusting rooms, multiple damages to BOTH rooms I stayed in over my 1 night stays. I asked to be put into a clean un-damaged room after my first stay on the way into Atlanta and they put me into a different room that was even more damaged and gross than the first one. The only single bright spot was the head of maintenance who actually seemed to care. Terrible accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

10. Januar 2022

club

Great location near The Battery with a shuttle service that will take you there! Room was great, as was the complimentary hot breakfast. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Take some more time to clean. Hotel seems a bit old. Over night staff seems to be the only nice person. Hotel needs work done on it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen