Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 544 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Exceptional Staff

By

May 24, 2017

We had a room reserved for two nights. After a small problem the first night, we asked Willie at the desk if he could switch us to another room. Willie, as well as one of the housekeepers and the supervisor of the housekeepers went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were put into another very nice, comfortable room. They couldn't have been any nicer or more helpful. These are the kind of folks that give the Holiday Inn a good name. Their superiors should be very proud of them. Don't hesitate to book here. And, they were only about a 10 minute walk to the SunTrust Ballpark!

Read More
Read Less

Braves Game Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Suntrust Park. We were there for a Braves game. It was perfect. The hotel was very clean and updated. We were able to walk to the game and got back before the rest of the traffic had time to leave the parking lot! We will definitely plan to return to this hotel for our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 23, 2017

club

The stay was nice. the breakfast was nice. the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Braves Game Pit Stop

By

May 23, 2017

On our travels through Atlanta with my family and senior in-laws. We books about three months ago. The web site said there was a shuttle to the ballpark which was discontinued after we had made our reservations. We would have liked to have been notified of the policy change. The staff made is sound like it was my fault I didn't check back on the web site. Why would I? We were forced to walk with a 76 year old to the ballpark. Which was pretty close as advertised. Not bad for my son and I but he struggled. We were not greeted as IHG members and only one of the rooms was ready upon check in so as we went to the ball game my wife and other son went to the mall. When they came back they found though they had pre-checked in, there were only two of the type rooms we reserved left. Neither on the same floor as the in-laws room. The counter person made my wife feel as though she was doing us a favor by getting her within two floors of her parents. When she got in the room, we reserved for 4 adults (our sons are 20) we found only 2 towels. What are we paying the extra charge for adults for? She had to go down and get towels. I commented to the staff on the way out and they did sort of apologize and said they would pass the info along to the GM. For the price there were plenty of comparable hotels in the area that did run shuttles to the ballpark.
We have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses throughout the entire country this was the most disappointing from a service standpoint and organization.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great water pressure

By

May 23, 2017

club

The beds in the room were extremely comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was phenomenal. Only thing, be careful you get the shower curtain closed fully, water will be all over the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good area but room was given away

By

May 23, 2017

The area and hotel were nice but if you are late check-in beware. Our 2 queen room was given away and our family of 5 had to stay in a king size room. Their only solution was to offer is an additional room but with 3 young children this did not work.

Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

May 21, 2017

Convenient to ballpark. Many restaurants and stores nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Homeschool mom

By

May 16, 2017

Great stay and staff. Really enjoyed our stay with the kids. Close to everything......

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel was clean and appearded new. It would be a great place to stay for a ball game as it is in walking distance of the park.

Read More
Read Less

Try the vegetable egg white omelet.

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Yummy! I enjoyed the breakfast options. The only bad thing about the stay was that Holiday Inn still has the sink outside of the bathroom. Fortunately, this time I was traveling alone and had no one to bother while getting ready for bed and work the next morning. Prefer all of the bathroom fixtures in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great location for attending a Braves ballgame and access to the interstate. Enjoyed our stayed. Very cold which was unusual for this time of year in Georgia. Heat/air conditioners in hallways were set to cool temps. Very cold walking the hallways as our rooms were close the units. Maybe staff could check temps during the evenings to determine if compatible to outside weather temps. Overall, extremely pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were treated very good when we arrived and always asked if we were doing okay or if anything the hotel staff could do for us. Breakfast was very good and rooms clean. We were there to watch the Cardinals/braves game at located nicely to walk to stadium.

Read More
Read Less