Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1516 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    39

Atlanta

By

March 17, 2021

Hotel was an average hotel. Not a hotel that exceeds expectations by any means but a solid hotel to get some sleep in. Guest were loud and obnoxious but the hotel staff took the appropriate steps to take care of it.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

March 13, 2021

club

WE WERE LOOKING FOR A SAFE COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN HOTEL TO VISIT FAMILY IN THE AREA. THE HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO GREAT EATING ESTABLISHMENTS AND CLOSE TO THE FAMILY. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.

Read More
Read Less

cold room

By

March 12, 2021

I could not get the a/c unit to turn off. I blows directly onto the bed. I woke up with a stuffy head.

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

March 11, 2021

platinumelite

We had no problem relaxing in the comfortable bed/bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 10, 2021

The staff is so nice and sweet. The room was so clean and well equipped. They had no issues with some requests I made. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again when we visit Atlanta!

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

March 07, 2021

club

Front desk staff were wonderful. Room and bathroom not as clean as typical. Disappointed in that.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

February 28, 2021

Very close to everything you need, traffic can be overwhelming. But overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

February 27, 2021

club

Right from the start we were greeted by the friendliest desk hostess, which has always been the case at this hotel.
Friendly, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

February 23, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 22, 2021

club

Very clean and cozy rooms. The King bed was very comfortable. Experienced no problems!

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

February 20, 2021

I invited my in laws to visit and this area wasn't far from the ballpark, the pandemic has really caused everyone to be more cautious. I stopped by hotel paid for room and it was nice. The amenities and room looked good. However the sofabed had bed bugs. This wasn't a experience I wanted them to have.As I invited them into town so I rather them had a better experience

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Property was clean and nice. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less