Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1375 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    974
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice room and great breakfast

By

February 27, 2020

Convenient location to Capitol. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Breakfast was kept hot and fresh. Very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

February 26, 2020

I didn't expect it to be so lovely!! Right as we were checking out, your kitchen staff offered to make us breakfast at 5 a.m. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Very neat and comfortable

By

February 26, 2020

Customer service is excellent. My first impression was the neatness. I will definitely be back in two weeks with my family. My kids loved the breakfast and everyone one was able to get what they liked because of the variety

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming!

By

February 26, 2020

When I first arrived at the hotel I was in awe. When I walked in I was definitely in awe. It smelled so good throughout my entire stay, even the public restroom on the first floor was clean and smelled good. My room was just how it looked on the booking site. The beds were extremely comfortable!! The shower felt lovely. Housekeeping made the beds and cleaned each day. I will definitely be using this hotel when I go back to Atlanta!! My overall experience was EXCELLENT!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

February 26, 2020

My stay was full of relaxation and comfort. The staff was very nice and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Stay could have been better

By

February 26, 2020

We were without hot water a full day. The phone in our room did not work instead of replacing the phone the hotel staff called me on my cell phone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 26, 2020

club

Loved it. We stayed there on our way to Orlando and loved it so much.. booked it for the way home too. Great halfway point and very good hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Nice Hotel

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel facility cleanliness was above average compared to other IHG hotels. But the thing that set this location apart was the great staff. They cared about customer service and about my stay specifically. Will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Service just OK

By

February 23, 2020

Besides the Front Desk not booking a cab for me my room was not cleaned 100%. They took dirty towels did not replace and did not make the bed. Plus the elevators are the slowest I have ever experienced!!

Read More
Read Less

Suntrust Ballpark Area

By

February 22, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff was nice and helpful. Great central location. You are surrounded by a Ballpark, Mall and many restaurants to choose from. Highly recommend staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with a comfy bed and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2020

club

This is a nice Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and the beds are super comfy. The breakfast is good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms too small

By

February 20, 2020

club

Room smaller than average - boarding on claustrophobic.

Read More
Read Less