Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1399 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    35

Well prepared

By

April 04, 2020

I had to travel to the Atlanta area during the Coronavirus epidemic and knew that I could rely on the IHG brand. The staff was ready and acting accordingly to the issues at hand.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

April 01, 2020

Manager is a jerk . Housekeeping was by my door constantly making noise waking me up. It got so bad that they gave me an extra 2 hours to sleep. They need new Management that lady is always in a foul mood . I prefer other locations even tho this location is closest to my job .

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

April 01, 2020

The team at this location was outstanding. They were very friendly and helpful and made you feel welcomed. The cleanliness of the entire hotel was great. The only issues I had which were very minor and did not effect my stay, were the bed was very squeaky when you moved and the night stand between the beds the drawer would just open up on it's own. Other then that everything was great, and the staff working at this location should be given a big shout out and congratulations for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Night Staff - Rude

By

March 31, 2020

The male the hotel has working on night is very rude and not a peoples person.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

All good. Comfortable stay and great location near the Battery/Braves ballpark!

Read More
Read Less

Doing the virus Crisis

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotels manager was a great customer service fit! But the staff should be more courteous to the reason why you chose the hotel for peace and quiet and not to be disturbed with laughter during peak hours, also the hot water in the shower wasn’t working and I called the front desk and the person heard my issue and it wasn’t resolved, nor any follow up. During the virus it was hard or impossible to get a warm meal so that is understandable But, I do think management particularly made stay or departure a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 21, 2020

Great location. Great price. Wonderful staff. I love the new renovations.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

we stayed for the first time ,will definitely use again

Read More
Read Less

Front desk personnel get a room, stop trying to hookup in the lobby

By

March 15, 2020

Staff wanted to talk up his girl, who dropped by. Customers can last, while he did his thang. Just a bad experience two nights in a row. As a spire member or even as a human, I would spect more. This is a place of business not a night club.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, room needs attention

By

March 10, 2020

club

The staff I encountered was very nice. Upon entering our room we noticed it was very hot. The air conditioning was hard to adjusted and set to cool. It would not stay on for any length of time. The toilet tank would not fill with water and we had to use the trash can to refill it for most flushes. The phone was not plugged in so we could not call the front desk. We had to crawl under the bed to plug the lights and phone in. The outlets were very loose in the wall and we had to try multiple before one would work for our chargers and blow dryer. Breakfast area was clean and stocked and the cinnamon rolls were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 10, 2020

club

This is a very clean, safe, and convenient hotel to stay at in the Atlanta area. Only 15 minutes from midtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay as always. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less