Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 498 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

498opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Really liked the style of the room

By

30 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We really liked the room and overall appearance of the hotel. The location was a real plus for us as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

25 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Very pleasant staff and a nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds relaxing stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Comfy beds a bit to high for my taste but was a good clean sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room ,comfortable beds , great seevice

By

24 marzo 2017

club

I could not find anything to complain about, wonder stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 marzo 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was close to several restaurants and the interstate. The room was very quiet, peaceful, and clean. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is close to suntrust park. The hotel offers shuttle service. The only thing I didn't like was no microwave in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Clean and wonderful stay. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for over night stay headed south.

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Stopped in late passing through Atlanta headed from Florida to michigan. This hotel has a easy on easy off location. Super comfortable beds. Fluffy towels. Amazing breakfast. I will absolutely stay here again. The rates are super reasonable in comparison to other hotels in this area. Love the decor, very 50s.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, convenient and comfortable stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great service from the hotel staff, very efficient check in and rapid check out. At first I was a little hesitant about the hotel location, but turned out there is a shuttle available if you need to go to another venue for business meetings or for shopping purposes, which I found very convenient. There are many restaurants nearby, one is located just behind the hotel (there are 24-hours option too). There is all a small supermarket just behind the hotel. The room and bathroom are very clean and the bed is very comfortable. Overall I really enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No view in room 213

By

16 marzo 2017

My stay was comfortable.
Plenty of parking.
The view in 213 was horrible. Actually, there was no view whatsoever.
The room was clean and modern.
The hotel has speakers in the halls and you can hear the music that they have playing.
I thought it was housekeeping playing music but after I opened the room door a number of times, I realized it was music from the speakers in the ceiling.
I had to phone the front desk to ask them to turn it down just a little.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised - don't miss out on this hotel if you're in the Cumberland Mall area. Great breakfast area, cool decorations and super friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation as well! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friednly staff

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was very good. The hotel is clean and comfortable. There is plenty of parking. Great location!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel, Linda. We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay the two times you have visited and I hope you stay with us many more times!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay overall!

By

06 marzo 2017

I drove in from MS and I was very exhausted. I met Tre at the front desk and he was awesome. He friendly, professional, and courteous, and checked me in quickly so I could get some rest.
I stayed 3 nights and every time I walked past the front desk, the clerks always greeted people as we came and left.
The lady, Mrs. Pam I think, that handle the breakfast was very sweet and always greeted me.
I'm back and forth to the Atlanta area and usually stay downtown in a big hotel with room service. Staying here totally changed my mind. The rooms are lovely, the location is quiet and convenient to restaurants. This will be my regular hotel to stay at when I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Good afternoon! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and are choosing us over a larger hotel, that means a lot! We will be sure to let Tre and Pam know how big of an impact they made on your stay and we definitely look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información