Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1698 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1698opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1135
  • 4 Estrellas
    316
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Thanksgiving Stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

a good hotel from pervious stays but not so much this time.

our hotel room had bugs in the shower and sink areas every night of our three night stay.

the bed squeaked, not all the room lights worked.

and the toilet paper dispenser was hanging off the wall

the TV needed a service call to get it to work the first time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

29 noviembre 2021

Hotel was close in proximity to the interstate and the staff was great. The only issue I had was the room wasn't clean in certain spots (maybe housekeeping was rushing??)
At any rate, the front desk staff was quick to rectify the issue. I'd consider staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest who had to move

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

The worst experience to have on my Thanksgiving get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for business

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Overall staff was helpful and friendly. Room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was centrally located to lots of restaurants and businesses within walking distance. There is no microwave in the room or hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

To high for a low quality place

By

21 noviembre 2021

I expected something real nice and classy, but seem to got a packed up place made to look good but once you get there you can see the improvement that need. The lobby had a bad odor, the breakfast wasn't a hot breakfast, and the room just didn't meet my standards. The pillows was faded spot all on the pillows, plus the was to soft and made it kind of uncomfortable. The bathroom had water damage that you can see around the bathroom. It was okay but not worth the money I spent to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

20 noviembre 2021

The room was good, no housekeeping the entire stay. No inroom coffee supplies when requested. Hot breakfast was bacon, sausage, biscuits, and gravy. Other breakfast food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good short stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I had business in Smyrna and this was a close Holiday Inn for me to book. The gentleman who checked me in was very helpful and even provided walkable restaurant choices. I wish I could remember his name so I could thank him properly! With employees like that, I will certainly return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

I like proximity to Atlanta ! The bike trai and the baseball stadium

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not appealing and warned out furniture

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Not appealing and warned out furniture. Lacking basics. Weekend front desk were not welcoming or hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, a little pricy, mediocre room

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

I booked my room months in advance at a specific rate. However, when the date got closer, I noticed the rooms were going for $30-40 cheaper per night than the rate we booked. The hotel would not honor the lowered rate, and it was too late to change the reservation. So I was stuck paying a higher rate (way above the actual value of the room), but whatever. The location was great and close to the venue for the event I was attending. However, two lights (out of four total) were not working during our stay so our room was very dark. Also, the beds were incredibly squeaky so any movement was loud and obnoxious which was frustrating when you are sharing the room with others (we had two queen beds). The continental breakfast selection was minimal but I understand these are COVID times so I wasn't upset about that. Overall, I would say the stay was less than ideal, but nothing too bad for us considering we were only staying for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

I chose this hotel for the walking distance to Truist Park for Game 5 of the World Series. The price of the hotel was much higher than normal due to the World Series, which I understood when I booked; however, the front desk staff was horrid and multiple items in my room were broken - none of this was acceptable for the price I paid for this hotel.
When I had arrived at the hotel, I had been sent an email from IHG that my room was ready and to go inside and get my keys. When I tried to do so the lady at the front desk was extremely rude to me and said the email was a lie; she told me I couldn’t get my keys until 3:00. While I waited I observed her do this to dozens of customers who were also there for the game. At 2:50 she decided to start checking in people but it was chaos because she didn’t have a system of who she made wait the longest. She was unorganized, unprofessional, and rude and ruined the start to a lot of people’s trips that day.
Additionally, the blackout shades in my room were broken and not hanging. The drawer to the side table by the bed was also broken and kept rolling out on its own. The bathroom also didn’t seem to be the cleanest. Coming to this room after having such a bad experience checking in was a major disappointment. Not worth it. I plan on staying elsewhere in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and comfortable

By

10 noviembre 2021

My fiancé and I have stayed here twice and both times felt safe and comfortable here. We like that after 9PM all of the doors except the main entrance where staff can see people entering requires you to use your room key to get in. The staff is also very attentive and courteous. Only wish there were more breakfast options but I understand “grab and go” is better for COVID safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información