Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 379 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great stay as usual

By

05 agosto 2016

It is many times that we've stay at this location. Conveniently located close to the Cobb Performance of Arts. I love variety of breakfast and everything is always clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, Frenchjojo. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay when you visit this area. We appreciate your repeat business and we will see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Braves Game

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel, excellent service. Great location, easy on and off the interstate. Comfortable beds, great night of sleep. Always awesome breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review our property Edmac1422. We appreciate the kind words and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Overall, this was a great hotel. The only problem was with the occasionally rowdy baseball players staying there. New, clean hotel, one of the better HIX's I've ever stayed at. Could use another front desk staff member at times, but overall friendly and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our property, Trey. Your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and the clean property. I apologize in advance for an inconvenience the rowdy baseball players may have caused you. We hope to see you again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. I apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered due to the baseball players occasionally being a little louder than normal. Despite that, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 julio 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and easy access to internet service

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review and perfect rating for our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms to be very clean. I will pass on your kind comments to our housekeeping team as they will be pleased to hear that their hard work has been noticed and appreciated. I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and modern motel

By

25 julio 2016

club

great clean motel with great customer service - the breakfast was good - the area was safe and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. It is great to hear that you liked level of cleanliness and excellent service you received from the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

24 julio 2016

club

Updated rooms, friendly and helpful staff. A lot of construction near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and our facilities. There is a lot of construction that is ongoing on the major streets around the area due to the new Braves stadium opening in 2017 so we are sorry if it caused you any inconvenience. We hope you come and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

worst survey ever

By

20 julio 2016

no one at the desk to check in. and you must write longer reviews...

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory checkin experience you had. Our front desk staff may have walked away temporarily to assist a guest but we do have front desk staff available 24 hours a day. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Breakfast area was extremely well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for the perfect rating Avery17. I do appreciate your comments concerning our staff, they do go above and beyond for our valued guest each day. We take pride in providing clean and well serviced property and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the value!

By

12 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and fairly quiet. Great staff and customer service. Kids enjoyed the pool. Convenient location to the places that I needed to visit.

Only improvement I would suggest is better breakfast options. Well, options were pretty good, just need a new chef. Didn't taste good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your review Mrs. Cole. We appreciate the detailed feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the room, pool, our staff as well as our convenient location. I'm very sorry to hear our breakfast was not to your liking and I will be sure to pass on your concerns to our breakfast manager. We hope you give us another chance and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond.

By

12 julio 2016

club

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond. To get the refrigerator fixed, once front desk staff said it would get fixed right away in the morning (Didn't happen), then it was told directly to the maintenance man while we were standing there to fix it (wasn't fixed), and then the third attempt was Zach took one from another room, brought it in and replaced it. Awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm very happy to hear Zac was accommodating and went above and beyond to get you a refrigerator and that you enjoyed your stay. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our hotel manager can discuss your concerns personally. Despite this, we do hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Atlanta.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly fantastic

By

12 julio 2016

My stay at this hotel was overall excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed, big tv, room darkening shade...everything you'd want in a hotel stay. The one thing I did not like is that they add a $25 per day charge for "incidentals" like WIFI. In this day and age, WIFI is not incidental. This fee should be included in the room rate. It's just silly to add a fee for it. Otherwise, I was very pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience overall. Just to clarify we offer free wifi that you are not charged for and the incidental charges are for things like long distance phone calls. I hope that clarifys our policy and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay!

By

04 julio 2016

Pleasant experience overall! Clean room and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información