Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

My Stay at The Inn

By

20 January 2017

club

Had a wonderful evening and would recommend Holiday Inn Express to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great gym, poor service this time

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Best gym in a HI Express I've seen. Small but upgraded rooms are good for doing work if you don't mind the compact size.

Stay away from elevators as they are loud. Breakfast is average. Just a couple blocks from the new Braves stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, Miguel. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay and liked our gym. We apologize for the elevators and any nuisance they may have caused you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

16 January 2017

The stay in this Holidayinn Express often as business brings me to the area. Staff is excellent and the rooms are clean and well kept. Location is convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, WV123. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Common need of a traveller

By

15 January 2017

Visitors to the Hotel are usually travelers.
It is makeshift convenience from Convenient home.

First need is a place to stay, sleep, bath, relax,

Then are the amenities, Swimming pool, Fitness center, Business center, internet connectivity, presence of TV, access to channels, Special Meditation center. Unique

Comfort is subjective but more depends on cordial staff, neat housekeeping. maintained facility,

and then is food, One could prepare if had a kitchen, in every room.
or Go out and have food.

But if one has to bring from outside, one does feel necessity of Microwave in respective room.

It feels like embarrassing to carry food to Restaurant area, warm it up, and bring back.

This is the most inconvenience i felt here.

I would look for options, if i have to travel again

Other Holiday inn hotels do have the Microwaves in rooms.

Astonished to know non-availability here.

All other things are Nice, just the way they are commonly expected to be.

Thanks and regards

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a detailed review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, OmkarG. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and facilities. We apologize for any inconvenience the lack of a microwave in your room had on your experience but you are correct, we do have access to one 24 hours a day in our breakfast area. We usually have guest that warm their food up downstairs, use our breakfast area to eat leftovers in our comfortable dining area. It seems to work for those who don't like lingering food odors in their rooms. I hope this doesn't deter you from coming to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Picky traveler

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was amazing. As far as building, beds, breakfast that was all pretty much Holiday Inn Express across the board. But, What made this hotel amazing was it's staff. Trey, Zac, Emily Jo and Ms. Pam made our stay fabulous. They always greeted us with a smile and made great recommendations on places to eat in the area. I look forward to coming back to Georgia just so I can stay with these amazing people again.

A bed is a bed, a hotel is a hotel. But, STAFF is what makes the stay an experience! Thank you guys for an awesome experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write such an amazing review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Trey, Zack, Emily Jo and Ms. Pam know how much of an impact they made on your stay . We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

14 January 2017

club

Great hotel and great service. Staff was pleasant. Will be returning on January 14, which happens to be today.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, Tre608. We are so pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay so much that you came back to see us so soon! We appreciate the kind words about our staff and I will sure to pass those on to them. Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place with awesome staff!

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for taking care of me while I was in Atlanta!
Always love staying here! Very friendly people!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel again, Jsimmons6703. We appreciate the loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything so please don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again. We hope to see you soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for staying with us again, Jsimmons6703. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting us again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

14 January 2017

The staff at the Cobb Galleria HIE is phenomenal. They go above and beyond to make sure your stay exceeds your expectations and satisfaction.

Rooms are fun, functional and gorgeously clean

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, Mzblade. Our staff does go above and beyond for all of our guest on a daily basis and we appreciate you noticing. I will be sure to let the staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the rooms and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk

By

13 January 2017

Great staff Emily jo trey were very helpful and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, Bamaaham9. We appreciate the kind words about Emily Jo and Trey, I will be sure to pass on the kind words to them! We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay

By

13 January 2017

I enjoyed the stay. The hotel was busy because they were sold out. I would have like to extend my stay one day but the hotel could not extend it because they were sold out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel, Spencer10. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay. I apologize you were not able to extend your visit due to the hotel being sold out but we sell out pretty often when there are big events being held In the area. Unfortunately that happened to be the case during your stay but in the future if you're ever in doubt about how many days you would like to stay, just book an extra day and you can cancel the extra days if needed. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great everything

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

trey pam emily jo and zack are the best employees you have

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. Our employees do go above and beyond for all our guests and we are so pleased to hear they made an impact on your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the money

By

10 January 2017

This is a great hotel for the money. Good rooms. Good breakfast. Most of the staff is very accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and will be sure to share them. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less