Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

worst survey ever

By

20 July 2016

no one at the desk to check in. and you must write longer reviews...

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Breakfast area was extremely well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for the perfect rating Avery17. I do appreciate your comments concerning our staff, they do go above and beyond for our valued guest each day. We take pride in providing clean and well serviced property and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the value!

By

12 July 2016

club

Room was clean and fairly quiet. Great staff and customer service. Kids enjoyed the pool. Convenient location to the places that I needed to visit.

Only improvement I would suggest is better breakfast options. Well, options were pretty good, just need a new chef. Didn't taste good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your review Mrs. Cole. We appreciate the detailed feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the room, pool, our staff as well as our convenient location. I'm very sorry to hear our breakfast was not to your liking and I will be sure to pass on your concerns to our breakfast manager. We hope you give us another chance and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond.

By

12 July 2016

club

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond. To get the refrigerator fixed, once front desk staff said it would get fixed right away in the morning (Didn't happen), then it was told directly to the maintenance man while we were standing there to fix it (wasn't fixed), and then the third attempt was Zach took one from another room, brought it in and replaced it. Awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm very happy to hear Zac was accommodating and went above and beyond to get you a refrigerator and that you enjoyed your stay. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our hotel manager can discuss your concerns personally. Despite this, we do hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Atlanta.
Read More
Read Less

Mostly fantastic

By

12 July 2016

My stay at this hotel was overall excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed, big tv, room darkening shade...everything you'd want in a hotel stay. The one thing I did not like is that they add a $25 per day charge for "incidentals" like WIFI. In this day and age, WIFI is not incidental. This fee should be included in the room rate. It's just silly to add a fee for it. Otherwise, I was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience overall. Just to clarify we offer free wifi that you are not charged for and the incidental charges are for things like long distance phone calls. I hope that clarifys our policy and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay!

By

04 July 2016

Pleasant experience overall! Clean room and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

the room was very clean and comfortable

By

01 July 2016

the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. the location of this hotel is convenient to many places of interest.
the hotel was very clean and inviting. I enjoyed staying
there, and sleep very well with no distractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review, glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great experances

By

28 June 2016

The hotel staff was great and the manager went out her way to see I had all I need for a conformable stay. The room was very nice and super clean. The bathroom stood tall every day. The front desk was clean and the personal met my every need. Lot of good parking and area very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for noticing all the details, our staff put in a lot of work maintaining our wonderful property. Look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

24 June 2016

We had a family reunion at the hotel. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful with all our needs. The hotel is close to eating places. We will stay here again if given the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Sounds like the family reunion was a great success. We love having you here. Looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't cleaned.

By

22 June 2016

I checked in Sunday June 5, and my room hadn't been cleaned yet. I go downstairs to let the attendent know, he took down my room number and insisted it would be cleaned before I returned from work later that night. I returned back to my room at 10:45pm that night, and my room still hadn't been cleaned yet from the last resident. I go downstairs to request a new room, and was told there were none available. I explained to the attendent that my room hadn't been cleaned, and was asked what I wanted them to do. I had to tell them I wanted it cleaned, and presentable as it should have been taken care of earlier that afternoon.

Overall, the bed was fine, the decor was in good condition and up to date. The only reason I would not recommend this hotel is due to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Our sincerest apologies for having to experience poor quality of customer service. That is not the level of customer care that we strive for. This is something that will be brought up as a training tool for our staff. I do hope you will allow us the opportunity to make your next trip to the area a better one. Thank you for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs

By

22 June 2016

Stay here multiple times a week and for the most part it's been great. The last week or so we've had bedbugs on 3 different occasions so keep your eyes open. The staff is great!

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2016
Dear mdstryker1, We greatly appreciate your patronage to our hotel as one of our valued Gold Elite members. We regret that issues with the room cleanliness have prevented you from fully enjoying your most recent visit. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Rest assured your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate departments for further review, and to ensure that other guests will not experience similar situations. We would love the opportunity to gain your business again and to provide the excellent accommodations you have been accustomed to. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and new rooms

By

21 June 2016

I made two separate reservations and called to see if it was possible to have the rooms close to each other. Zack not only handled that request but even offered suggestions and local places to visit etc. he was very helpful and set the tone for a great stay.

A large group was checking in when we were and the staff quickly got everyone settled. The rooms were quiet, extremely clean and very comfortable.

The pool was very clean and let us unwind after hours on the road.

One negative was there was that the Internet was out the whole weekend. Staff tried to call people,in to fix it but couldn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Zach is absolutely amazing, he does a great job making sure our guest feel welcomed. So sorry about the internet, we believe things are better now and hopefully that will be icing on the cake for your next visit. Thank you for writing a review
Read More
Read Less