Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1470 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    38

Softball Tournament

By

19 November 2020

club

Traveled into town for a softball tournament. Hotel staff was very nice. Hotel was very clean. Comfortable beds. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Service good

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Disappointed in breakfast choices. Bed was uncomfortable , have of the lights in room did not work. Have stayed at a number of IHG properties.
This was not the best one.
Not sure if I will book this one again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed. Just a better variety of breakfast. The front desk clerk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

Smelly room with very noisy AC. My bed had dirty sheets and there was hair in the sink and the shower. No hot breakfast, bags only and no utensils to eat the breakfast with. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

08 November 2020

Love the staff, stayed off and on for last 5/6 months. Everyone knows me by name and greats me every time I enter or exit. I highly recommend this location to anyone near this location. I drive an extra 10-15 mile just to stay here. Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

05 November 2020

club

Rooms were clean. But toilet stopped working and tv remote broken

Read More
Read Less

Clean but that’s about it.

By

03 November 2020

Everything was clean and the hotel took proper precaution to ensure public safety. However, breakfast was kind of lacking. I’ve stayed at a lesser rated hotel chain and at least they offered a larger selection of pre packaged breakfast. Even offered hot breakfast items pre packaged. Would be nice to know before booking that this is an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

03 November 2020

Will stay here again due to over great experience and hotel close to everything

Read More
Read Less

great for a short stay

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

this hotel is simple and to the point. a clean, quiet place to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

31 October 2020

Nothing special about the hotel except the friendly staff.
Average hotel with a convenient location. Bathroom could have been cleaner but room was ok overall.

Read More
Read Less

Need better people running this hotel

By

23 October 2020

Need better staff who care . Need better staff . Need better staff need better staff need better staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 October 2020

club

Very friendly staff clean hotel and food is good considering the situation with covid

Read More
Read Less