Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 606 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room was warm

By

26 July 2017

Air conditioning could not keep room comfortable for sleeping

Shut water of for four hous in middle of day.

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

Worst holiday inn express I ever stayed at and the management was the worst I have ever encountered they were not help with big problems within ther hotel. They wanted to blame everything else about the problem and it would be the last time I stay at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 July 2017

Hotel staff went above and beyond helping us get to Sun Trust Park. My husband has bad knees and we needed a easy way to get to the ballpark. The desk clerk told us to contact MLB for a ride. It helped out greatly and worked fantastic! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

22 July 2017

What a great place to stay for catching a game at the new stadium. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

22 July 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable king bed
Uncomfortable sleep sofa only 2 roll away beds on property and it was uncomfortable as well!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 July 2017

club

It's a nice place to stay convenient to the ball park.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you are going to a game at SunTrust Park

By

20 July 2017

Very clean and friendly staff all around. The only problem we encountered was a noisey pipe that ran intermittently all night. We were with a group and our room was the only room with thst issue. The breakfast area is a little too congested in the am but again the friendly staff made up for that. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

20 July 2017

club

The staff at this hotel is the best I've ever experienced. From the front desk, to the cleaning crew, to maintenance and breakfast staff - they all are amazing.

The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed there before, about 3-4 years ago, when I learned the location was dow for renovations I was really disappointed that I would have to find another place to stay. I was really HAPPY when I learned it was up and going again, Thanks Holiday;Inn, I will be Back.
Thanks agin Ron P Kissimmee Fl

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

17 July 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay friendly staff and relaxing environment

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Braves games

By

17 July 2017

club

Carpet in room need cleaning.Hotel was very nice and very close to Sun Trust Park were the braves play. Within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible but not good

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Went down to get extra pillows and purchase a bottle of water from front desk at 9pm'ish ... 2 people were there waiting to check in, the phone was ringing off the hook AND not a sole was at the front desk. We all waited and waited, looked in the offices to make sure the clerk was not back there hurt, waited ...discussed with group whether to call the police or not to look for whomever was supposed to be....called reservation desk and they didn't know what to AND finally after a while the person gets off the elevator from somewhere and comes to desk. Total time = 12 or so minutes without someone at the desk helping anyone

Read More
Read Less