Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

24 March 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was close to several restaurants and the interstate. The room was very quiet, peaceful, and clean. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is close to suntrust park. The hotel offers shuttle service. The only thing I didn't like was no microwave in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Clean and wonderful stay. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for over night stay headed south.

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Stopped in late passing through Atlanta headed from Florida to michigan. This hotel has a easy on easy off location. Super comfortable beds. Fluffy towels. Amazing breakfast. I will absolutely stay here again. The rates are super reasonable in comparison to other hotels in this area. Love the decor, very 50s.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient and comfortable stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Great service from the hotel staff, very efficient check in and rapid check out. At first I was a little hesitant about the hotel location, but turned out there is a shuttle available if you need to go to another venue for business meetings or for shopping purposes, which I found very convenient. There are many restaurants nearby, one is located just behind the hotel (there are 24-hours option too). There is all a small supermarket just behind the hotel. The room and bathroom are very clean and the bed is very comfortable. Overall I really enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No view in room 213

By

16 March 2017

My stay was comfortable.
Plenty of parking.
The view in 213 was horrible. Actually, there was no view whatsoever.
The room was clean and modern.
The hotel has speakers in the halls and you can hear the music that they have playing.
I thought it was housekeeping playing music but after I opened the room door a number of times, I realized it was music from the speakers in the ceiling.
I had to phone the front desk to ask them to turn it down just a little.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised - don't miss out on this hotel if you're in the Cumberland Mall area. Great breakfast area, cool decorations and super friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate the recommendation as well! We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friednly staff

By

08 March 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was very good. The hotel is clean and comfortable. There is plenty of parking. Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel, Linda. We are so pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay the two times you have visited and I hope you stay with us many more times!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall!

By

06 March 2017

I drove in from MS and I was very exhausted. I met Tre at the front desk and he was awesome. He friendly, professional, and courteous, and checked me in quickly so I could get some rest.
I stayed 3 nights and every time I walked past the front desk, the clerks always greeted people as we came and left.
The lady, Mrs. Pam I think, that handle the breakfast was very sweet and always greeted me.
I'm back and forth to the Atlanta area and usually stay downtown in a big hotel with room service. Staying here totally changed my mind. The rooms are lovely, the location is quiet and convenient to restaurants. This will be my regular hotel to stay at when I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Good afternoon! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay and are choosing us over a larger hotel, that means a lot! We will be sure to let Tre and Pam know how big of an impact they made on your stay and we definitely look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

05 March 2017

club

Fine just expensive. Staff was great.Needed to get off the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the great service. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not an enjoyable stay

By

05 March 2017

club

Overall the bed was very noisy and loose as if it was about to fall, this was for both beds. The front desk person was very rude when I asked for extra towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Good afternoon! We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We apologize for the bed experience and would have been more than willing to switch rooms for you if it had been brought to our attention. I apologize for the front desk and will look into the issue. We hope you give us another chance and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

New-looking rooms, friendly staff, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and liked the location. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent first stay

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

This was our second stay in the ATL area, and we chose to stay outside of ATL, whereas last time we stayed in downtown ATL at the Indigo Hotel. Our family experienced the same, if not better stay at the Holiday Inn - Galleria as we did at the Indigo Hotel, for half the points (cost.)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope you're able to come back and visit us when you're in Atlanta again!
Read More
Read Less