Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Georgia 30080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1460 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    38

Need better people running this hotel

By

23 October 2020

Need better staff who care . Need better staff . Need better staff need better staff need better staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 October 2020

club

Very friendly staff clean hotel and food is good considering the situation with covid

Read More
Read Less

ANW

By

20 October 2020

club

Excellent Hotel to stay. Great guest services. Clean environment and quiet environment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

20 October 2020

club

Nice clean hotel that’s just north of Atlanta Georgia. Very safe and secure not far from expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Not Very Hospitable

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Great mattress and pillows. The lighting was very poor. The furniture had dust on it. No microwave. Terrible air conditioning. Never received room service or clean towels/washcloths during a 3-night stay. The refrigerator would not get cold. The front desk staff were extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place friendly staff.

By

18 October 2020

Like the hotel but can’t understand why the rooms don’t have microwaves. That was a big disappointment and I would have went elsewhere had I known I would have to go to the lobby to warm food.

Read More
Read Less

Back to family

By

17 October 2020

Great hotel. Fantastic staff. So nice so helpful
Highly suggest this hotel
Food choices are limited due to COVID. But usually a real nice breakfast

Definitely should stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good Rest

By

15 October 2020

club

I can honestly say that i really enjoyed my stay here. And it was so safe for me and my loved one and would reccommened any and everybody thats visiting houston to stay here at this location it also have a restraunt thats in the same lot that you can enjoy if youbget hungry

Read More
Read Less

Non working restroom

By

15 October 2020

club

The staff at the hotel was excellent very helpful very nice well groomed. Beds were comfortable and room wss decent. Biggest problem toilet was not working no water in the tank and would not flush. We called the desk and wss told that the maintenance person was not on site but that they could open a different room and allow us to use the restroom. Which was to me not acceptable. No refund no discount nothing. We also paid for three adults in the room but was told that there was no breakfast which according to the website was included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Wouldn't Recommend It

By

15 October 2020

club

Lot of improvement has to be done. The hotel is nice but it isn't worth the price. Honestly the hotel isn't recommendable

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

12 October 2020

club

Bed horrible unable to sleep whole reason for staying

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend

By

08 October 2020

During my recent stay in ATL, I stayed at this hotel and was treated very warmly! the hotel staff was very courteous and prompt when I needed my TV fixed (just needed to be hooked up) but I didn't have to wait for a long period of time. When asked for more towels the staff wasted no time getting my request. Thank you for making my stay in ATL a pleasant one - I'll be back.
See you soon.

Read More
Read Less