Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay as usual

By

05 August 2016

It is many times that we've stay at this location. Conveniently located close to the Cobb Performance of Arts. I love variety of breakfast and everything is always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, Frenchjojo. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay when you visit this area. We appreciate your repeat business and we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Braves Game

By

02 August 2016

club

Great hotel, excellent service. Great location, easy on and off the interstate. Comfortable beds, great night of sleep. Always awesome breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review our property Edmac1422. We appreciate the kind words and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

HIX Stay

By

02 August 2016

Overall, this was a great hotel. The only problem was with the occasionally rowdy baseball players staying there. New, clean hotel, one of the better HIX's I've ever stayed at. Could use another front desk staff member at times, but overall friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your review of our property, Trey. Your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and the clean property. I apologize in advance for an inconvenience the rowdy baseball players may have caused you. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. I apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered due to the baseball players occasionally being a little louder than normal. Despite that, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 July 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Room was comfortable and clean and easy access to internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review and perfect rating for our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms to be very clean. I will pass on your kind comments to our housekeeping team as they will be pleased to hear that their hard work has been noticed and appreciated. I would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean and modern motel

By

25 July 2016

club

great clean motel with great customer service - the breakfast was good - the area was safe and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service, facilities and location of the hotel. It is great to hear that you liked level of cleanliness and excellent service you received from the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

Updated rooms, friendly and helpful staff. A lot of construction near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service and our facilities. There is a lot of construction that is ongoing on the major streets around the area due to the new Braves stadium opening in 2017 so we are sorry if it caused you any inconvenience. We hope you come and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

worst survey ever

By

20 July 2016

no one at the desk to check in. and you must write longer reviews...

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory checkin experience you had. Our front desk staff may have walked away temporarily to assist a guest but we do have front desk staff available 24 hours a day. We hope you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Breakfast area was extremely well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for the perfect rating Avery17. I do appreciate your comments concerning our staff, they do go above and beyond for our valued guest each day. We take pride in providing clean and well serviced property and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the value!

By

12 July 2016

club

Room was clean and fairly quiet. Great staff and customer service. Kids enjoyed the pool. Convenient location to the places that I needed to visit.

Only improvement I would suggest is better breakfast options. Well, options were pretty good, just need a new chef. Didn't taste good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your review Mrs. Cole. We appreciate the detailed feedback and I am glad you enjoyed the room, pool, our staff as well as our convenient location. I'm very sorry to hear our breakfast was not to your liking and I will be sure to pass on your concerns to our breakfast manager. We hope you give us another chance and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond.

By

12 July 2016

club

Comfortable and Zach went above and beyond. To get the refrigerator fixed, once front desk staff said it would get fixed right away in the morning (Didn't happen), then it was told directly to the maintenance man while we were standing there to fix it (wasn't fixed), and then the third attempt was Zach took one from another room, brought it in and replaced it. Awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm very happy to hear Zac was accommodating and went above and beyond to get you a refrigerator and that you enjoyed your stay. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our hotel manager can discuss your concerns personally. Despite this, we do hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Atlanta.
Read More
Read Less

Mostly fantastic

By

12 July 2016

My stay at this hotel was overall excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed, big tv, room darkening shade...everything you'd want in a hotel stay. The one thing I did not like is that they add a $25 per day charge for "incidentals" like WIFI. In this day and age, WIFI is not incidental. This fee should be included in the room rate. It's just silly to add a fee for it. Otherwise, I was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience overall. Just to clarify we offer free wifi that you are not charged for and the incidental charges are for things like long distance phone calls. I hope that clarifys our policy and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed my stay!

By

04 July 2016

Pleasant experience overall! Clean room and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less