La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock-Hwy 99

3001 Hotel Drive , Turlock, California 95380

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 860 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

860recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    587
  • 4 Stelle
    159
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    29

New Normal??

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Limited amenities due to restrictions. Expected. Mattress needed to be replaced badly. Very uncomfortable. Not expected. Handicap accessibility meets the minimum but this isn't unique to this stay at this facility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

This the second time that I stayed in this hotel. This time was not as good due to no hot water for a shower in the morning and a partially broken toilet which led to it not flushing correctly. All of the hotels in the area are subject to very loud train horns throughout the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The cleanest hotel I stay at

By

novembre 27, 2021

This hotel is one of my favorite hotels to stay at it’s located close to shopping the freeway the rooms are always clean the staff are friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice but not Great

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

We have stayed here several times in the past 7 years. Things were adequate but not quite to past standards.
We will undoubtedly stay there again. The hot tub and pool were very clean and that was Greatly appreciated.

Hopefully, the full breakfast menu will return soon. What was served was limited but sufficient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent price for room

By

novembre 27, 2021

Overall experience was good even for just one night stay, breakfast was good in morning will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a Pleasure

By

novembre 18, 2021

I've stayed at several different locations across the country, and I was expecting that there would be some differences in service/quality but oddly there was none. I would like to pick a favorite but I cannot because of this- I was going to say that my only gripe was it's hard to deal without a streaming service right on the TV (that I could find- the remote has so many buttons!), however perhaps it's best that I don't get involved in binge-watching anything when I'm supposed to be getting some sleep or getting ready for the work day!
This chain is simply excellent and the best part is that they are consistent everywhere I travel throughout the country so not only did I recommend that this be the exclusive hotel that we use at our company, but I recommend it to friends going on vacation as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast and AC

By

novembre 16, 2021

The bed sheets had lipstick stains the toilet clogged and i brought to their attention, but noone came to resolve the issues. I had to take my kids to gas station to use restroom. They never came to clean my room once and i was there for 3 days!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Wonderful stay great stay. Breakfast too late the lady at the front was wonderful very friendly she gave my kids fruits and he smile was genuine. The place is very very clean and safe. The hotel was sold out but very silent at the same time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Water will be shut off from 7am to 6pm

By

novembre 12, 2021

club

We have been a guest of Holiday Inns all over the country and have never had such an experience such as this.
After checking in we find the notice about the Water under the door when we get to our room.
Image of notice attached.

Also they tested fire alarm multiple times the same day and they didn't notify us beforehand.


We asked for some compensation and none was given

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, mixed breakfast experience, meh video

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

The room was large and clean. Breakfast was actually better on weekday mornings. However the food, while better than many competitors during the pandemic, was still up to a pre-pandemic experience. (No waffles or pancakes, for example, and the coffee could have been of a better quality.) At this location staff all followed COVID guidelines though a number of guests did not, so the solution was to stay masked and away from unmasked guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing stay

By

ottobre 27, 2021

I do like the relaxing and comfortable lounge and eating area and the generally pleasant staff. There was a detail in cleaning that needed improving in my room, but other than that, a very pleasant experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

ottobre 25, 2021

Top customer service was great and had friendly staff with good attitude

Mostra di più
Mostra meno