Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service but right by train tracks

By

25 February 2017

club

My stay was very positive. My room faves the rail road tracks and that was loud when the trains went by. Other than that however, everything else was great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

16 February 2017

We often stay at this IHG hotel and the experience is almost always positive. There are railroad tracks, so if you're sensitive as to be on the freeway side. Garbage truck on Thursdays... beware of noise. The hotel is nice and clean and is conveniently located near the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Spot

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Very clean. Very nice staff. Me and my wife enjoy the close proximity of restaurants and shops. Great place to stay while in Turlock.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

11 February 2017

I picked this location as it was halfway on my trip form Arizona back to Oregon. The location is great for easy access off and on of Hwy 99 and it's location for places to eat, and get fuel for the next day. The location is very nice and very well maintained, and would also be a good place for a longer stay. Everything was excellent for my breif stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your review for us! We try to keep your stay Simple and Relaxed, and it looks like we did exactly that for you. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the wonderful location, and we hope the next time you find yourself traveling through the area again, you'll stop by. Thank you so much for staying! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfy bed, lots of breakfast choices, nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback on our friendly staff and comfy beds. In addition we are very happy that you enjoyed the variety of breakfast options we have to offer. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. -Marissa Gonzales
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

04 February 2017

Great place to stay. Great service and amenities. Great location. Easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We're always striving to provide our guests with the the best service that we possibly can. We are very delighted to hear you enjoyed our amenities and location. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

Extremely friendly and kind staff who greet you at the door. The rooms were very clean, the atmosphere was great, and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We're always striving to be welcoming and friendly, and it looks we were able to do that for you. Our housekeepers also dedicate themselves to making sure the rooms are as clean and fresh for your stay as possible. I will be sure to let my breakfast attendant know that you enjoyed her breakfast! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in Turlock! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful and noisy.

By

28 January 2017

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Unless you are a train buff and love to hear the heavy trains go by all night and morning.
Don't bother to ask for a quiet room because they are so busy they don't have the opportunity to figure out where one is.
The breakfast selection was awful and not worth eating.

This Holiday Inn Express is not like others we have stayed and we won't go back to this one again and if we aren't satisfied with the next one we won't be using this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for submitting a review with us, we are always looking for more information to help shape a better stay for our guests. I do apologize that your experience was not up to expectations. We always do our best to provide satisfactory and comfortable stays, and it looks like we fell short here. Our staff is always ready to assist you 24/7, and although we may get a little busy, we will always take the time to help each of our guests. I also apologize about our breakfast options, we're always taking feedback to improve, and I will pass this along. I hope that your future stays with our brand meet your expectations. Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

28 January 2017

There are many good places to eat near by, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your review. We always look forward to feedback about our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made you comfortable! It looks like you also took advantage of the many restaurants surrounding us. I hope you some of the local options! Thank you for choosing us for your stay, and we hope to see you again the next time you're in Turlock! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

26 January 2017

Excellent room and services easy to book nice staff great service

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for filling our a review for our hotel. We're always looking for feedback to make your stay that much better. I am glad to hear that your reservation was easy to make and your stay was convenient and comfortable! We are always striving for the best satisfaction possible and it looks like we were able to accommodate that for you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you're in or around Turlock! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, friendly staff

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, nice staff. I will stay here the next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you for submitting a survey with us for your stay. We always appreciate getting feedback. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel, and that our staff was able to meet your expectations! I will absolutely make sure to pass on the positive review. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 January 2017

club

Stay was very pleasant. Was able to sleep very well during the night.
Staff was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you very much for telling us about your stay. We always appreciate feedback from reviews. It looks like you very much enjoyed your stay with us! We try our hardest to make your experience relaxing and easy, and it looks like we accomplished that for you. We thank you for staying with us, and hope to see you again the next time you're in the area! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less