Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Night manager

By

29. März 2017

club

Got there around 9:30pm. Manager was great. Gave us a great discount and was exceptionally nice. Great place to stay. Although NO bacon at breakfast! Over-all a great stop for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

28. März 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was great.
The hotel was in a good location for reasturants and shopping. Liked the biscuits and gravy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller from Davis

By

27. März 2017

This is a clean and quiet hotel with access to a great on site breakfast, lounge and newspaper. There was coffee and tea available at all times and a Panera Bread café across the street for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

26. März 2017

Nice property with quiet spacious rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this IHG property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

24. März 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. My only issue with it was the price, which seemed high, considering the very rural area in which it is located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel staff

By

21. März 2017

club

The staff was so willing to go out of their way to help me and answer any question that I had. The bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Teresa saved the day!

By

19. März 2017

My wife and I slept in and were thinking breakfast ended at 10 AM, so we came downstairs at 9:35 and saw that we missed it. We were totally bummed until Teresa who manages the breakfast area told us she'd get us some food. Not only did she ask us what we liked, but served us and was really cheerful about it all. I'll definitely be back as this type of service is hard to find at many hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect

By

15. März 2017

Nice clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Staff was pleasant and competent. Plenty of places to eat close by. I will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and breakfast

By

13. März 2017

club

The location is within walking distance to several good restaurants. The breakfast was very good and cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You Hear the HWY

By

11. März 2017

club

Overall this a good hotel, you do hear the HWY traffic not too far away. The breakfast looks nice, but the hot food was cold to the taste, the biscuits were hard as a rock (I'm from the South,) and the eggs were cold. It's a little on the pricey side and not sure why, location I suppose. Overall it is a very nice hotel, my suite was nice and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

02. März 2017

Within a lil short of an hour and half received a call from front desk to make sure our room was good, I loved the fact of this check up. Great customer service! Room was clean and comfortable. Internet service was great. Don't have anything bad to say, but that if you need an extra roll out, they carry a "pack n play" size (which only be suitable for infant to toddlers). Anyone older, you might want to consider bigger room size or suite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Hi Nikki, I want to thank you for staying with us, and letting others know how your stay was. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to provide a fresh clean room to relax and a smile with any staff you meet.Also, a great tip you've provided! We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area. Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced nights stay

By

27. Februar 2017

club

I have stayed in far nicer hotels for considerably less. At over $150/night there is very little value in staying in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen