Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel a little pricey.
Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 25, 2017

The staff was outstanding. Everyone greeted us with smiles and hellos. Maids were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Our Overnight Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a very quick overnight stay for us. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was a last minute reservation and the staff was able to accommodate us immediately. We didn't get in until very late. When we went down for breakfast, the young lady working had already put away many of the breakfast items since we were late. She went back in and got us the breakfast items we asked for immediately. That was very nice. Great service. The morning breakfast was hot and more than sufficient for our needs. We will definitely look for Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

I stayed here before and will continue to stay here. The room is clean, quiet, and the staff is nice. I only recommend staying at this IHG location if you're looking for a place to stay in Turlock.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed staying at this property and try to everytime I visit the area. However, because of its popularity, it's sometimes hard to secure a room, which says something about how great this hotel is. The location also couldn't be better.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 02, 2017

Good service, plus been an spire member good upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Night manager

By

March 29, 2017

club

Got there around 9:30pm. Manager was great. Gave us a great discount and was exceptionally nice. Great place to stay. Although NO bacon at breakfast! Over-all a great stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was great.
The hotel was in a good location for reasturants and shopping. Liked the biscuits and gravy.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller from Davis

By

March 27, 2017

This is a clean and quiet hotel with access to a great on site breakfast, lounge and newspaper. There was coffee and tea available at all times and a Panera Bread café across the street for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

March 26, 2017

Nice property with quiet spacious rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

March 24, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. My only issue with it was the price, which seemed high, considering the very rural area in which it is located.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was so willing to go out of their way to help me and answer any question that I had. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less