Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock-Hwy 99

3001 Hotel Drive , Turlock, California 95380

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 807 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Turlock stay

By

April 28, 2021

I have explained previously unfortunately I had to buy an extra room to fit my kids in since there was no two bedroom queen queen size room available when I asked about more than four times and two times when I was booking my room? II had to pay 109 for one extra day for my kids since they were not able to sleep on the couch bed and it was very uncomfortable and the hotel standing offer any Iran they all knew that I’ve been asking for about three days for the same service or even when I originally booked a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

April 20, 2021

Comfy beds, soft sheets, and friendly staff! Great place to stop for the night during our travels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean room, great value

By

April 20, 2021

club

While passing through, I always make it a point to stay here as I always know what to expect, no surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 13, 2021

great room breakfast could have a few more options

Read More
Read Less

Replacement service

By

April 13, 2021

Used the beverage machines and didn't get product I choose but
returned it to desk clerk and was brought another beverage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 06, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable as expected. It was nice to see the return of the breakfast offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

This was a nice quiet place to stay. It was close to the fairgrounds and TONS of shopping. The bed was super comfortable. The only drawback was that the water pressure wasn't great in the shower. Someone was vacuuming at 9;15 on Friday night, but that didn't last long. Maybe there was a spill that needed to be cleaned up.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs work

By

April 05, 2021

The room needs updating badly. Rug is very dirty in the room and even in the hallways.

Worst of all is the mattress. It looks like your entering a canyon!

I don't think I have ever seen or slept "in" a mattress that forced me to sleep so close to my spouse because I couldn't climb out of the canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hote

By

April 05, 2021

club

This hotel has broken doors, tvs that work and the rudest staff ever. Not recommend!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 03, 2021

Unfortunately masks were not enforced inside the lobby. Very noisy upstairs room!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

April 01, 2021

Great quality in the bedding and comfortable beds always great and helpful staff a must stay for any travelers for work or play.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was good

By

March 31, 2021

Other than the HVAC vents being filthy all was good. Overall it was a good experience considering the COVID. Breakfast personal could have been more friendly.

Read More
Read Less