Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock-Hwy 99

3001 Hotel Drive , Turlock, California 95380

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 871 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

all around good experience

By

June 25, 2022

Very nice place to stay. I appreciated that staff was quick, professional. Restaurants and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good option for a hotel stay

By

May 31, 2022

As always, check-in and out are easy to manage. Rooms are clean and inviting. I must say that in the past we've paid a reasonable amount for the room. But this time it was double the price. So I wonder if that was due to their trying to make up for lost revenues during COVID. I hope the price comes down when things get back to normal

Read More
Read Less

Close to CSU Stanislaus

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

Check-in was smooth and easy. Front Desk guest services name Delaney, she was very friendly and welcoming when first arrived at front desk. Also, female guest services shift working on Sunday am of Mother's Day was very friendly. Happily extended late check-out upon request.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable faciloty

By

May 10, 2022

Have used this hotel many times over the years. Services and amenities are consistent . Rooms clean and comfortable. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay I have ever had.

By

April 13, 2022

club

Their was alot of noise in the room next to us at 12:00 am and the supervisor and security said they couldn't do anything about it wanted to charge us to move us to another room. The room we stayed in was missing light bulbs and the refrigerator was so loud we had to unplug it to hear tv & sleep we was not being able to use it for our food. Manager Marissa Gonzales would not talk to us and wanted to charge us to be moved to another room. Jacuzzi was not working and we did not know that. To be treated so horribly in visiting my son in college for the first time was a bad experience and a strain on my daughter that is special needs which I made the mgmt staff aware of at 1:00 am, that she is on medication and has to be able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended with reservations -- one big complaint

By

January 21, 2022

A big plus, the breakfast crew does a better job compared to most other HI Express hotels. They don't burn the scrambled eggs, and the eggs seem a little better somehow. Good job on that.

But ...

Fox News Channel plays in the breakfast room. That's going to alienate a good 33% of your customers, myself included. As we see it what they do isn't simply a different viewpoint, it's full of lies, half-truths, spin, and ginned-up outrage. I bet even people who *like* that channel start the day angry, having watched it at breakfast. It's what they do.

And to those of us who don't like the channel, being subjected to it at breakfast is the OPPOSITE of hospitality. It can ruin a morning.

Find some local channel with happy talk and weather. Or even a sports channel. Choosing something 1/3 of your customers are going to find offensive, that's bad. Change it, PLEASE.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

December 17, 2021

club

It was all great. The front desk girl was wonderful. Everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

December 12, 2021

club

Clean rooms with hot breakfast. No noise from Hwy 99. Plenty of on-site parking and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Got the job done nicely, no complaints

By

December 09, 2021

Check in was a breeze, staff was friendly. Didn't use any amenities but the rooms were clean and well maintained. Slept like a baby, a baby on Benadryl that is. Would totally go back.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

December 08, 2021

Great staff and nice clean room supper quite and great comfortable bed and spotless bathroom who can ask for more.close by lots of good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Stay for leisure

By

December 08, 2021

My stay was brief but comfortable. I had prompt service and was able to get to my room with no trouble. My room was clean and tidy and the hotel was not crowded at all.

Read More
Read Less

New Normal??

By

December 02, 2021

Limited amenities due to restrictions. Expected. Mattress needed to be replaced badly. Very uncomfortable. Not expected. Handicap accessibility meets the minimum but this isn't unique to this stay at this facility.

Read More
Read Less