Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock-Hwy 99

3001 Hotel Drive , Turlock, California 95380

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 858 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

858opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    587
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

The cleanest hotel I stay at

By

27 noviembre 2021

This hotel is one of my favorite hotels to stay at it’s located close to shopping the freeway the rooms are always clean the staff are friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not Great

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

We have stayed here several times in the past 7 years. Things were adequate but not quite to past standards.
We will undoubtedly stay there again. The hot tub and pool were very clean and that was Greatly appreciated.

Hopefully, the full breakfast menu will return soon. What was served was limited but sufficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent price for room

By

27 noviembre 2021

Overall experience was good even for just one night stay, breakfast was good in morning will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Pleasure

By

18 noviembre 2021

I've stayed at several different locations across the country, and I was expecting that there would be some differences in service/quality but oddly there was none. I would like to pick a favorite but I cannot because of this- I was going to say that my only gripe was it's hard to deal without a streaming service right on the TV (that I could find- the remote has so many buttons!), however perhaps it's best that I don't get involved in binge-watching anything when I'm supposed to be getting some sleep or getting ready for the work day!
This chain is simply excellent and the best part is that they are consistent everywhere I travel throughout the country so not only did I recommend that this be the exclusive hotel that we use at our company, but I recommend it to friends going on vacation as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and AC

By

16 noviembre 2021

The bed sheets had lipstick stains the toilet clogged and i brought to their attention, but noone came to resolve the issues. I had to take my kids to gas station to use restroom. They never came to clean my room once and i was there for 3 days!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Wonderful stay great stay. Breakfast too late the lady at the front was wonderful very friendly she gave my kids fruits and he smile was genuine. The place is very very clean and safe. The hotel was sold out but very silent at the same time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water will be shut off from 7am to 6pm

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

We have been a guest of Holiday Inns all over the country and have never had such an experience such as this.
After checking in we find the notice about the Water under the door when we get to our room.
Image of notice attached.

Also they tested fire alarm multiple times the same day and they didn't notify us beforehand.


We asked for some compensation and none was given

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, mixed breakfast experience, meh video

By

27 octubre 2021

club

The room was large and clean. Breakfast was actually better on weekday mornings. However the food, while better than many competitors during the pandemic, was still up to a pre-pandemic experience. (No waffles or pancakes, for example, and the coffee could have been of a better quality.) At this location staff all followed COVID guidelines though a number of guests did not, so the solution was to stay masked and away from unmasked guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

27 octubre 2021

I do like the relaxing and comfortable lounge and eating area and the generally pleasant staff. There was a detail in cleaning that needed improving in my room, but other than that, a very pleasant experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

25 octubre 2021

Top customer service was great and had friendly staff with good attitude

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Comfortable beds,good air conditioning, the breakfast was real good and good variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

27 septiembre 2021

We stayed here for one night and were impressed by the cleanliness. The staff were all polite and the breakfast had quite a few choices and was very good. We would stay again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información