Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 386 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Night manager

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Got there around 9:30pm. Manager was great. Gave us a great discount and was exceptionally nice. Great place to stay. Although NO bacon at breakfast! Over-all a great stop for the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

28 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was great.
The hotel was in a good location for reasturants and shopping. Liked the biscuits and gravy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Traveller from Davis

By

27 marzo 2017

This is a clean and quiet hotel with access to a great on site breakfast, lounge and newspaper. There was coffee and tea available at all times and a Panera Bread café across the street for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

26 marzo 2017

Nice property with quiet spacious rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

24 marzo 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel. My only issue with it was the price, which seemed high, considering the very rural area in which it is located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel staff

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff was so willing to go out of their way to help me and answer any question that I had. The bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teresa saved the day!

By

19 marzo 2017

My wife and I slept in and were thinking breakfast ended at 10 AM, so we came downstairs at 9:35 and saw that we missed it. We were totally bummed until Teresa who manages the breakfast area told us she'd get us some food. Not only did she ask us what we liked, but served us and was really cheerful about it all. I'll definitely be back as this type of service is hard to find at many hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

perfect

By

15 marzo 2017

Nice clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Staff was pleasant and competent. Plenty of places to eat close by. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and breakfast

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The location is within walking distance to several good restaurants. The breakfast was very good and cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You Hear the HWY

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Overall this a good hotel, you do hear the HWY traffic not too far away. The breakfast looks nice, but the hot food was cold to the taste, the biscuits were hard as a rock (I'm from the South,) and the eggs were cold. It's a little on the pricey side and not sure why, location I suppose. Overall it is a very nice hotel, my suite was nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service!

By

02 marzo 2017

Within a lil short of an hour and half received a call from front desk to make sure our room was good, I loved the fact of this check up. Great customer service! Room was clean and comfortable. Internet service was great. Don't have anything bad to say, but that if you need an extra roll out, they carry a "pack n play" size (which only be suitable for infant to toddlers). Anyone older, you might want to consider bigger room size or suite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Hi Nikki, I want to thank you for staying with us, and letting others know how your stay was. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to provide a fresh clean room to relax and a smile with any staff you meet.Also, a great tip you've provided! We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area. Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced nights stay

By

27 febrero 2017

club

I have stayed in far nicer hotels for considerably less. At over $150/night there is very little value in staying in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información