La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, California 94597

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1526 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1526recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    910
  • 4 Stelle
    345
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    84
  • 1 Stelle
    71

hotel was a good choice for our stay

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The bed could have been better, had sags on both sides of the mattress, causing back pain. Everything else was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good place to stay.

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

This is a very good and reasonably priced motel. They have
made changes to the operation due to Covid 19 that made me feel both safe and comfortable. I stay here when I'm in Walnut Creek on business and I plan to continue to do so in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Express

By

novembre 16, 2020

The room was huge and lovely, the bathroom was teeny and there were some red scratch-like marks in the tub (bothered me), the view was chill....I love that they still offered breakfast but it would be cool to have some choices on what goes into my baggy....maybe an online menu sort of thing? A menu that shows whats available and how many complementary items you can choose (pay extra for others). The staff were super awesome, and parking was great! My guest and I had to pay $10 for parking...I don't remember seeing that when I booked so it would've been nice to know.

Other than that,..great room!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable

By

novembre 10, 2020

I was very comfortable n I had no problem sleeping i will definitely be back again in the near future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good trip

By

novembre 04, 2020

Generally, good experience except for the noise at night coming from plumbing above. It woke me up. I was asked when I checked in if the first floor would be okay so it was my choice although I didn't realize it was in the older wing until I got my key and set out to my room. Next time I'll request the second floor or accommodations in the newer wing which is quieter.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short but sweet

By

ottobre 30, 2020

We were in town for a work consultation. It was a quick 24 hours but the Holiday Inn does a good job making sure we have everything we needed to make it a good stay. Very nice rooms, great staff, clean hotel. Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Well recommended. Staff was professional and attentive.
Great location for outings and meals, transportation Easily available by Uber, lyft or public transportation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and room

By

ottobre 20, 2020

My stay was easy, simple, comfortable. The only thing that was disappointing was no hot breakfast due to Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rude Staff

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Only had three towels for a room with four people. Inquired with the front desk about getting a fourth and she said she isn't housekeeping and they are not available. She ended up finding one in the closet, but she had a bad attitude about it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Price and Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 18, 2020

club

The room are clean and comfortable. My room was by the doorway to the stairs so I would here it get slammed occasionally when other guess use it. But it didn't bother me too much. Although I did woke up in the middle of the night one time because of that. Overall I had a good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean

By

ottobre 02, 2020

clean and felt safe
I didn't feel pressured or crowded while I was there

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Fine Weekend

By

settembre 29, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Walnut Creek, CA is convenient to access. Nice surrounding area with easy access to local restaurants and other amenities. I would recommend a stay at this location if you are in the area. Good value for the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno