La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, California 94597

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1690 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1690recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1004
  • 4 Stelle
    379
  • 3 Stelle
    129
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    85

Comfortable room

By

luglio 01, 2022

Room was spacious and comfortable l. very convenient location. We would stay here again! The lobby area was very comfortable and inviting with several different seating options. Great space for working or relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amenities

By

giugno 27, 2022

I forgot to pack tooth brush, tooth paste, and razor. When I asked for these at the front desk, i was expecting some cheap stuff, but the front desk provided real shaving foam, tooth brush, and tooth paste by Colgate!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Lobby, Hallways and Stairwells smelled moldy and like urine.

By

giugno 21, 2022

The room was pleasant and the AC worked well. Young adults and children were running inside and out of the hotel. No one asked them to stop. Visiting with family in the lobby was difficult.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great team

By

giugno 17, 2022

I’ve been staying at IHG hotels for a while and always feel welcome with Maximum comfort. Staff is always friendly at the locations I’ve been to.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our Visit for Family Graduation

By

giugno 15, 2022

The hotel is in the great location of Walnut Creek, however it shows the age and needs updates, especially in the bathroom and carpet in the bedroom.
Also need to put one or two security personnel on site at night since we experienced domestic disturbance on the very early morning (3-4:30am) on the last day of our stay.
The man works in the front desk, his name is Jeremy is very kind, hospitable and very helpful -- very professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service from the entire staff

By

giugno 15, 2022

This was an extremely pleasant stay! The staff made us feel very welcomed and the accommodations were clean, neat and comfortable. The breakfast staff was on top of all food and services. Everything was always replenished and they were very extremely helpful. Everyone there treated us like we were old familiar guests who had been coming there for years. We will definitely stay there every time we are in the area!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

giugno 09, 2022

Convenient location with good amenities. Stay frequently when in area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable hotel

By

giugno 08, 2022

The room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The entire staff was very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Graduation

By

giugno 08, 2022

Graduation
Great staff, nice facility.
Breakfast selection was very good. The heated swimming pool was open however we did not take advantage of it. We had to pay for parking while we stayed at this location, that was a bit odd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for business travel

By

giugno 07, 2022

First hotel I have been at that had enough electrical and usb ports.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very poor IHG hotel

By

giugno 01, 2022

This is the absolutely worse IHG hotel I have ever stayed in. I will never stay here again and will never recommend it to anyone —not even my dog. We received housekeeping only on one out of four nights we were there. Front desk staff is poor and didn’t provide us with info about housekeeping at check-in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay room, not sure it was worth the price

By

maggio 29, 2022

Depending on staff at the moment, stay was okay! Gentleman at check-in was fairly rude! Told home that I had opted and paid for upgrades and he rather rudely stated the “we don’t honor those”. He never recognized me as a platinum member and he had pulled up my reservation so he knew! I expect good service no matter what my member status, and he did NOT offer that! Fortunately other staff made up for his failure at customer service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno