Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, KALIFORNIEN 94597

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1604 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1604Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    957
  • 4 Sterne
    361
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Great service and clean rooms

By

12. Juli 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel! It is in a good location as well. Also recommended for families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean hotel

By

11. Juli 2021

our stay was very nice the only thing which would have enhanced it was if the pool was open but they are waiting on an inspection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible experience

By

07. Juli 2021

Room was not ready until 5:30pm, barking dog in the room next door all night long, breakfast options ran out early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool closed

By

01. Juli 2021

I called when I booked yo make sure the pool was open, due to Covid. It was. When I checked in, they didn't mention it was closed. There was a chemical problem and they said it would be at least a week before the pool reopened.
It was obvious they had a real lack of staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Express Walnut Creek.

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

The perfect hotel for a visit, especially if you’ll be out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

30. Juni 2021

Everything I needed and wanted. Everything was great until this stupid survey. Find a new company to do this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to rest

By

26. Juni 2021

Awesome accommodations and staff . Will likely return . Very clean and seemed safe as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

23. Juni 2021

My stay was amazing !! Chrissy did awesome at the front desk and made my stay even better !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Complete satisfaction

By

22. Juni 2021

From check in to check out our experience was superb. The staff warm and friendly. The room spacious and comfortable. Especially appreciated the parking garage due to the heat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful beds sleep is aweson.

By

19. Juni 2021

club

Great stay. Feel safe and comfortable. Clean and so nice to stay here. This marks my 8th year and I plan to stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to stay

By

15. Juni 2021

The hotel room was spacious and comfortable with a nice sized fridge. The bedding and linens were very comfortable. Unfortunately the pool wasn’t open due to Covid, which was disappointing. Our overall stay was very pleasant and we would stay here again without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Quiet/Well Maintained

By

13. Juni 2021

Courtyard rooms are isolated from any street noise. Hotel lobby design was very pleasing - open beam ceilings, modern furniture. Bath and bedding linens very nice. Excellent work counter for business travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen