Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    427
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great service , food not hot

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

Overall very good. Only issue breakfast foods not hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Luc12, Thank you for Staying with us and for your comments. All staff is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We all look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

05. Dezember 2016

club

The stay was enjoyable, just wished the card lock worked on the elevator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Donaway, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your review. I am sorry to hear that you experienced an inconvenienced with your card in the elevator. I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

04. Dezember 2016

Good location, but would not stay there again. Noisy place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Dezember 2016
Dear Brasa2, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I am really sorry to learn about the noise inconvenience you experienced recently. I wish you keep giving IHG opportunities to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good, but staff had attitude

By

02. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here for years and usually love the place. It is a great value and a nice hotel. This stay we had trouble getting enough towels and were met with attitude from the staff. It was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our favorite motel

By

30. November 2016

club

Every stay at this motel has been wonderful in all aspects.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All most like home

By

30. November 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable, Security very good. Staff very helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast, especially the cinnamon rolls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean quiet room

By

28. November 2016

club

Clean quiet room. Very comfortable. Long walk from elevator to room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear Foothill Jim, Thank you for staying and for your review. We appreciate your kind comments in regard of your stay at our hotel and look forward to your next one soon. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, solid hotel

By

26. November 2016

It's an IHG property - comfortable matresses and pillows. Getting a bit older, the AC units are a bit noisy. But generally it's a solid bet, one of the lowest-cost IHG hotels near a BART (10 minute walk to Contra Costa Centre stop) station in the Bay Area. Good selection of restaurants nearby as well...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear Shanghai Dan, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek and for your kind comments. We really appreciate the feedback and we will share it with the staff. We all look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and convenient location

By

23. November 2016

club

Perfect pace to stay when visiting the area and wanting to tour nearby St. Mary's College.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Mateod, Thanks a lot for staying and for your feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel room

By

22. November 2016

club

This hotel met all of my needs--convenient, clean, secure, comfortable, and at a fair price for the area. Even though it was on a busy street and next to the freeway, it was very quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Sebastian's mom, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for your honest feedback. I will share your kind comments with the staff for recognition and we all look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Stay in Walnut Creek

By

18. November 2016

While San Francisco is wonderful, Walnut Creek has much the same to offer. Shopping, great cuisine, rather than pay top dollar, staying at the Holiday Inn in Walnut Creek on Main street gives you everything you need. Close to downtown and Public Transportation (BART) the train that takes you all over the Bay Area, Also, at Bart they have a FREE shuttle to downtown Walnut Creek. The Holiday in is the best choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Dear Poni, Thank you so much for your stay and review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay

By

14. November 2016

club

Our stay was short on the way to another destination. Do not plan to pass this way again anytime soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen