Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 787 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

787Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    474
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Comfortable, clean and quiet room

By

20. März 2017

club

The Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was great. It would have been better if we could have gotten an earlier start than 7:30am since we had a destination to get to.

The only issue I had was a slow shower drain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, friendly, affordable

By

20. März 2017

The only detail that needs attention: windows are not heat and sound insulated - quite a bit of traffic noise from nearby freeway. Generous and varied breakfast buffet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Served its purposr

By

19. März 2017

The rooms were small and clean and I was able to sleep. It was difficult to find the room from the parking area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

17. März 2017

club

I stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Walnut Creek for 5 nights. I found my room to be adequate, but perhaps a bit dated. I had a king size bed which had seen quite a bit of use, but the linens were of good quality and clean. The one annoyance was the heat/AC unit. It was the typical unit under the window with buttons to push for control of the temperature. It worked well, but was very noisy. I could not sleep with it on, so I cooled the room down and then turned it off when I went to bed. The bathroom light and fan were on the same switch and again, I found it to be loud. I wish I could have turned on the light without turning on the fan. The room, halls and elevators were clean and the carpets were not worn. All in all it was a good stay and I will go back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel that's reasonably priced

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Probably the best bang for your buck hotel in the East Bay/Walnut Creek area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

15. März 2017

club

Nice room. Good service. Nice facility. Excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In Between Travel

By

15. März 2017

club

Since retiring I don't travel as much as I use to for business. I do still have business from time to time in Oakland that requires personal attention, one day a week. This is what brought me to this hotel for one night. I was attending a party in Walnut Creek and needed to be in Oakland early the next morning, so this hotel was the perfect choice. Upon arrival the very friendly desk clerk checked me in quickly, informed me that although I had neglected to add my rewards number, he found it and added it to my reservation. This was greatly appreciated! There was ample parking. The reception area was very clean. The room was clean and well appointed and had everything I needed, including a comfortable bed and pillows. The hotel is near the freeway but I didn't hear any traffic. This hotel is not the Ritz, but it is clean, comfortable, and very reasonable priced. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, no air though

By

15. März 2017

Check room to make sure air works before you commit. Air could not be fixed which caused a stuffy humid room and therefor poor sleep quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you Matt and Gio!

By

14. März 2017

I truly want to appreciate Matt and Gio in the front desk! They def went out of their way to make my stay outstanding! I stayed there 2 weekends in a row and they helped me both times! I will def be back because of these two gentlemen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. QUIET, CLEAN, EASY TO FIND. OVERALL, VERY ENJOYABLE HIE TO VISIT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. März 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The desk clerk made me feel welcome and at home. The staff were all cheerful and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean with nice bedding and pillows. The breakfast was very good. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a good sleep

By

08. März 2017

The bed was very comfortable.
The room would have bee perfect if the lamps had adjustments to turn down the brightness and the window should be sound proof. The freeway was loud but maybe served as white noise. Overall very pleased with the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen