Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, KALIFORNIEN 94597

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1455 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1455Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    870
  • 4 Sterne
    332
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Great Place to Stay!

By

19. Februar 2020

We moved from a less-than-satisfactory hotel in the area to the Holiday Inn Express. The difference was like night and day. Our experience was top-notch in all regards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay for one night

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Lobby was very nice and staff was friendly. Hallways were quite noisy and the elevator was out of order. Lousy parking fee... but overall stay was positive. Clean rooms and updated furniture/decor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a good location

By

18. Februar 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I really like the location of this hotel. It's right next to a Chickfila and across the street from a sports bar grill that served great food at a reasonable price. Also, the BART station is in walking distance.

The fitness center was small but it had dumbells and a few types of cardio equipment. So, it fit the bill. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, friendly staff, very clean

By

17. Februar 2020

Location is close to freeways, staff was very friendly and accommodating when I requested a quiet room, hotel and room was very clean. Hotel was pricey for a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quality Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Near the freeway and centrally located. Very clean with friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful overall.

By

13. Februar 2020

club

Overall it was wonderful. Disappointed that the shuttle didn’t run on the weekends. The beds make up for that however. Never have I been that comfortable away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Affordable in Walnut Creek

By

13. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at HIE Walnut Creek. The property has been renovated fairy recently and was in good condition. Being located along the freeway, it does have a sight hum of cars, but it didn't bother us at all. The staff was very friendly. When the computer froze up during our check in, causing a delay, the manager on duty, apologized and without any prompting, immediately waived our nightly parking fees for our inconvenience.

Janus, who oversaw the morning breakfast area, was very friendly and a great ambassador for the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible bedroom horrible service dirty room

By

11. Februar 2020

Will never go there again. Dirty rooms, rooms not cleaned, elevator out and on and on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations and Customer Safety,

By

07. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Consistent. It is nice to know exactly what to expect. I’ve stayed several times over the months. And each time it felt more and more like home away from home. Quality in every aspect. Staff are accommodating, good breakfast, current technological stations in all common areas; Best Rewards Program I’ve encountered; and 24 hour security that is constantly patrolling and keeps extra watch on cars that become familiar. Safety and Security is most important. If something were to happen to belongings, car, yourself, it can change your entire trip, whether for pleasure or business. I think security is often forgotten. But this hotel provides Good security. Always patrolling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night's stay.

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This area in general is noisey due to the freeway. I did hear the noise in my room from the freeway, but it felt like white noise. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is bountiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable weekend stay

By

03. Februar 2020

Great breakfast. Convenient location near county running/bike trails.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and clean

By

01. Februar 2020

club

My stay was great. Everyone was friendly. The bed was a bit hard for my taste, but I still slept like a baby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen