Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, California 94597

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1565 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    71

Blah

By

April 27, 2021

I stayed only one night for work, i was looking for something with breakfast but it was terrible, bland coffee in the room and a baggie of low quality processed foods for breakfast. Finding my room was a nightmare, not recommended if you want to just get sleep and get something to eat before hitting the doad again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 23, 2021

club

Staff goes above and beyond to accommodate needs of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean room.

By

April 15, 2021

club

Very comfy beds in the room, easy to park, and very easy to check in. Only problem; there was a Chik-fil-a next door and there was a lot of traffic during meal times.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

April 11, 2021

club

have stayed at this sight multiple times, always clean, professional, polite.
was surprised and disappointed that a $10.00 a night for parking is charged

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2021

Great stay, clean, friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Five Nights, four were relaxing

By

April 10, 2021

club

Needed to recover from injury while hiking. Stayed here for five nights. The first night was quite noisy and I asked to be relocated. They gave me a different room. I was able to get some sleep and recover. I appreciate your help!

Read More
Read Less

Elevator out of Service

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

The elevator has been out of service for close to a month now. I hope there’s a good reason.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Walnut Creek

By

April 02, 2021

club

We have stayed here for many years. A little different with the Covid issue, but staff is and always has been very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 02, 2021

Comfortable bed. Great and friendly staff. Great view. Parking was good. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay.

By

March 31, 2021

club

Great value in the Walnut Creek, California area. Easy access
to Bart Rail and freeways. Downtown Walnut Creek has great shopping and dining choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and relaxing hotel

By

March 31, 2021

club

The entire facility was very clean. I loved the back patio where I was able to relax and unwind with my two little Shitz Tzus.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

March 30, 2021

club

Always a restful stay with plenty of parking. Breakfast is usually great but due to the VID a bagged breakfast replaced a typically awesome, hot, breakfast. I'm sure it'll come back and look forward to it in future visits.

Read More
Read Less