Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 859 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay at the holiday inn express. The rooms were clean and the facility had a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

June 19, 2017

club

As soon as I arrived I was greeted but the front desk. They were very friendly. The maintenance team was very nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Anytime I stay in the Bay area I know I'm going to get hit hard in the pocketbook. I don't like it but it is the truth. What I don't like is having to pay these crazy prices for a hotel that needs remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent cleaning crew.

By

June 19, 2017

Aside from the mishap where I was checked out and had a delay in getting my key, things were great!

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 16, 2017

Better Wi-Fi than I have at home and amazing breakfast...great stay

Read More
Read Less

Stinky noisy room

By

June 16, 2017

club

Will not stay again due to smelliest room I ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

First time back at a holiday Inn in a while. It was a good experience, I will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, comfortable, free parking, convenient

By

June 15, 2017

club

From start to finish I had a good experience at this hotel. I like having free parking, wifi, and breakfast. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Easy access to freeway. I would stay here any time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 14, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable and the room was clean. Just unhappy about the disturbance..

Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

Please see the ratings. We had a very pleasant stay at this property....

Read More
Read Less

Wet carpet and terrible coffee

By

June 07, 2017

Carpet was wet in the guest room. It was late and we did not want to change rooms.

Coffee the next morning was 1) difficult to access because of a group of teens that spent 10 minutes in front of the coffee 2) the most awful coffee that I have ever tasted. I drink de-caf and even with water added it was bitter and terrible.

We have stayed at this HIE several times before and never had this bad an experience. Doubt that we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in walnut cfreek ca

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, room was not ready on the check in date had to wait over 2hr for a room, a room still was not ready,front desk staff gave me a room, because she was feeling bad, room was so far in the back of the hotel, , other guest was checking in, but my room was not ready.

Read More
Read Less