Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 746 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    449
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Friendly Efficient Staff

By

18 enero 2017

club

All staff members were friendly and worked efficiently .. A great shuttle bus driver that was friendly and an excellent driver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff in a crowded area next to an awesome gym

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your stay and your kind comments in regards of your recent review. Looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Value

By

15 enero 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a front for a Five Star property! Just kidding; but the staff are so friendly from the moment you walk in the door until they say goodbye and come again soon.

Daily complimentary USA Today; Comfortable, Quiet Guest Rooms - Pillows indicate "Soft" or "Firm" for easy selection! Microwave/Refrigerator are welcome features. GREAT LG TV with HBO. Complimentary FULL breakfast (sausage, bacon, eggs, all kinds of pastries; cereal, yogurt, juice and coffee - oh my!). Incredibly convenient location for easy access to adorable downtown Walnut Creek or jumping on the freeway for your daily trips throughout the Bay Area.

Nearby grocery store; restaurants; shopping as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Juju, Thank you for sharing your comments in regards of your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek. Be sure we take all comments seriously and that we will be sharing your feedback with the staff for recognition purposes. Thanks again for everything and we all look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Stay

By

11 enero 2017

already commented twice during survey ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a Dump

By

10 enero 2017

club

I didn't like anything about my stay except that it is close to my son and his family whom I was visiting for Christmas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Grandee70, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis V. Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Siiting area very nice for business and pleasure

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay very much, and as a result have stayed at Holiday Express exclusively on this 8 day trip through central California. The only negative was the inadequate parking at the Walnut Creek facility which was not a particularly big deal except it was extremely cold outside during my 2 night stay and having a close parking place would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lo mejor

By

09 enero 2017

Excelente servicio, limpieza y pool. Muy bien para descansar.
El desayuno está muy práctico lo malo es que termina a las 9;30 am
Toda la gente es muy amable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

09 enero 2017

Friendly staff, decent breakfast for the price (free).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 enero 2017

club

This holiday inn exceeded my expectations. The lobby was beautiful, the customer service was great, the breakfast was delicious and had lots of variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep and cheerful breakfast

By

07 enero 2017

club

Was pleased to be able to get reservations at this easily accessible Holiday Inn at Christmas time. The room was clean, decor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Guest

By

05 enero 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. The hotel was clean, the front desk was friendly, and it was located near the area I needed to attend. There was plenty of parking space which was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NYE stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Hotel staff pleasant
Rooms very outdated dirty and dark/Dingy
Amenities and breakfast very good

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 enero 2017
Hi shawney_29, Thanks for leaving feedback and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club member's overnight stay. I'm pleased to see that you gave us 5/5 ratings in the areas of able to relax and breakfast options and 4/5 in level of service. On the downside, I regret that you were let down by the room's overall upkeep and that you felt we're behind the times. Comments like yours are important and will definitely be conveyed to the management to help identify areas that need additional attention and future revamping. Despite the slight setbacks, I hope that these will not deter you from choosing us again on your future trips to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información