Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 883 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

883opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    526
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Very good hotel

By

23 julio 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience. Relatively clean room, quiet, secure, enough parking. Price was high though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, customer service needs attention

By

22 julio 2017

Quality customer service can make up for minor issues. Poor service makes the minor issues much bigger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Bed

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

The Bed it was horrible the bathroom too to needs to updated no enough water coming out of the shower Head

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2017

We requested extra towels and asked for a room facing the garden and the staff were very courteous and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty and quiet setting, helpful employees

By

18 julio 2017

club

The grounds are beautifully kept with plentiful parking. The breakfast had good quality food and employees were friendly and helpful. The only problems we experienced were that the carpet was not very clean and the room air conditioner was very loud as it cycled on and off. We tried turning it off but the room got too hot. I woke up every time it cycled which was frequently. My daughter in another room had same problem with the noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd time staying/ 1dog issue

By

16 julio 2017

This was our second time staying at this hotel. We have friends that live near by and we know that this hotel is pet-friendly as well as clean and updated (most important to us). The staff has always been friendly. We did not get a chance to use the swimming pool or complimentary breakfast. My only "issue" with our July 5th visit, was that our room was on the second floor in the very farthest corner from the lobby. Normally this is fine, but when you have a smaller dog that you are taking out for a bathroom break (especially first one in the morning), it was a race to walk him so far just to make it outside in time. He always did fine, but I worried each time we walked him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check in/check out

By

16 julio 2017

club

Very quick and simple to get in and out
Friendly staff
Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desired location and quality for family

By

14 julio 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and room for family of 4, two young kids and small pet. Internet was poor at times and room location was far from parking garage and bringing in kids and multiple suitcases were a drag but desired location. Overall satisfied for what we paid for!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and good location

By

14 julio 2017

club

I always stay at this motel when in Walnut Creek. It's a great place with a friendly staff that goes out of their way to make my stay as comfortable and convenient as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

13 julio 2017

club

Overall our stay was enjoyable. It was close to everything I needed. We enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of walking around San Francisco. Breakfast was great with a good variety of food. Eppi was very nice and helpful during breakfast. It was a pleasure seeing her in the morning. My only complaint is the dirty mattress cover that was never changed when we told them about it. Hopefully housekeeping will be taught when there is dirt or a stain the linen should be changed immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite with plenty of noise and shaking.

By

12 julio 2017

The hotel itself is decent enough and the location is convenient. However, during our entire four night stay in one of the king suites we had to deal with noise and the room shaking from the on-site laundry facilities. During the day the room shook from the hotel staff doing laundry right next door to the point we called the front desk the first day to see if we were experiencing an earthquake. During the night there was a lot of noise from the guest laundry facility that was constantly being used past midnight despite a sign on the door that facility was not to be used after 9:00 pm. When asked by the front desk attendant how our stay was going, I explained the situation. He apologized and offered to credit my IHG account with points due to the inconvenience and to in his words "keep their Platinum Elite members happy". I never received those points even after giving a reminder upon checkout and a call to the property last week, nearly a month after our stay. The lack of follow through or response is as irritating to me as the problem itself but maybe I just expect above average customer service. My suggestion to other guests is to avoid the suites and ask for a room away from the laundry facilities if you want to relax during your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Various

By

10 julio 2017

I already address my complaints earlier in this survey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información