Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 653 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

653opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

good station & service

By

12 agosto 2016

the site and serivce are very good. I stay there to transit to Yosemite .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasure to stay

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Our stay at this location was great-Friendly staff- Great breakfast-and rooms were clean and very comfortable. Large room with king size bed- Sleep very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Expresses, and this one further confirmed my enjoyment. Nothing too fancy, but staff was polite, hardworking, and courteous. Rooms were very clean and the housekeeping each day was fantastic. I did not utilize the pool, however, it did seem like many people enjoyed the pool and common areas.

I do wish there were more available outlets near the bed. The alarm clock, and lamps took up all the outlets on either side of the bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel with Great Staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

We hosted a family reunion here and the staff was great at helping prepare what was needed. When we needed extra things for the room they were prompt in providing them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

25 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, the breakfast food was excellent, the staff that greeted us were friendly, the room was clean and the Internet was accessible. My evening was quiet and I experienced a deep comfortable sleep. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

It was the first time in over a year my wife and I had some alone time. We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and great service

By

19 julio 2016

Good location with easy access to highways. Several restaurants nearby. Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed the happy hour event on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 julio 2016

This is an ok hotel. The common areas are nice and clean. Rooms Meh. Carpet and curtains were stained. Bed was comfortable. Sheets looked clean. Bathroom was small but clean. Breakfast and parking was good. Its located in a great place with stores and restaurants nearby AND just about 45 min drive to San Francisco! They should update the bedrooms a little bit. Get new carpet, curtains, sheets, etc. Overall its just ok for one night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear IdaBeta, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel's amenities and facilities. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the cleanliness of the room and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive, but comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

club

Overall this hotel is good. The lobby area and staff and friendly. The breakfast is great. The workout room is very sparse, but there is a great running path nearby as well as a 24 hour fitness center. The only downside is that it is very expensive for what you get. However, most hotels in this area are very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Msonnen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Furniture

By

15 julio 2016

club

The chair and ottoman in the room were dirty and had of all things BLOOD STAINS. It was completely unacceptable. The carpet was stained as well.
These rooms need to be steam cleaned and updated especially for the price charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Celtic13, Thank you for your candid review. I am really sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis ValdiviaL Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Walnut Creek

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very happy with our stay....the hotel was very nice. Our room was large/bathroom smaller but fine. The full size beds were very comfortable...just wish they were larger queen size beds. The rate was pretty good for this area and included breakfast, wifi, and parking. Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Cjlee13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and attractive and the employees were very helpful. The room temperature was a real problem. It was either freezing or hot. There was not in between. We had to have the room key "re-keyed" a couple of times since it stopped working. The printer did not work in the business area, but the staff was helpful to print my boarding pass for me. I really liked the choice of pillows that were marked hard and soft.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información