Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, California 94597

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1571 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1571opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    938
  • 4 Estrellas
    355
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Outstanding Customer Serivice

By

05 mayo 2021

club

When I arrived, I received excellent customer service from the front desk and I was welcomed by some staff waiting outside. My only recommendation is I got turned around in the garage. Maybe you can provide the hotel rooms for the sections in the garage. It would make it easier to park. Also, the outside of the property seems outdated, maybe consider a update to the exterior. Overall, I felt the stay was amazing and I will be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

Overall a comfortable stay in light of restrictions. Would have preferred better breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Satisfied

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Overall I am generally satisficed and would recommend for others to stay here because the staff are friendly, the room are mostly clean and they're very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 mayo 2021

Overall 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, perfect 10. . I will keep returning to this hotel Everytime I'm in Walnut Creek. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Affordable, Easy

By

01 mayo 2021

This was an unforeseen needed night stay by a local resident. The location, affordability, and availability were all very convenient. Room and hotel were clean, desk staff was very accommodating without having a reservation, and they were Covid compliant, and parking was on location. This hotel and its location was exactly what was needed in the nick of time. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

30 abril 2021

Great location. Friendly staff.. did not like paying to park in Holiday Inn’s lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blah

By

27 abril 2021

I stayed only one night for work, i was looking for something with breakfast but it was terrible, bland coffee in the room and a baggie of low quality processed foods for breakfast. Finding my room was a nightmare, not recommended if you want to just get sleep and get something to eat before hitting the doad again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

23 abril 2021

club

Staff goes above and beyond to accommodate needs of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean room.

By

15 abril 2021

club

Very comfy beds in the room, easy to park, and very easy to check in. Only problem; there was a Chik-fil-a next door and there was a lot of traffic during meal times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms

By

11 abril 2021

club

have stayed at this sight multiple times, always clean, professional, polite.
was surprised and disappointed that a $10.00 a night for parking is charged

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 abril 2021

Great stay, clean, friendly and accommodating staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Nights, four were relaxing

By

10 abril 2021

club

Needed to recover from injury while hiking. Stayed here for five nights. The first night was quite noisy and I asked to be relocated. They gave me a different room. I was able to get some sleep and recover. I appreciate your help!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información