Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, California 94597

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1690 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1004
  • 4 Estrellas
    379
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    93
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Comfortable room

By

01 julio 2022

Room was spacious and comfortable l. very convenient location. We would stay here again! The lobby area was very comfortable and inviting with several different seating options. Great space for working or relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

27 junio 2022

I forgot to pack tooth brush, tooth paste, and razor. When I asked for these at the front desk, i was expecting some cheap stuff, but the front desk provided real shaving foam, tooth brush, and tooth paste by Colgate!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Lobby, Hallways and Stairwells smelled moldy and like urine.

By

21 junio 2022

The room was pleasant and the AC worked well. Young adults and children were running inside and out of the hotel. No one asked them to stop. Visiting with family in the lobby was difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team

By

17 junio 2022

I’ve been staying at IHG hotels for a while and always feel welcome with Maximum comfort. Staff is always friendly at the locations I’ve been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Visit for Family Graduation

By

15 junio 2022

The hotel is in the great location of Walnut Creek, however it shows the age and needs updates, especially in the bathroom and carpet in the bedroom.
Also need to put one or two security personnel on site at night since we experienced domestic disturbance on the very early morning (3-4:30am) on the last day of our stay.
The man works in the front desk, his name is Jeremy is very kind, hospitable and very helpful -- very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service from the entire staff

By

15 junio 2022

This was an extremely pleasant stay! The staff made us feel very welcomed and the accommodations were clean, neat and comfortable. The breakfast staff was on top of all food and services. Everything was always replenished and they were very extremely helpful. Everyone there treated us like we were old familiar guests who had been coming there for years. We will definitely stay there every time we are in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

09 junio 2022

Convenient location with good amenities. Stay frequently when in area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable hotel

By

08 junio 2022

The room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The entire staff was very nice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation

By

08 junio 2022

Graduation
Great staff, nice facility.
Breakfast selection was very good. The heated swimming pool was open however we did not take advantage of it. We had to pay for parking while we stayed at this location, that was a bit odd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business travel

By

07 junio 2022

First hotel I have been at that had enough electrical and usb ports.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very poor IHG hotel

By

01 junio 2022

This is the absolutely worse IHG hotel I have ever stayed in. I will never stay here again and will never recommend it to anyone —not even my dog. We received housekeeping only on one out of four nights we were there. Front desk staff is poor and didn’t provide us with info about housekeeping at check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay room, not sure it was worth the price

By

29 mayo 2022

Depending on staff at the moment, stay was okay! Gentleman at check-in was fairly rude! Told home that I had opted and paid for upgrades and he rather rudely stated the “we don’t honor those”. He never recognized me as a platinum member and he had pulled up my reservation so he knew! I expect good service no matter what my member status, and he did NOT offer that! Fortunately other staff made up for his failure at customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información