Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 837 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Clean and friendly, but...

By

30 mayo 2017

club

The location is good; the service was basically friendly, and the breakfast was actually pretty good. But.. the elevator was very inconsistent and the room a/c was awful--- roaringly load, so much that we had to turn it off completely to sleep or watch TV..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay!!

By

28 mayo 2017

Super comfy beds, loved sleeping. Best sleep ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good little getaway

By

27 mayo 2017

club

Great place to enjoy some relaxatuon. Only complaint is I had to vacate the premises to smoke. No smoking on entire property, had to cross the street to partake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location but Poor WiFi and No In-Room Dining

By

27 mayo 2017

1. The Wi-Fi connection was very slow in my room, however my colleague in another room mentioned having good connection.
2. There were no plug points near the bed to plug in the laptop or mobile.
3. The light inside the room was very dim.
4. There were open hangers available in the room to hang dresses, but I expected a wardrobe as other decent hotels provide.
5. The breakfast had very limited choice for vegetarians (although this is a problem in most hotels in the US)
6. Complimentary mineral water bottles of at least 1L everyday would have been great.
7. There was absolutely no arrangement for in-room dining, which is very inconvenient for business travelers. Sometimes we prefer to have dinner in the room to save time and also during winter this could be a big problem, as going out for dinner may not be convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

23 mayo 2017

Checked in, the receptionist was quiet, don't know if he was In a bad mood, but did his job.

When heading to my room I greeted a maid with a good afternoon, and she responded in a good mood and welcomed me to have a good stay at the holiday inn.
Maybe they should switch jobs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff helpful and friendly

By

23 mayo 2017

club

When we realized our bike had been stolen off our car the front desk staff (woman) was very helpful. She contacted the police and was kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ups and Downs

By

19 mayo 2017

I love Holiday Inn Express usually. If I went there again, I would request the room be made up before noon. Housekeeping came in after 3:00 each day.

I called ahead to see if we could add a rollaway for a third person and we were told absolutely yes, but when we got there, they wouldn't let us.

The handicapped room was not helpful for a blind person. I think a regular room would have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip but great value

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Met every expectation for a Holiday Inn Express. I was here on business and I felt safe and treated wonderfully

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desk clerk gave me great suggestion for place to eat dinner.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great place to stay walking distance to all you after work needs. Clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We love this Hotel, we've been coming here for the past 4 years. They have a free breakfast with good choices. They are also pet friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bed Ever

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Was a great stay. Staff was awesome. I was given a room quickly as a walk in and treated like royalty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good local hotel

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Good location, close to BART and nearby offices, very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información