La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1440 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1440recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    907
  • 4 Stelle
    400
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Gutes Hotel

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Alles super. Für Kurztrips sehr geeignet. Gute Lage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn

By

marzo 25, 2020

We arrived and were greeted with the positive smiling members of the staff.

Soon after we arrived we realized we had forgotten our toothpaste and they were quick to give us one as a compliment.

After that, we needed some instructions on how to get to various places in the city. The lovely people from the reception checked the accurate websites with the bus schedules and gave us very good and easy-to-use advice.

Upon coming back in the evenings, we ordered pizza which was super tasty and just what we needed after a long day. The beer was also good.

Thank you all for making our stay so chill! We really felt confident to go around with all the instructions and help we received :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value and service

By

marzo 19, 2020

Very good experience and notably pleasant man Luke who assisted at breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing too much trouble.

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Brilliant stop after arriving early at Gatwick Airport from holiday. A good rest before going on to The Royal Albert Hotel for a concert.
Lovely staff. Hotel Perfectly located for our needs and with reasonable parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel mit gutem Service, ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungd.Verhältnis

By

marzo 15, 2020

Das Hotel hat freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Die Klimaanlage funktioniert gut.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel staff

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Really nice hotel, great location. Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Check in and out was very quick and efficient. Room nice, everything clean and tidy. Pillows were horrible for me but my husband liked them. Breakfast could do with a vegan option please.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Staff very good
Rooms clean tidy and comfortable
Parking very expensive

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed, good location

By

marzo 09, 2020

This hotel is close to the railway station that provides very frequent service to London Waterloo. It is a fine example of the Express hotels. My room was very cold when I arrived at night and within 5 minutes an engineer came to try to fix it. He was unable to, but offered a portable room heater. I like to sleep in a cool room, so declined, but appreciated the prompt service. This was an overnight stay beginning at 11 pm, departing the next morning at 9 am. The bed and in particular the linens (100% cotton) are very comfortable, so despite small problem, high recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great location

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

The location makes it easy to navigate London. It ia very close to the tube and bus stop. The ambience was great for a good night rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and great staff

By

marzo 05, 2020

My hotel/room was a very pleasant experience. My room was as a expected it to be when I arrived, clean and in good condition. Staff where very friendly and approachable and answered any questions I had.

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn Wandsworth to friends and family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast experience

By

marzo 02, 2020

Great opportunity to have excellent english breakfast with nice ambient and clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quasi tutto OK

By

marzo 02, 2020

club

Sempre un piacere soggiornare all'HI, peccato per il supporto del phon montato al contrario e per il tubo doccia da cambiare..
Per il resto tutto perfetto.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno