La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Londra - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1450 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1450recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    913
  • 4 Stelle
    404
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Great hotel and location

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Easily accessible hotel with ample parking. Easy to get to and very quiet at night which makes for a good night’s sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, excellent stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Clean, lovely and welcoming staff. Comfy bed and pillows

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a great little find

By

luglio 28, 2021

From start to finish the experience was a delight. Overly helpful, friendly staff who made our stay even better. The bedding in the room was so lovely, with air-con room made it a super nights sleep. I was not expecting much as so reasonably priced, but my expectations were exceeded. Thank you so much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everyone and everything worked as it should.

By

luglio 24, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were very very good.
Parking at £20 per day felt expensive.
I'm vegan so breakfast is sometimes awks in hotels but not here, soya milk available.
Easy walk to local shops and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

stay at wandsworth

By

luglio 21, 2021

easy and comfortable process and arrangements. Breakfast arrangements a little muted but this is entirely understandable due to current safety measures during the pandemic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal stop over location

By

luglio 21, 2021

We used the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth as a stop over to see the Wimbledon tennis championship and it was ideal. We decided to walk to the tennis which was a nice walk and then we’re able to walk along the Thames in the evening. The staff were welcoming and made us feel safe during these pandemic times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night hotel stay

By

luglio 16, 2021

We arrived earlier than expected and were allowed to check in early which we appreciated. Conveniently located. Room fine but only a double bed which is unusual. Initial reaction was that the room was small, and smelled of smoke which was annoying. However it was comfortable, clean and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was well organised and lots of choice with every item individually wrapped for Covid hygiene. Bar staff could do with more training, no ice in drinks.

All in all we had a good stay and the location was good for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wimbledon stay

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Great hotel, easy check in and easy check, breakfast limited because of COVID. But great bacon / sausage baps, and continental breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Does what it says on the tin

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

All good, quiet, convenient. Had a small issue, which was rectified quickly and efficiently by the team

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

Wir waren zum 2. Mal im Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth und bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal. Die Lage ist super, das Zimmer war für Londoner Verhältnisse geräumig und komfortabel. Frühstück und Service waren in Ordnung.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gutes Hotel

By

marzo 27, 2020

club

Alles super. Für Kurztrips sehr geeignet. Gute Lage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn

By

marzo 25, 2020

We arrived and were greeted with the positive smiling members of the staff.

Soon after we arrived we realized we had forgotten our toothpaste and they were quick to give us one as a compliment.

After that, we needed some instructions on how to get to various places in the city. The lovely people from the reception checked the accurate websites with the bus schedules and gave us very good and easy-to-use advice.

Upon coming back in the evenings, we ordered pizza which was super tasty and just what we needed after a long day. The beer was also good.

Thank you all for making our stay so chill! We really felt confident to go around with all the instructions and help we received :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno