Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 533 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Effiziente Verkehranbindung und freundliches Personal

By

06 agosto 2016

Effiziente Verkehranbindung nach Waterlloo Station via Bahn alle 15 Minuten oder nach Victoria Station via Bus Linie 44. Freundliches Personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 julio 2016

The staff at this hotel are always going the extra mile. We had four energetic children for breakfast and one member of the Front Desk Staff even came out and played with the children. That is going the extra mile. The staff at breakfast were also extra helpful particularly Hazel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Barney1971, Thank you for taking to the time to post a review and booking at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth. I am delighted to hear that your time spent at our hotel was a positive one. It is also great to hear that the customer service provided by our front desk and breakfast team left a lasting impression. Our main goal is guest satisfaction and to make our guests feel at home so as you put it, we are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure this happens. Your kind words towards the team and especially Hazel also will be shared at the earliest notice. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we will more than happy to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

28 julio 2016

Like all HI Expresses this hotel is clean, and the staff are friendly. It was a good location for us as we were visiting family in west London, but the lack of a nearby tube station may hinder others.

Staff very good and most co-operative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear TimG, Thank you for your time to write a review for your time spent here at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth. We really do appreciate your kind words towards the cleanliness of the hotel and the customer service provided by the staff. We do understand that there is not a nearby tube station to the hotel, but transport is still very accessible to travel to the centre with direct trains going to Waterloo on a regular basis and also to Victoria station by bus. We look forward welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

25 julio 2016

Wew needed a hotel with easy access to a London Hospital. The hotel is about 200m from the River Thames. Within 300m of a rail station with access into central London, literally about 10mins. The staff in the hotel had a great welcome for us and had a host of local knowledge re locations to eat. The breakfast was good with a wide selection of pastries, fruit and scambled eggs, baked beans and sausages. Restaurant staff were very attentive, thank you Hazel and all reception staff were good, thank you too mikala. We had to go to Kings College Hospital and this was easy. Parking is £15 for 24 hours and was fine. We came back and booked again for a few weeks time. A good choice for visits to central London. Great value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, I am delighted to receive your feedback regarding your recent visit. I am extremely pleased to read that you have chosen to stay with us again in the next few weeks. Thank you for the positive words on Mika and Hazel; they will be thrilled to receive the recognition. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Michael O
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hol Inn X Wandsworth

By

24 julio 2016

Ok, but I really don't have the time for 50 characters

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderfully humorous 4* review of our hotel. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel in Goog location

By

24 julio 2016

Good Hotel, but needs wider Breakfast choice with very attentive staff nonetheless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, approachable staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Accessible for visiting Wimbledon and sightseeing of London, train station nearby and underground by bus. Staff very friendly and we enjoyed chatting to them and they were always pleased to help us find our way about the area. Thank you especially to Steph. Comfy bed after tiring days. Perhaps hotel could offer more than pizza for evening food. Hotel was within walkable distance of a few eateries. Tea/coffee facililties in room appreciated, although a biccy would have been welcome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Alyson, Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to read that all aspects of your stay were good! We appreciate all your comments especially those regarding the aspects in which there is room for improvement. I will pass on your lovely words to all the members of staff who will love to hear them, and especially to Stephanie. We would love to welcome you in the future for your next stay. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buona scelta

By

14 julio 2016

club

Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti; logisticamente ben posizionato in una zona non turistica, il centro città raggiungibile in breve tempo con il treno (stazione a 3 minuti a piedi) o con il bus; camera sufficientemente accogliente e pulita; una pecca l'aria condizionata con temperatura molto bassa sempre attiva nelle aree comuni dell'Hotel (non giustificata viste le temperature medio basse della zona).
Nelle immediate vicinanze diverse possibilità per cenare.
Consigliato

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holdiay Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that your time with us was a pleasant one; that our location suited your needs, that you were able to get around using the public transports and that you enjoyed the many local restaurants nearby. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Business Stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Always do what they say on the tin - although I was told I could use the Virgin Active across the road which was untrue. Breakfast as usual was standard, nothing major but did the job for the day. Plenty of parking and close to the high street so plenty of places to eat out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am extremely pleased to note that we have met your expectations. We have several surrounding gyms for your potential usage should you return to stay with us again. As a further benefit we are extremely close to the Thames - 100 metres wich from my personal experience is a great place to run and enjoy the London sun. I hope to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and reliable internet

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice location near Thames and train station. Less than 20 minutes to Waterloo by train. High speed internet that works reliably. Staff and cleanliness good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our property. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the many aspects of your time with us, from the location to the reliable wifi and we greatly appreciate the comment regarding the staff and cleanliness. We value you as an IHG Member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super service in the dining area, brilliant friendly staff

By

08 julio 2016

check in was dissapointing as I was using a company credit card and didn't have the pin number so I had to go book on line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great if going to Wimbleton

By

08 julio 2016

club

a very short taxi ride away from Wimbledon or a 30 minute walk

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información