Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 627 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Friendly staff and great service

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great service from arrival to check out, staff very friendly and helpful always smiling the breakfast was fantastic
More than we expected
Will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like family

By

16 enero 2017

club

Out on a last minute honeymoon and the staff treated us fantastic!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for you 5 stars rating feed back, We glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We would love you to see you again in the future. Many Thanks -Mayuran Thurairatnam
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time post a review for your stay here at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and giving us a five star rating! It is amazing to hear that you chose our hotel to spend your last minute honeymoon and I am sure our staff were more than happy to acknowledge this! We wish a bright future for you both and hope you do visit our hotel again soon. Best regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff,good hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

Wandsworth is a credit to the brand - it is not in a glamorous location, but is is convenient to get to, especially by public transport, with the train station close at hand. Although I didn't come by car, I noticed that the car park was full to capacity. The staff were excellent - friendly. efficient and helpful. The room was comfortable - if I were to be picky, I would like an electrical socket closer to the bed, and the shower head needs replacing, but these are minor points. Altogether, a good place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. I am very glad that the location suited your needs, and that the rooms were comfortable. Furthermore, I have loved reading that the staff were friendly and efficient! We have also taken into consideration your suggestions for the room improvement since we are always welcoming feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geräumiges Zimmer, hervorragende Betreuung durch Personal an der Rezeption

By

14 enero 2017

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, netter Empfang beim Frühstücksbuffet. Helfen bei jedem Anliegen weiter (Taxi rufen, Arzt in der Nähe suchen, Online-Check in für Flüge).
Frühstücksbuffet wird während der Öffnungszeit immer wieder nachgefüllt, leider ist nicht für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.
Während des 1-wöchigen Aufenthalts habe ich nur 2x ein gemachtes Bett vorgefunden.
Das geräumige Zimmer war trotzdem immer sauber und gemütlich.
Zusammenfassend kann ich dieses Hotel für jeden empfehlen (egal ob Geschäftsleute, Paare oder Familien => jedem wird etwas nach seinen Bedürfnissen geboten).

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a lovely review of your time here. It pleases me to read your experience was such a positive one! I am so happy that the staff were able to help you with any query, even with the doctor and help with flights. You will be happy to hear that the breakfast will be changing soon, so we hope to welcome you with a brand new selection on your next visit! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, good value

By

13 enero 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay and the late check out time too. Managed a walk along the Thames before heading home. Breakfast was disappointing, especially for Sunday!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Stevie Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the late check out was suited to your needs. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast was not at your expectations. we will take this consideration for near future to improve on. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wandsworth holiday inn

By

13 enero 2017

staff great, helpful and courteous

breakfast choice limited


evening meal pizza,or pizza only!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay with us. We love to hear when a guest has had a good stay with us, and we have loved reading that the staff were courteous, great in general. The breakfast offer will be changing very soon, so we hope to see you again soon to try our new menu! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and a comfortable overnight stay

By

13 enero 2017

This hotel does not feature the latest HIE interior decor but is well maintained and has excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth, and for taking the time to leave a review. I am very happy to read that your stay was comfortable, and the amenities well maintained. Also, the warm welcome of the staff left a good impression and for that I am most pleased. We hope you visit us again soon! Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful stay

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy this hotel as it offers a good night's sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Edlad Thank you for your review as a IHG Rewards Platinum member. We value your feedback and appreciate your taking the time to do so. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good sleep. We will be looking forward in welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards , Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff. An excellent hotel choice for a meeting in Battersea

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Voyager Thank you for your review as a IHG rewards club member. we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am delighted to see that the staff have made such a great impression on your experience. I am glad Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth were the right choice for your needs. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Kind Regards Kiran Gurung Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I SHALL COME BACK

By

12 enero 2017

club

STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN, WANDSWORTH HAS BEEN A VERY RICH EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. WE HAVE MET VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFFS. tHEY CARED FOR EVERYTHING AND ALWAYS HAVE A SMILE ON THEIR FACE. i RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY THERE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I am thrilled to see that your stay was perfect, so much so that you would like to come back! It is brilliant to know the staff have made it all that more special for you and your family. We would love nothing more than to welcome you once again in our hotel. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Money Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

The Hotel is in a great location for travel into and around London. The staff are very good and repeat customers are remembered. The Hotel is very clean and the breakfast is adequate. The food is hot and more than enough to start the day. Access to nearby travel routes, restaurants and bars. We will continue to use this hotel because it is an ideal place for Central London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Magootoo, Thank you very much for the positive feed back with the 5 stars rating its means a lot to us and the hotel. Its a pleasure to have you in our hotel and very happy to hear your experience through out the stay and you . Once again thank you for your feed back and we hoping to see you again in the future. Guest Service Assistant -Mayuran Thurairatnam-
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax ed accoglienza a 15 minuti da Waterloo Station

By

10 enero 2017

club

Ottima location ad un quarto d'ora da Waterloo Station e quindi dalla maggior parte delle attrazioni di Londra. La stazione del treno dista solo 2 minuti a piedi. Ottima accoglienza in reception con estrema cordialità e disponibilità da parte del personale. Camera ben condizionata e letto molto comodo; il letto del sofà comodo solo x bambini. Colazione non molto varia, ma ci si può accontentare: ottimi i mini muffin. Bevande calde da rivedere. Hotel sicuramente da consigliare. Problemi x chi parla solo italiano.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Caro Ospite, Grazie per aver scelto di stare con noi e lasciare una recensione così dettagliata. Sono felice di leggere che la posizione era ideale, e si aveva una buona visita alla città! Inoltre, sono contento che il personale era piacevole e il comfort. Nessuno del personale parla perfettamente l'italiano, ma come sapete faremo tutto il possibile per comunicare con i nostri ospiti! Cordiali Saluti, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información