Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 760 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff great food

By

July 19, 2017

club

A great hotel the staff were very helpful . The rooms were basic but well maintained the cleaning staff worked easily around you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 19, 2017

Excellent stay, staff were helpful and professional. The room was very clean daily. The location was good for me. The breakfast choices were good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Well located hotel - convenient to local services and business. Good and easy connections to central London

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Have just returned from a trip to Wimbledon and stayed in this great hotel for two nights.The location is ideal as it's close to Wandsworth Town rail station and only a 40 minute walk to the tennis.Overall standard of hotel is excellent with welcoming and helpful staff,clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

satisfactory stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

good for price. easy going helpful staff. location conveniet to tube station and amenities; nearby Wandsworth park on the banks of Thames for morning walks.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for Wimbledon

By

July 14, 2017

Clean and comfortable room, good shower. Breakfast - good selection. Staff friendly and helpful.Overall perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Pergect for what we wanted

By

July 12, 2017

club

Convenient for London sightseeing and for an event at Twickenham.Very helpful and friendly staff.Clean room with
good facilities e.g.Coffee and Tea,Iron and Ironing board.Good breakfast and choices.Good value for a Saturday night close to London.

Read More
Read Less

avarage to good

By

July 10, 2017

The place was a descent place to stay. Good breakfast, close to train, fairly clean, small beds but OK to sleep, small room, small shower. Overall it was OK if not great.

Read More
Read Less

Good option

By

July 10, 2017

I stay on my last trip, they have good breakfast, and is near from train line, the hotel is a good option.

But we had an inconvenience with the safety box, where no body in the hotel had the code to opened it, and created a very complicated situation for us at check out. The Staff handle the situation honestly.

Read More
Read Less

close to wimbledon tennis

By

July 10, 2017

club

Nice and convenient for Wimbledon Tennis but rather expensive and Car park overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and location

By

July 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and it has always been a good experience. This time probably because it was Wimbledon weeks it was expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to central London

By

July 09, 2017

Very clean modern hotel and considering this is an "express" version of a holiday inn, you would expect to get less. However, this is not the case as the hotel has its own bar, good free breakfast selection, on site parking and only a 3 minute walk to Wandsworth town rail station where you can easily get the train to Central London in 20 mins. I will definitely stall here when I go back to London again.

Read More
Read Less