Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1470 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good service Excellent breakfast

By

September 09, 2021

club

No complaints at all - a nice leisurely stay in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Lovely convenient hotel

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

Close to everything
Great Breakfast
Great to get a late checkout

Read More
Read Less

Sky

By

September 02, 2021

You can’t get a good sleep here-for sure. The hotel need to control the noise in the night, whatever passive by improving the wall/door insulation or actively by control the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wandsworth

By

August 25, 2021

club

Average sized room,bathroom, and high needs updating in the shower area. Good staff,Breakfast etc.
easy walk to the River Thames,local shops and pubs

Read More
Read Less

Short stat

By

August 22, 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable and rooms were well equipped. The hotel is close to the station making travel into London very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great short break and great staff

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived we were very much made to feel welcome. We could not have felt more "at home". Thanks to all for this. Room was good. Our son loved his double sofa bed. For us, our mattress was a little on the soft side. But other than that we had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

August 20, 2021

club

Good parking , easy access to central London at a good price , very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 20, 2021

Clean and spacious room. Good size bed but it would make it great with a small fridge

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Wandsworth

By

August 16, 2021

Very close to local shops and some very good places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

August 15, 2021

club

Fabulous staff, lovely wine choices and really clean! Brilliant location c

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Staff excellent. Hotel rooms dated and well used. Could do with an upgrade. Breakfast is okay, a menu review would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel

By

August 11, 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Did not like the payment arrangement for parking. Would prefer to pay at reception rather than struggle with a machine. Parking was expensive!

Read More
Read Less