Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    151
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Effiziente Verkehranbindung und freundliches Personal

By

06. August 2016

Effiziente Verkehranbindung nach Waterlloo Station via Bahn alle 15 Minuten oder nach Victoria Station via Bus Linie 44. Freundliches Personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Juli 2016

The staff at this hotel are always going the extra mile. We had four energetic children for breakfast and one member of the Front Desk Staff even came out and played with the children. That is going the extra mile. The staff at breakfast were also extra helpful particularly Hazel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Barney1971, Thank you for taking to the time to post a review and booking at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth. I am delighted to hear that your time spent at our hotel was a positive one. It is also great to hear that the customer service provided by our front desk and breakfast team left a lasting impression. Our main goal is guest satisfaction and to make our guests feel at home so as you put it, we are always willing to go the extra mile to ensure this happens. Your kind words towards the team and especially Hazel also will be shared at the earliest notice. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we will more than happy to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

28. Juli 2016

Like all HI Expresses this hotel is clean, and the staff are friendly. It was a good location for us as we were visiting family in west London, but the lack of a nearby tube station may hinder others.

Staff very good and most co-operative.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear TimG, Thank you for your time to write a review for your time spent here at Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth. We really do appreciate your kind words towards the cleanliness of the hotel and the customer service provided by the staff. We do understand that there is not a nearby tube station to the hotel, but transport is still very accessible to travel to the centre with direct trains going to Waterloo on a regular basis and also to Victoria station by bus. We look forward welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Regards Sascha Sarb Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Juli 2016

Wew needed a hotel with easy access to a London Hospital. The hotel is about 200m from the River Thames. Within 300m of a rail station with access into central London, literally about 10mins. The staff in the hotel had a great welcome for us and had a host of local knowledge re locations to eat. The breakfast was good with a wide selection of pastries, fruit and scambled eggs, baked beans and sausages. Restaurant staff were very attentive, thank you Hazel and all reception staff were good, thank you too mikala. We had to go to Kings College Hospital and this was easy. Parking is £15 for 24 hours and was fine. We came back and booked again for a few weeks time. A good choice for visits to central London. Great value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, I am delighted to receive your feedback regarding your recent visit. I am extremely pleased to read that you have chosen to stay with us again in the next few weeks. Thank you for the positive words on Mika and Hazel; they will be thrilled to receive the recognition. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Michael O
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hol Inn X Wandsworth

By

24. Juli 2016

Ok, but I really don't have the time for 50 characters

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderfully humorous 4* review of our hotel. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel in Goog location

By

24. Juli 2016

Good Hotel, but needs wider Breakfast choice with very attentive staff nonetheless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, approachable staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Accessible for visiting Wimbledon and sightseeing of London, train station nearby and underground by bus. Staff very friendly and we enjoyed chatting to them and they were always pleased to help us find our way about the area. Thank you especially to Steph. Comfy bed after tiring days. Perhaps hotel could offer more than pizza for evening food. Hotel was within walkable distance of a few eateries. Tea/coffee facililties in room appreciated, although a biccy would have been welcome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Alyson, Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am delighted to read that all aspects of your stay were good! We appreciate all your comments especially those regarding the aspects in which there is room for improvement. I will pass on your lovely words to all the members of staff who will love to hear them, and especially to Stephanie. We would love to welcome you in the future for your next stay. Kindest regards, Micaela R - Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buona scelta

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti; logisticamente ben posizionato in una zona non turistica, il centro città raggiungibile in breve tempo con il treno (stazione a 3 minuti a piedi) o con il bus; camera sufficientemente accogliente e pulita; una pecca l'aria condizionata con temperatura molto bassa sempre attiva nelle aree comuni dell'Hotel (non giustificata viste le temperature medio basse della zona).
Nelle immediate vicinanze diverse possibilità per cenare.
Consigliato

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holdiay Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that your time with us was a pleasant one; that our location suited your needs, that you were able to get around using the public transports and that you enjoyed the many local restaurants nearby. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One Night Business Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Always do what they say on the tin - although I was told I could use the Virgin Active across the road which was untrue. Breakfast as usual was standard, nothing major but did the job for the day. Plenty of parking and close to the high street so plenty of places to eat out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am extremely pleased to note that we have met your expectations. We have several surrounding gyms for your potential usage should you return to stay with us again. As a further benefit we are extremely close to the Thames - 100 metres wich from my personal experience is a great place to run and enjoy the London sun. I hope to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and reliable internet

By

09. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Nice location near Thames and train station. Less than 20 minutes to Waterloo by train. High speed internet that works reliably. Staff and cleanliness good as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for booking at the Holiday Inn Express London Wandsworth and for finding the time to post this wonderful review of our property. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the many aspects of your time with us, from the location to the reliable wifi and we greatly appreciate the comment regarding the staff and cleanliness. We value you as an IHG Member and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Alister Duty manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super service in the dining area, brilliant friendly staff

By

08. Juli 2016

check in was dissapointing as I was using a company credit card and didn't have the pin number so I had to go book on line.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great if going to Wimbleton

By

08. Juli 2016

club

a very short taxi ride away from Wimbledon or a 30 minute walk

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael O General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen