Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Wandsworth

Riverside West Smugglers Way , Wandsworth, SW18 1EG

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1452 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1452Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    915
  • 4 Sterne
    404
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great service

By

03. August 2021

We were able to check in though we were early.The staff were very pleasant. Great variety for breakfast and Great guy on in the mornings who couldn't do enough for everyone.overall loved the stay.Also rooms were spotless and if you had forgotten any toiletries they supply them free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick trip

By

01. August 2021

Too many questions.stayed for hospital appointment at St Georges and to get there on time with my Son.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

29. Juli 2021

club

Easily accessible hotel with ample parking. Easy to get to and very quiet at night which makes for a good night’s sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, excellent stay

By

28. Juli 2021

club

Clean, lovely and welcoming staff. Comfy bed and pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a great little find

By

28. Juli 2021

From start to finish the experience was a delight. Overly helpful, friendly staff who made our stay even better. The bedding in the room was so lovely, with air-con room made it a super nights sleep. I was not expecting much as so reasonably priced, but my expectations were exceeded. Thank you so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone and everything worked as it should.

By

24. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were very very good.
Parking at £20 per day felt expensive.
I'm vegan so breakfast is sometimes awks in hotels but not here, soya milk available.
Easy walk to local shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at wandsworth

By

21. Juli 2021

easy and comfortable process and arrangements. Breakfast arrangements a little muted but this is entirely understandable due to current safety measures during the pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal stop over location

By

21. Juli 2021

We used the Holiday Inn Express Wandsworth as a stop over to see the Wimbledon tennis championship and it was ideal. We decided to walk to the tennis which was a nice walk and then we’re able to walk along the Thames in the evening. The staff were welcoming and made us feel safe during these pandemic times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 night hotel stay

By

16. Juli 2021

We arrived earlier than expected and were allowed to check in early which we appreciated. Conveniently located. Room fine but only a double bed which is unusual. Initial reaction was that the room was small, and smelled of smoke which was annoying. However it was comfortable, clean and the bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was well organised and lots of choice with every item individually wrapped for Covid hygiene. Bar staff could do with more training, no ice in drinks.

All in all we had a good stay and the location was good for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wimbledon stay

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Great hotel, easy check in and easy check, breakfast limited because of COVID. But great bacon / sausage baps, and continental breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin

By

01. April 2020

club

All good, quiet, convenient. Had a small issue, which was rectified quickly and efficiently by the team

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

01. April 2020

club

Wir waren zum 2. Mal im Holiday Inn Express in Wandsworth und bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal. Die Lage ist super, das Zimmer war für Londoner Verhältnisse geräumig und komfortabel. Frühstück und Service waren in Ordnung.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen