La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1209 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1209recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    982
  • 4 Stelle
    150
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Great room

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Well illuminated on exterior. Friendly staff checking in and checking out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay! Great Hotel!

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Very clean, neat, modern, sanitized room. Very well lit, heat, AC works great. Crystal clear picture on the TV. Very friendly And helpful staff. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn express again and highly recommend it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice stay

By

ottobre 11, 2020

hotel was great. Staff was friendly. Covid affected pool, hot tub and breakfast but was not hotels fault. Would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another Fine Stay

By

ottobre 09, 2020

We had stayed at this property before, so when we returned to that area of Bucks County, it was an easy choice to stay here again. The property is fresh and up-to-date, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is helpful and accommodating. We also felt very safe staying here. Overall, it was a good choice and a good value!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointed

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Bulb was burnt out-asked at front desk and no one knew where to get a bulb from
No conditioner-again asked at the front desk -nothing
TV remote back was missing and kept knocking out the batteries
TV would just freeze up
Room was very dark
Walls are paper thin
No housekeeping (ok because of COVID) but no mention of that in ad or receipt

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for money

By

ottobre 05, 2020

We stayed overnight on the way to our destination. The room was large and we were able to relax after a long day on the road. The hotel was still able to provide breakfast even with COVID-19. Would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Hallmark Getaway

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The overall hotel was well kept and followed covid guidelines directed by the CDC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rooms and service

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

The hotel staff was courteous and were following the COVID guidelines. Rooms were clean and staff was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience and stay

By

settembre 19, 2020

I had checked in promptly with no front desk delays. I’m from NJ and I’ve booked hotels in the past where they’ve had no wine or alcohol in their mini snack market but this one did which was pretty convenient. My kids loved the pool and the stay was comfortable, not to mention my daughter was doing virtual classes and they let us stay an hour later so she can use the WiFi to finish her assignment!! I can’t be anymore pleased, THANK YOU AGAIN.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

settembre 11, 2020

club

Very Clean, Follow Covid guideline.......... Made are stay comfortable and relaxing during Covid

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

To make this short..
room wreaked of cigarette smoke.
bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Conditioner in shower was not refilled
No continental breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

settembre 08, 2020

Nice decor with great bathroom lighted mirror. Keurig coffee pot did not work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno