La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1380 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1380recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1089
  • 4 Stelle
    185
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Excellent Stay

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

The hotel is very good for business stays with ample amount if room to work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Handicap room

By

dicembre 18, 2021

I was put in handicap room. No ESPN channels. Comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay.

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

Loved the room, very comfortable
Would have liked better tv
No channel guide minimal variety. Had to use my iPad to watch financial report on Friday morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice and modern and clean

By

dicembre 10, 2021

I always look forward to staying at this hotel. nice people and a nice place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for our stay.

By

dicembre 08, 2021

The place is clean and beautiful. The staff was great. The rooms was large and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointing breakfast

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at many HIE over the years and usually are pleased with the breakfast. Unfortunately this hotel had a few deficiencies; No hot oatmeal; ran out of orange juice; limited selection of cold cereals; scrambled eggs that were old and dried out; bacon that was old and especially greasy; staff that appeared uninterested in fixing above problems or at least being apologetic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice but disappointing

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

My milk froze in a mini fridge and the old guy at the front desk told me Walmart sells milk. All he had to do was get me milk but instead I had to bring my frozen milk and a picture of the broken knob on the fridge. He still didn’t do anything but LIE and say he will send someone out to get me milk. They replaced the fridge and thankfully that staff member offered to get me milk from downstairs because the guy at the front desk wasn’t getting me milk. My son drinks milk for bedtime so it was important to have it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Warminster

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Just SPs t o e night. Other guests were noisy but the room was clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Modern and clean, great location

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

Really great hotel in every way. Furnishings are clean and modern, hotel rooms are clean and large, complimentary breakfast is great and hotel pool is large.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel.

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Clean rooms, clean hotel, nice shower and bathroom, nice pool, hot breakfast, comfortable bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Warminster Holiday Inn

By

novembre 04, 2021

We stay at this location all the time when we are in the area and have never been disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

novembre 03, 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and let me check-in a few minutes early. The room was clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno