Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, PENSILVANIA 18974

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1380 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1089
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Excellent Stay

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

The hotel is very good for business stays with ample amount if room to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicap room

By

18 diciembre 2021

I was put in handicap room. No ESPN channels. Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay.

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Loved the room, very comfortable
Would have liked better tv
No channel guide minimal variety. Had to use my iPad to watch financial report on Friday morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and modern and clean

By

10 diciembre 2021

I always look forward to staying at this hotel. nice people and a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for our stay.

By

08 diciembre 2021

The place is clean and beautiful. The staff was great. The rooms was large and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointing breakfast

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at many HIE over the years and usually are pleased with the breakfast. Unfortunately this hotel had a few deficiencies; No hot oatmeal; ran out of orange juice; limited selection of cold cereals; scrambled eggs that were old and dried out; bacon that was old and especially greasy; staff that appeared uninterested in fixing above problems or at least being apologetic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but disappointing

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

My milk froze in a mini fridge and the old guy at the front desk told me Walmart sells milk. All he had to do was get me milk but instead I had to bring my frozen milk and a picture of the broken knob on the fridge. He still didn’t do anything but LIE and say he will send someone out to get me milk. They replaced the fridge and thankfully that staff member offered to get me milk from downstairs because the guy at the front desk wasn’t getting me milk. My son drinks milk for bedtime so it was important to have it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Warminster

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Just SPs t o e night. Other guests were noisy but the room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and clean, great location

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Really great hotel in every way. Furnishings are clean and modern, hotel rooms are clean and large, complimentary breakfast is great and hotel pool is large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel.

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Clean rooms, clean hotel, nice shower and bathroom, nice pool, hot breakfast, comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warminster Holiday Inn

By

04 noviembre 2021

We stay at this location all the time when we are in the area and have never been disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

03 noviembre 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and let me check-in a few minutes early. The room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información