Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, PENSILVANIA 18974

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1209 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    982
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great room

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Well illuminated on exterior. Friendly staff checking in and checking out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay! Great Hotel!

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Very clean, neat, modern, sanitized room. Very well lit, heat, AC works great. Crystal clear picture on the TV. Very friendly And helpful staff. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn express again and highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

11 octubre 2020

hotel was great. Staff was friendly. Covid affected pool, hot tub and breakfast but was not hotels fault. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Fine Stay

By

09 octubre 2020

We had stayed at this property before, so when we returned to that area of Bucks County, it was an easy choice to stay here again. The property is fresh and up-to-date, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is helpful and accommodating. We also felt very safe staying here. Overall, it was a good choice and a good value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Bulb was burnt out-asked at front desk and no one knew where to get a bulb from
No conditioner-again asked at the front desk -nothing
TV remote back was missing and kept knocking out the batteries
TV would just freeze up
Room was very dark
Walls are paper thin
No housekeeping (ok because of COVID) but no mention of that in ad or receipt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

05 octubre 2020

We stayed overnight on the way to our destination. The room was large and we were able to relax after a long day on the road. The hotel was still able to provide breakfast even with COVID-19. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hallmark Getaway

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

The overall hotel was well kept and followed covid guidelines directed by the CDC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and service

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel staff was courteous and were following the COVID guidelines. Rooms were clean and staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience and stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

I had checked in promptly with no front desk delays. I’m from NJ and I’ve booked hotels in the past where they’ve had no wine or alcohol in their mini snack market but this one did which was pretty convenient. My kids loved the pool and the stay was comfortable, not to mention my daughter was doing virtual classes and they let us stay an hour later so she can use the WiFi to finish her assignment!! I can’t be anymore pleased, THANK YOU AGAIN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Very Clean, Follow Covid guideline.......... Made are stay comfortable and relaxing during Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

08 septiembre 2020

To make this short..
room wreaked of cigarette smoke.
bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Conditioner in shower was not refilled
No continental breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 septiembre 2020

Nice decor with great bathroom lighted mirror. Keurig coffee pot did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información