Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1214 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Made for a good visit

By

November 18, 2020

Nice clean hotel. Room modern and had all the things we needed. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Very Clean

By

November 16, 2020

Highly recommend this newer hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms are large.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 12, 2020

Very comfy room, clean bathroom. Quiet location and courtious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

November 11, 2020

This was the 2nd time I've stayed there n both times was not good this time tud did not work it tock 1 1/2 to drain reported to the front desk and they took there time to get back to me to tell me there was no 1 there to fix it then wanted to move me to a 2 bed room not what i came for

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

October 27, 2020

always great stay but even with covid I think you could do better

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Well illuminated on exterior. Friendly staff checking in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay! Great Hotel!

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very clean, neat, modern, sanitized room. Very well lit, heat, AC works great. Crystal clear picture on the TV. Very friendly And helpful staff. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn express again and highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 11, 2020

hotel was great. Staff was friendly. Covid affected pool, hot tub and breakfast but was not hotels fault. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Fine Stay

By

October 09, 2020

We had stayed at this property before, so when we returned to that area of Bucks County, it was an easy choice to stay here again. The property is fresh and up-to-date, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is helpful and accommodating. We also felt very safe staying here. Overall, it was a good choice and a good value!

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

October 07, 2020

club

Bulb was burnt out-asked at front desk and no one knew where to get a bulb from
No conditioner-again asked at the front desk -nothing
TV remote back was missing and kept knocking out the batteries
TV would just freeze up
Room was very dark
Walls are paper thin
No housekeeping (ok because of COVID) but no mention of that in ad or receipt

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

October 05, 2020

We stayed overnight on the way to our destination. The room was large and we were able to relax after a long day on the road. The hotel was still able to provide breakfast even with COVID-19. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

A Hallmark Getaway

By

September 29, 2020

club

The overall hotel was well kept and followed covid guidelines directed by the CDC.

Read More
Read Less