Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1380 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1089
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent Stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

The hotel is very good for business stays with ample amount if room to work.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

December 18, 2021

I was put in handicap room. No ESPN channels. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

December 14, 2021

club

Loved the room, very comfortable
Would have liked better tv
No channel guide minimal variety. Had to use my iPad to watch financial report on Friday morning

Read More
Read Less

nice and modern and clean

By

December 10, 2021

I always look forward to staying at this hotel. nice people and a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for our stay.

By

December 08, 2021

The place is clean and beautiful. The staff was great. The rooms was large and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing breakfast

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at many HIE over the years and usually are pleased with the breakfast. Unfortunately this hotel had a few deficiencies; No hot oatmeal; ran out of orange juice; limited selection of cold cereals; scrambled eggs that were old and dried out; bacon that was old and especially greasy; staff that appeared uninterested in fixing above problems or at least being apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but disappointing

By

November 10, 2021

club

My milk froze in a mini fridge and the old guy at the front desk told me Walmart sells milk. All he had to do was get me milk but instead I had to bring my frozen milk and a picture of the broken knob on the fridge. He still didn’t do anything but LIE and say he will send someone out to get me milk. They replaced the fridge and thankfully that staff member offered to get me milk from downstairs because the guy at the front desk wasn’t getting me milk. My son drinks milk for bedtime so it was important to have it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Warminster

By

November 10, 2021

club

Just SPs t o e night. Other guests were noisy but the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean, great location

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Really great hotel in every way. Furnishings are clean and modern, hotel rooms are clean and large, complimentary breakfast is great and hotel pool is large.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

November 09, 2021

club

Clean rooms, clean hotel, nice shower and bathroom, nice pool, hot breakfast, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Warminster Holiday Inn

By

November 04, 2021

We stay at this location all the time when we are in the area and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 03, 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and let me check-in a few minutes early. The room was clean

Read More
Read Less