Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 475 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Above average HI Express

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

Situated in a quiet area, nicely equipped and spacious room, furnishings in great shape with a very comfortable bed. Great variety of breakfast offerings above average in this respect. Friendly staff. The desk clerk gave us a comprehensive list of local dining options. We dined at the Iron Abbey Gastro Pub in nearby Horsham. Highly recommended. The beer selection was outstanding!

We enjoyed our one night stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

23 July 2016

club

Room and hotel are very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. My only issue is that there is no shade to black out the room to sleep from parking/street lamps or sun in the morning (should you wish to sleep in)

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and good experienced staff.

By

18 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family , it was a very nice experience .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Warminster

By

17 July 2016

club

Great room, pool temperature is warm so perfect for swimming, a lot of variety on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Clean, quite and polite staff with all needed amentities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 July 2016

club

Nothing about my stay was bad, and everything was good. The newspaper left outside the door in the morning was a welcome surprise. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Say yes to this Clean, Comfortable, Friendly and Safe Place!

By

13 July 2016

club

It's hard to choose a hotel far a way from home with little to no knowledge of an area. This hotel is in a safe and private location, but central to the main roads and areas.

I was very tired and apprehensive about my stay, once I entered my room I felt relieved and knew I made a good choice.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and attractive. The bed was as inviting as it appeared!

Breakfast held a variety of choices and the guests were as friendly as the staff, which is also very refreshing.

My rating is an excellent. The occasions I rated it lower were minor. Being a light sleeper in a strange bed I noticed sounds coming from without my room.

Though it cost a bit more than I was hoping to pay, I feel it was a great choice!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bed, bathroom, and Internet service

By

12 July 2016

We thoroly enjoyed our one night stay at Holiday Inn Express/Warminster. Staff very welcoming and accommodating, room very quiet and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear ACfamvisitor, Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Have stayed at many hotels. This is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 July 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient; the hotel is clean, comfortable and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay. It was clean, relaxing and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear rroldness, Thanks for the short and sweet review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice setting and good service

By

27 June 2016

My stay was pleasant, no real complaints, the bed wasn't as soft as I like it, but acceptable and i was able to sleep comfortably

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear UPC1716, Thanks for the review. It's tough to find that perfect Goldilocks bed that's just right, but I'm happy to hear you slept comfortably. Thanks again for the kind words. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Charles K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less