Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warminster - Horsham

240 Veterans Way , Warminster, Pennsylvania 18974

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1388 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Service, Location, Staff and Amenities

By

17 May 2022

Amazing hotel, clean, amenities were awesome. Pool and breakfast were great. Rooms were clean and sanitary. Everything worked in the room. Staff was awesome and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Impromptu stay

By

10 May 2022

Our travel plans got cancelled, but we still wanted to do something with the kids. This room was a great size to accommodate all of us. The kids loved the large pool! Free breakfast is always a plus. The front desk staff was pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay experience

By

10 May 2022

Overall the stay was good.
The hotel staff was great and very helpful.
The room location was as requested and good. Extra points here.
Cleanliness was good also, in all parts of the hotel and you could see that the staff had focus on it.
The only negative was the Hot Tub. Water was barely warm. It was disappointing as it was one of the reasons we picked this hotel over other normally used hotels. Understood from the front desk at check out that service company was due that day. Suggest that if offered amenity is not working that you inform guest, so they are aware.

Read More
Read Less

You'd think it was HI instead of HIE

By

09 May 2022

platinumelite

This is really a top of the line holiday inn express. With the pool and the jacuzzi with all of the amenities you would think this would be a Holiday Inn instead of just a Holiday Inn Express.
It was a real treat!
Just be careful with that Jacuzzi though. There were a lot of chemicals in it and it gave us sore throats after about 20 minutes from breathing in the fumes. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

27 April 2022

Overall great experience. Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel appeared clean. Breakfast was very nice with a small buffet of hot and cold foods to choose from. There is an indoor pool and small fitness center along with on site laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice shower

By

26 April 2022

I was very impressed with Holiday Inn express. The hotel room was very clean, nice and comfortable beds, nice and clean bathroom, very nice shower. Overall a very relaxing staying! Very affordable too.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

07 April 2022

club

I am handicapped so i asked for a handicap room with a walk in shower.Got it and it was very very nice, lots of room etc.The only thing that i am not sure of is I stayed for 3 nights and i did not expect them to come in and make the bed.But in the 3 days no one came into empty trash or replace coffee pods etc.I do not know what policy is on a 3 day stay..Other then that this place is great and i will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

23 February 2022

I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and usually not had a problem. On this occasion, i was awakened at 3:00 in the morning by an extremely loud banging that persisted for a long time. I know I was not the only one, as other guests began shouting and banging on their walls in an attempt to get whoever was doing that to stop. I called the front desk to complain, and had to let it ring for probably 15 minutes before they finally picked up. i explained I had been awakened by this terribly loud noise and could not go back to sleep, and they apologized and said it was them trying to get something unstuck. The banging finally stopped in the next few minutes thereafter, but my nights sleep had been ruined and I could not go back to sleep after that.

I meant to bring this up with the manager at checkout, and feel I really should have been compensated for that night automatically, but I forgot as I was in a hurry at the time. This is not something I should even have had to ask for.

As a result, I chose to stay at another hotel on my business trip this week.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

19 December 2021

club

The hotel is very good for business stays with ample amount if room to work.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

18 December 2021

I was put in handicap room. No ESPN channels. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

14 December 2021

club

Loved the room, very comfortable
Would have liked better tv
No channel guide minimal variety. Had to use my iPad to watch financial report on Friday morning

Read More
Read Less

nice and modern and clean

By

10 December 2021

I always look forward to staying at this hotel. nice people and a nice place.

Read More
Read Less