La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1336 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1336recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    758
  • 4 Stelle
    407
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Practical, clean

By

agosto 01, 2021

Simple but pleasant for a short stay with young family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

luglio 31, 2021

The stay was pleasant and an excellent location for both the train station into London and the close proximity to Harry Potter. The staff were polite and helpful- the breakfast had a good selection and The hotel was very clean. I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel.

By

luglio 31, 2021

Booked this hotel to visit Harry Potter and explore London. Absolute perfect location. A short bus/car journey to Harry Potter, plus the hotel is right next to the railway station - Watford junction, so a quick 20 mins and you are at Euston.

Would definitely recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, great location.

By

luglio 30, 2021

Clean hotel, great staff especially the ladies behind the bar who got us some fresh limes behind the bar after some banter. Parking could have been better but not a major issue and wouldn’t put us off going again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family break

By

luglio 28, 2021

Good clean and friendly hotel. Would recommend this to families

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Watford for London

By

luglio 27, 2021

This hotel is a friendly and professionally run hotel. Meets the needs of business and pleasure occupiers well, whether family or couples everyone is supported to meet their needs. comfortable rooms. always ask for more tea and coffee for the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and clean room perfect location

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

The hotel is lovely clean and modern. We stayed in a family room, and it was big enough for the 4 of us. The staff were really friendly and helpful. They advised us on getting the train and tube to London, which was really helpful.
This hotel is ideal if you are going to Harry Potter and/or doing the London sight seeing, as it is not far from either and the train station is literally 5 minutes walk away,
Breakfast was help your self buffet, with staff on hand to help you if needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms good breakfast in a great location

By

luglio 22, 2021

Stayed here for our visit to harry potter world and it was perfect for what we needed.
Straight off at watford junction train station also where the shuttle bus is for the harry potter tour. and it's a 2 minute walk to the hotel.
Easy to check in very clean rooms breakfast was great with plenty of choice. All good value for money.
Also plenty of restaurants takeaways and shops within a 15 minute walk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

房間設備

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

房間的冷氣聲浪非常大,而且沒有冷風,房間內有陣“縮”味,窗外有蜘蛛網

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Servicio excelente

By

luglio 21, 2021

Servicio excelente. Buena ubicación para visitar Harry Potter theme park

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 21, 2021

Lovely clean hotel. Great location. Staff were very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good base to get to WB Studios

By

luglio 21, 2021

Good base to get to where we needed to go, car park very small and even though we had paid for parking there was not a space for us - so we're told to use another carpark and pay again or park on double yellows. Then it was suggested a staff member move their car so we could park so we did.
Mix up with room, and then no AC on the hottest weekend of the year but it got sorted.
Limited food choices but still nice and enjoyable.
Staff friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno