Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 619 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    339
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Amazing friendly atmosphere

By

23 febrero 2017

I would recommend here 100% ,it was very reasonable,they let me check in early ,breakfast wasn't to early and was such a selection. Rooms were decorated lovely and bathroom was nice looking and so clean ,they gave me razors and toothpaste which I had forgotten .called me taxis happily and gave me directions ,really float up the station and town so was just perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here before going to Harry Potter studios and the boys enjoyed watching the trains from our hotel room window. However, the room was much toohot and the air conditioning didn't seem to work, despite having it on full all night. The staff were friendly and we stored our case in the luggage room so we didn't have to carry it all day. The breakfast was a bit cold and the staff seemed to not be ready for the number of guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice refurbished rooms

By

20 febrero 2017

Stayed here several times before. Very convenient location for my purposes.

Was lucky enough to stay in a very nicely refurbished room, lots of bedside electrical sockets with usb ports and big modern tv with freeview channels. New shower too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for warner bros

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Stayed for two nights with family - nice size room (double bed and fold out sofa bed). I'd read a number of reviews of how loud the rooms can be given the close proximity to the train station so rang ahead and asked for a quiet room - obviously this couldn't be guaranteed though I was told they would try. We were in room 501 - on the corner over looking the high street and the tracks to the right... every train could be heard clearly... so if it is a quiet room I wouldn't like to be in any of the others!

Parking was fine - I expected no spaces (given previous reviews) though when we arrived there were only 5 cars in the car park... we went out that evening and on our return there were still at least 8 free spaces. Evening menu wasn't great which is why we went out (to a local Bella Italia - short distance away). Breakfast - sausages and eggs were disgusting, beans freezing cold. I asked twice for them to bring bread out, which they did do after about 10 minutes.

Went to London on our full day - train station within 2 minutes walk. Got back to find that the fold out sofa bed and had been put back to a sofa and there weren't enough towels! No drama to unfold the bed and the receptionist brought a towel after I rang and asked twice.

The website clearly advertised that work is being done on the hotel and takes place between 9 and 5... it started just after 9 and was really loud!

Wouldn't stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Trip

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel, breakfast tasty but basic but appreciated as it's included in the rates. Other similar hotel charge ridiculous prices for breakfast. Bed very comfortable, room very clean. Overall very impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, like the new bathrooms but shame about breakfast

By

13 febrero 2017

I ask for a quiet room as next to train station and am always accommodated.
Parking sometimes has to be provided in the pub on the back, not well lit walk back at night but okay.
Free breakfast isn't very appetising but then it is free!
Not the closest to the high street restaurants but walkable in half decent weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhelpful staff and loud noises above

By

10 febrero 2017

club

This hotel has a ridiculous process for paying for parking which was not explained properly at the front desk.

There was very loud maintenance work going on in the hotel which started at 8.30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay and good value

By

09 febrero 2017

club

comfortable bed, great variety for breakfast and clean and spacious room
Would definitely recommend this hotel Location good too, easy walking distance to local shops and restaurants if needed and of course the train station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Great nights sleep, great breakfast and very convenient for Warner Bros Studio tour

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the bugdet and location

By

07 febrero 2017

club

We booked based on cost for a family of 3 and location, near to Harry Potter Studio Tour. As a budget hotel you sometimes get budget accommodation and service, but not here. We all found the hotel clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff from check-in to check-out were polite and friendly while being informative. I never sleep well in a hotel bed the first night, but the others slept soundly, no issues with the room or bed. It's right next to train station but very little noise was heard on 7th floor. Breakfast was as expected, good range of continental options with toast, cereals etc. In room TV has limited channels, not full freeview. Car park is quite small but reasonable at £5 per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic but flawless!

By

07 febrero 2017

club

No-frills accomodation, but all excellent quality and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not the best of stays

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I tried to book on line with not much luck so had to cal the hotel he saw my booking but still gave me two signal beds the pillows where the most uncomfortable things i have ever slept on and the breakfast was not the best the brown bread was stale as it had not been covered and the scramble eggs were over cooked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información