Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1289 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    392
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Business stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Decent hotel although parking a but limited and the lack if a sausage or bacon butty was a bit distressing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value and in a great location

By

09 noviembre 2020

This is a very good value hotel in a very handy location. Two minutes walk from Watford Junction and a number of local shops and eateries. The hotel take the Covid emergency seriously and social distancing was impeccably adhered to and policed. The room was spacious and comfortable and with plenty of power sockets. I ate from the restaurant menu and the food was tasty and competitively priced and breakfast was plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay, superprisingly quite right next to a train station

By

02 noviembre 2020

Really great comfortable, clean, quite stay. The price was perfect, good location, clean non smoking, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value excellent location

By

31 octubre 2020

Good clean rooms . Efficient check in. hygienically presented breakfast. One lift not working
Parking is extra and no charging point for electric vehicles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really good value for money

By

31 octubre 2020

Great value for money, helpful/friendly staff who were only happy to help with any queries, and dealt with them efficiently. Would definitely stay again. We did have a very small problem with the room, however it was dealt with straight away, therefore wasn’t really a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family break

By

30 octubre 2020

We booked a family room for 2 nights with breakfast. Room was ok but very noisy during the night. Breakfast was very limited and staff reluctant to engage with guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

30 octubre 2020

The hotel is in an ideal location for those wanting to visit a Harry Potter studios. Great value for money for a family.
However we booked a disabled access room but the door was very very heavy to open and anyone in a wheelchair would struggle! I know we are in a pandemic but the offer of one type of hot sandwich for breakfast and then running out of buns isn’t good. The meal we had on the night time was delicious though.
Sofa bed a bit uncomfortable but for the price was ok, would stay again for visiting studios

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable

By

30 octubre 2020

Reasonable hotel, good for one night. Car park is tiny and cramped with limited signage. Hotel was good but mattress needed replacing (as soon you sat/lie down you have sunken in the middle). Due to Covid 19 there a limited breakfast choice, few choices of cereals in a plastic pot, sliced bread in plastic bags for toast. Overall it was alright

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Half term Harry Potter World stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Great proximity to HPW. At check in we were allocated the smallest family room on first floor overlooking the fast train line to London. I complained to reception the littlies wouldn’t be able to sleep with the noise, we were swiftly offered a much larger room at the front of the hotel. We were grateful given we had a full excited day the next day.

The price was extremely competitive. Staff did their best but seemed short staffed.

We would recommend purely as a HOW overnighter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

23 octubre 2020

club

My partner and I wanted a weekend getaway somewhere not so far yet bit further from London after busy working schedule. We did struggle to find the main entrance. A little "turn left" arrow sign would have been great. Hassle free, quick check in, quiet (which I had requested) lovely, clean room. I would give 10/10 for the facilities like seperate shower cubical and toilet ,iron and ironing board (which was attached on the wall which I had never seen before), strong heating system, tea coffee making facility (which is basic though). Only thing missing was bathrobe/slipper, we were fine with it as we were there only for one night but it is essential for longer stay guests. I hope they provide on request. Breakfast was very very basic. Please add some varieties of pastries, boiled eggs and fresh seasonal fruits at least. Though I was impressed they serve all sorts of coffees cappuccino, latte etc. I would definitely stay again which I am planning next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good 2 day stay

By

11 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights in order to visit the Harry Potter studios. It did the job, close to the studios and car parking. Noise from train station was negligible as long as the windows were closed. Staff helpful including providing a sewing kit we needed. Breakfast extremely limited, although we appreciate this may be related to covid issues, but only hot offer was a sausage barm one morning and a bacon barm the other. The addition of some eggs or both bacon and sausage would have improved things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, breakfast is non existent

By

07 octubre 2020

club

the location and service of this hotel is brilliant, cant fault that at all.
However, we were extremely disappointed with the lack of hot food at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información