Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 600 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Brilliant hotel

By

16 enero 2017

Fantastic service from a very friendly team. Highly recommended and superb value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Many thanks for such a wonderful review. I will share your lovely comments with the team. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all round!

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms regularly serviced. Wide variety of options available at breakfast.
Highly recommend this hotel! Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and cheap.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great value hotel and great location for the WB Studio tour. Only issues we had were drilling either in or around the hotel that started at around 8am and issues with turning off the air conditioning unit that appeared to be tempermental.

Breakfast was good but would have been nice to have more choice and bacon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for Disney on Ice at O2

By

06 enero 2017

Excellent stay. Good price. Would stay again. Would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Many thanks for your excellent review and recommendation. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very comfortable

By

06 enero 2017

Very much enjoyed our stay. However, the bathroom should have had an extractor fan

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you every so much for your comments. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please note that the bathrooms have extractor fans. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

05 enero 2017

Not impressed after a recent stay. The heating in the room wasn't working which I only discovered during the first night. Called to complain the next day to be told they were aware and was brought up a portable heater. Obviously couldn't leave a small fan heater running all night so had the pleasure of yet another cold night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and I am very sorry about the heating problem. I can assure you that we have called a company to look into the air conditioning system to make sure that it gets repaired quickly. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

OK stay. Issues with room but hotel nice and clean. Staff OK although no questions were asked when I told them about the issue we had had with the room temperature / AC unit. Generally an OK visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you ever so much for your review. I am sorry about any inconvenience caused by the issues you faced. We are looking into the AC problem. I hope it won't discourage you from staying with us in the future. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 enero 2017

club

Very close to Watford Junction BUT we had to walk up a long passageway which was ok in daylight but would not want to walk alone there at night (although it was well lit.

Good rooms but we have two teenagers who had to share a double sofa bed - rather than a sofa bed each.

the heating system was very loud and there was drilling in the hotel at 8.30am.

apart from that - a nice hotel and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback on our website. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel nice despite of the few issues that you experienced. Please note that the hotel bedrooms are undergoing refurbishment, which will last until March 2017, however the drilling should not start until 9am. I will make sure that this is the case going forward. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Family stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Booked this hotel based on a previous stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Lived up to expectations. Very convenient for places to visit.
Overall a very nice hotel and very comfortable for leisure or business

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Many thanks for your lovely comments about our hotel. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean room and service

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

The check in was swift and the room was very clean and tidy and a good size

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for writing such a great review about our hotel. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 night stay

By

19 diciembre 2016

there where a few things i did not like about the hotel
1 was the fact that there was construction work being carried out within the rooms while i stayed
the tvs where awful
reception was just as bad
location was ok
staff not very friendly seemed rather uninterested

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were not entirely happy during your stay. The bedrooms are being refurbished and it will last until the end of February. However it will mean a brand new look to the bedrooms including a brand new 40" TVs. Also the lobby/reception is due to be re-done in spring 2017. Once again please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon service

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Bon séjour, location de l'hotel très pratique si on voyage en train

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Many thanks for your review. Best regards, Gaby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información