Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 664 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent locatiobn

By

22 mayo 2017

The staff in this hotel are particularly helpful and very pleasant. The location is superb for my business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Watford Junction

By

22 mayo 2017

Excellent place with very friendly helpful staff
The hotel has been refurbished
Always very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to London

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Driving from the North of England, we wanted somewhere easy to drive to, secure parking and good transport links into London. This hotel ticks all the boxes. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wembley Trip

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice hotel ..cleanliness of room not the best (coffee stained pillow) food on offer not fantastic. Friendly staff. Easy and regular access to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I booked to stay in this hotel on a visit to see my son. I messed up on the booking and immediately contacted the help line. A lovely, very helpful gentleman sorted out my booking. The hotel had my room ready early (I am a IHG loyalty member and they always try to accommodate). The room was spotless and everything we could want for a 1 night stay. The receptionist was welcoming. Only had toast for breakfast so I can't comment on the quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night stop over

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Needed to stop over for the evening Lovely room comfortable clean excellent value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

15 mayo 2017

A good place to stay for Harry Potter, 10 mins drive away+ walking distance to town 15 mins at the most, with varied places to eat and drink.. would recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Very clean and quiet. A good night's sleep. Reception staff could do with being more attentive but this could be a one off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

10 mayo 2017

Good, comfortable, clean hotel. Perfect for business trip. Basic facilities but excellent wifi connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel near the train/bus station

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Very good hotel, with very convenient price if booked in advance, for the visit to Harry Potter studios. Rooms are well acoustically isolated from the outside. Very friendly and collaborative staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

04 mayo 2017

club

We always stay at Watford junction at the holiday inn when we vusit London it's easy for us to stay in a great hotel park our car then get the train and underground to get in to London to visit our friends.I find Watford Junction a nice place to shop.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

03 mayo 2017

Decent hotel perfect for Harry Potter studio tour easy access into London, the hotel is recently renovated so looks brand new we was on 4th floor facing Watford junction station so you could hear a little noise from trains but didn't bother us

The only downside was the breakfast which I didn't enjoy maybe some fried eggs and hash browns?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información