Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 619 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

619Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    339
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Amazing friendly atmosphere

By

23. Februar 2017

I would recommend here 100% ,it was very reasonable,they let me check in early ,breakfast wasn't to early and was such a selection. Rooms were decorated lovely and bathroom was nice looking and so clean ,they gave me razors and toothpaste which I had forgotten .called me taxis happily and gave me directions ,really float up the station and town so was just perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here before going to Harry Potter studios and the boys enjoyed watching the trains from our hotel room window. However, the room was much toohot and the air conditioning didn't seem to work, despite having it on full all night. The staff were friendly and we stored our case in the luggage room so we didn't have to carry it all day. The breakfast was a bit cold and the staff seemed to not be ready for the number of guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice refurbished rooms

By

20. Februar 2017

Stayed here several times before. Very convenient location for my purposes.

Was lucky enough to stay in a very nicely refurbished room, lots of bedside electrical sockets with usb ports and big modern tv with freeview channels. New shower too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base for warner bros

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Stayed for two nights with family - nice size room (double bed and fold out sofa bed). I'd read a number of reviews of how loud the rooms can be given the close proximity to the train station so rang ahead and asked for a quiet room - obviously this couldn't be guaranteed though I was told they would try. We were in room 501 - on the corner over looking the high street and the tracks to the right... every train could be heard clearly... so if it is a quiet room I wouldn't like to be in any of the others!

Parking was fine - I expected no spaces (given previous reviews) though when we arrived there were only 5 cars in the car park... we went out that evening and on our return there were still at least 8 free spaces. Evening menu wasn't great which is why we went out (to a local Bella Italia - short distance away). Breakfast - sausages and eggs were disgusting, beans freezing cold. I asked twice for them to bring bread out, which they did do after about 10 minutes.

Went to London on our full day - train station within 2 minutes walk. Got back to find that the fold out sofa bed and had been put back to a sofa and there weren't enough towels! No drama to unfold the bed and the receptionist brought a towel after I rang and asked twice.

The website clearly advertised that work is being done on the hotel and takes place between 9 and 5... it started just after 9 and was really loud!

Wouldn't stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Trip

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel, breakfast tasty but basic but appreciated as it's included in the rates. Other similar hotel charge ridiculous prices for breakfast. Bed very comfortable, room very clean. Overall very impressed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, like the new bathrooms but shame about breakfast

By

13. Februar 2017

I ask for a quiet room as next to train station and am always accommodated.
Parking sometimes has to be provided in the pub on the back, not well lit walk back at night but okay.
Free breakfast isn't very appetising but then it is free!
Not the closest to the high street restaurants but walkable in half decent weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhelpful staff and loud noises above

By

10. Februar 2017

club

This hotel has a ridiculous process for paying for parking which was not explained properly at the front desk.

There was very loud maintenance work going on in the hotel which started at 8.30am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay and good value

By

09. Februar 2017

club

comfortable bed, great variety for breakfast and clean and spacious room
Would definitely recommend this hotel Location good too, easy walking distance to local shops and restaurants if needed and of course the train station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Great nights sleep, great breakfast and very convenient for Warner Bros Studio tour

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the bugdet and location

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We booked based on cost for a family of 3 and location, near to Harry Potter Studio Tour. As a budget hotel you sometimes get budget accommodation and service, but not here. We all found the hotel clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff from check-in to check-out were polite and friendly while being informative. I never sleep well in a hotel bed the first night, but the others slept soundly, no issues with the room or bed. It's right next to train station but very little noise was heard on 7th floor. Breakfast was as expected, good range of continental options with toast, cereals etc. In room TV has limited channels, not full freeview. Car park is quite small but reasonable at £5 per night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic but flawless!

By

07. Februar 2017

club

No-frills accomodation, but all excellent quality and value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not the best of stays

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I tried to book on line with not much luck so had to cal the hotel he saw my booking but still gave me two signal beds the pillows where the most uncomfortable things i have ever slept on and the breakfast was not the best the brown bread was stale as it had not been covered and the scramble eggs were over cooked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen