Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 545 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

545Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    298
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Not a Bad Place to Stay

By

août 08, 2016

club

Overall pretty good all the family enjoyed I must admit it was for only one night but after a 200 mile drive it was nice to be there. The only thing that I was a bit iffy about was the scrambled eggs the looked that they had been there for a week. Otherwise the breakfast was very very good. Keep up the good work hope they offer fried eggs that would be better,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Thank you for your great review. I am sorry that the eggs didn't seem to be fresh. I can assure you that we make them fresh in the morning. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

août 08, 2016

First I had a great stay. The staff were friendly and the check in was very quick and out. The hotel is good and just around the corner from a transport hub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI express Watford

By

août 01, 2016

Good hotel with excellent staff - Clean and comfortable - had a couple of issues hat were very well handled by the hotel management - Wiyuld stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
août 02, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great comments. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amateur Operation

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

A terrible experience. The hotel had no towels so I had to use Hand Towels. Staff were room, the hotel was extremely budget in all aspects except the price!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry about the shortage of towels on that weekend. We had a problem with our linen supplier, regrettably they failed to deliver a sufficient amount of towels on that Saturday. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard. Once again please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very disappointed

By

juillet 18, 2016

club

was there for a week. Customers not a priority, I saw some being ignored at the desk while two girls just carried on their conversation.
Got a parking ticket even though was a resident, as did my husband. two cars, two tickets, dismissed by hotel staff. No help at all.
Breakfast poor. Coffee from the machine undrinkable.
If you need to get your head down, but have no need for interaction with staff, and dont want breakfast, this is fine.
For a memorable visit, you may get memories for all the wrong reasons.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you feel that we did not help you sufficiently with your request, above all when you requested a complimentary night because you made a mistake when making your reservations. Please note that the car park is pay and display. And you don not get a parking ticket in the hotel if you pay and display your ticket correctly for the full length of your stay. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean And Tidy Hotel

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

A clean and tidy hotel which is close to all Watford's amenities. Very relaxed, friendly and helpful staff/environment. Breakfast is basic but ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

juillet 07, 2016

Overall stay ok no better than elsewhere I have stayed but more expensive. Did not feel the staff were particularly friendly. Desk services ok. No bacon at breakfast! Only scrambled eggs, hardly any cereal selection. Choice for breakfast was poor . Nothing else to add.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another satisfying stay

By

juillet 06, 2016

As per my usual holiday inn express experience, another pleasant stay. This location is a little pricey in comparison to others and a little higher than local alternatives but remains my preference when in Watford.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 11, 2016
Thank you very much for your review and loyalty to our hotel. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close proximity to amenities and comfortable hotel

By

juillet 04, 2016

club

Nice Hotel that's close to amenities and good proximity to Watford Junction Hotel
Parking is convenient but it may cost you £5 per night until 11:00 am in the morning. Not sure of security of parking because there were one or 2 homeless guys loitering. I moved my car to front of building instead.
The stay was comfortable, cause I slept like a log.
Breakfast however was basic nad just left for you to help yourself. Just eggs, sausage, toast.
No otherchoices and definitely no Gluten or Dairy free options for me who is intolerant.
Next time I'll try the other Holiday Inn down the road and not the Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Many thanks for your valuable feedback. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stop off point

By

juin 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel with my family as it was safe and secure and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. And you 5*score is much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watford Holiday Inn Express

By

juin 29, 2016

club

Good hotel at a reasonable price. Sadly there is a lack of good accessible restaurants in the area however, the hotel does offer a good but limited menu. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great comments. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant, functional stay

By

juin 22, 2016

club

all very acceptable. would use again and recommend to others. Used as an overnight stay for an event at Wembley Stadium. Best advice is to eat at hotel before going to venue as little choice and busy near the stadium.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you ever so much for your great feedback and the helpful advice. Much appreciated. Best regards, Gaby
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen