La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Chester

1310 Wilmington Pike , West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1000 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1000recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    639
  • 4 Stelle
    208
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 08, 2021

platinumelite

It was good. Everything is good. Is it already 50 characters? I think so.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ok hotel

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Ok hotel, some struggles coming out of covid but better than several other hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

The woman who handles grab and go breakfast was soooooo sweet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good experience

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Service was great at the desk and had everything setup upon arrival.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Find another option

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

The location of this hotel was extremely convenient for an event held at West Chester University. Bed was clean and comfortable; however, I would not recommend this hotel. Staff was friendly upon arrival. Elevator stopped working once we were inside of it. The couch in our room was dirty with stains. The curtains had a red handprint (looked like spaghetti sauce) where one would open them. There was hair on the bathroom floor and the TV did not work. We forfeited our money for the second night and decided to stay elsewhere. Awful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

East stay for my family!

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Thanks! My visit was quick but was very helpful because my wife was near by in a hospital. So was very convenient for me !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Find another hotel...

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

We stayed from Saturday through Wednesday with absolutely no housekeeping - could have at least emptied the overflowing trash. There was one regular coffee in the room. Three towels for 4 people. The complementary breakfast was useless. The lamp on one side of the bed did not work. I told 2 different front desk people, and was completely ignored. Never even attempted to take care of it or least say they tried.
This hotel was not the lowest cost option - I thought I would pay more for the brand name. My mistake. Should have stayed somewhere else. Do not recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

giugno 25, 2021

club

My stay was made pleasant by the breakfast attendant Terry. She is the kindest women you can ever meet and a pleasant person to see in the morning. Extremely helpful, she went above and beyond to accommodate my requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room complaint but no follow-up from management

By

giugno 20, 2021

club

The bathroom sink delivered only a tiny trickle of water. Complained to the front desk in the morning and said I didn't understand how housekeeping could be unaware of it. The flow was so limited that I wondered how they managed to clean the bathroom sink at all! Asked to talk to the manager, who would arrive only after my departure, but he never answered my 2 subsequent calls and I never heard back from anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A space to rest

By

giugno 16, 2021

While I had to book this room last minute, there were nothing to say it was last minute. The staff, the room, bed all were most welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

West Chester holiday inn

By

giugno 16, 2021

Okay. Good location. Old furnishings and sort of worn. COVID means poor breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place!

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

Breakfast attendant is superb! Hotel staff was great. Very clean. Quiet location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno