Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Chester

1310 Wilmington Pike , West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 914 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    35

Never again

By

August 14, 2020

Have stayed at this location several times in the past without any issues. This visit, however, was awful. Rooms were not clean, appliances didn't work, and service was horrible. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

August 11, 2020

Staff was very nice upon my arrival, hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less

Terrible place to stay

By

August 10, 2020

Can you say nasty ! They need to clean up .. did not sanitize.. no breakfast and the room for a night was 150 dollars never again ! Pool is super small and dirty and we were asked to leave for another family to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Lake customer service and care

By

August 08, 2020

club

Unfortunately this is the hotel that my company uses for their travel use. I'm encouraging them to look elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Not positive experience

By

August 04, 2020

club

Outside of hotel with litter in lot. Hand prints all over elevator. Room smelled of smoke upon entering room. Shower smelled of mildew. Not reassuring that room disinfected or cleaned well. Television would not change channels, even after front desk made aware.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 31, 2020

Check-in was fast and friendly. Staff were nice. Property was well kept and Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great view

By

July 29, 2020

Was not informed on pool schedule prior to check in or reservation someone entered my room when we left out and move stuff around and added stuff to the room for no reason at all shouldn't been in their manager was told and nothing was done TV kept going out remote control did not work call it was dirty was not a clean and was not a good stay

Read More
Read Less

I didn't want to write a review but

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

since it's apparently required. I wasn't happy that my credit card was charged for a room that was on points. Maybe they thought I wouldn't notice? But probably an oversight, yeah, let's give the benefit of the doubt. But other stays at other locations have tried the same trick. Also, the front desk insisted that I had to arrive first, but my son, who I registered arrived first... But it all worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Disrespectful people and nothing done about it .

By

July 28, 2020

club

when came in to check in while waiting a few guest were at the front desk using horrible language and not one word was said to them about it while I had my 3 year old child with us the lady at desk seemed intimidated felt disrespect and felt my child was disrespected

Read More
Read Less

Faux Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2020

Not a Holiday Inn standard at all , front desk staff rude unhelpful and urgently need training- over priced and a total rip off

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

I Liked Everythinq From The Clean Rooms To The Nice Staff

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 21, 2020

Breakfast was not up to your normal standard. And the front desk workers were rude and seemed like it was a bother to ask them a question.

Read More
Read Less