Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overall Ok experience to stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Hotel and room ambience were nice and comfortable. Hotel staff did not seem to be that welcoming and friendly. They missed on sharing smiles or saying 'Good Morning'. Reception staff seemed more busy with their own stuff. Breakfast options were similar with other Hotels. Nothing exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

March 23, 2017

club

After reservations are made...there are reservations you made the right choice. Not the case of the Holiday Express in West Chester PA. Staff is welcoming, made fine recommendations for nearby restaurants and the staff was outstanding from the front desk, housekeeping and crew clearing snow from common walkways and parking area.

Read More
Read Less

West chester visit 3/19

By

March 22, 2017

club

The stay was ok. The room was a little dirty. We were comfortable in the bed but the room was difficult to regulate the temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback it is very important to our team. I am pleased to hear that you could sleep comfortably but I do apologize if our room was below standards. We try out best to have our House Keeping department put efficient work and cleaning into our rooms. Thank you again for your feedback and hopefully in the future we will be able to give you a better hotel experience! Sincerely, Khayriyyah F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Terrible experience will never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay overnight. Great hotel value very clean and modern. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Welcomed when I arrived. Supplied me with information on surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate the feedback that you have given towards our staff. We try our best to train our staff to help make your experience with us as welcoming and comfortable as possible. We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever you are in the West Chester area in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 24, 2017

Lots of room, easy to use wifi and comfortable bed and office chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express your choice for your stay in West Chester, PA! we appreciate the feedback, the experience of our guest is very important to us! We hope to see you again in the future whenever you chose to stay in Westchester!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice swimming pools, very quiet environment, clean room, great quality breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are very glad that we were able to accomadate you with the use of our pool, room, breakfast and, the hotel overall! We hope you stay with us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

February 20, 2017

Everything overall was fine. Clean facility ,clean rooms, and friendly staff. Mattress was a little firm for my liking and the hvac system was hard to get to a comfortable setting. I was however very cold outside and that may have affected the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us, we are glad that we were able to accommodate your stay. We also appreciate your feedback… this information will help us towards a greater stay whenever you stay with us in West Chester! Thank you again for your stay and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great hotel and the staff was very friendly. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice stay on a budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review. We strive to provide excellent customer service. It is always a treat when we hear how much our guests valued their stay. We really appreciate you recommending Holiday Inn Express & Suites at West Chester to everyone. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Getaway

By

January 26, 2017

club

Provided a nice one night winter getaway. Just kicked back and enjoyed the pool watched a few shows on TV and had a nice breakfast. Would defiantly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased that we could satisfy you with our room, pool, and breakfast. It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express here in West Chester. We hope you travel to West Chester again soon and be sure to let us know so that we can make your next stay with us just a satisfying at your last!
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less