Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Chester

1310 Wilmington Pike , West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1041 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    58

Front desk host

By

September 16, 2021

club

The morning front desk host was so friendly and welcoming! It started my day the right way. She was very attentive to the breakfast area as well. I overheard other guest commenting on what a great job she did.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 16, 2021

Comfortable clean room. Mattress needs replaced and carpet cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Would never go back

By

September 14, 2021

club

Things in my room were broken. It felt so cheap and disgusting. Just no

Read More
Read Less

Good value for what we needed and outstanding service

By

September 10, 2021

club

In town for a wedding and stayed here for 5 nights. Rooms were clean and housekeeping came in every day to make the beds and give us fresh linens. Elizabeth at the front desk was amazingly helpful throughout our stay. It was nice to have breakfast available which included gluten-free options for my spouse. My only complaint is that the AC unit in the room was rather loud which interrupted my sleep. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience we’ve had in years!

By

September 09, 2021

club

My husband and I had to come to town for a friends’ wedding, and this was the selected hotel for wedding guests. They chose well, because we absolutely loved our stay here. Even though it was only for one night, we felt very attended to, comfortable and completely relaxed. We normally wake up first thing and check out as soon as possible, but we were enjoying our room so much we stayed right up until check out! All of the staff members were extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Our cleaning staff did a great job as well; the room was pristine and we felt very safe. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. And even though the front desk attendant was working a double shift, she happily got us more coffee when it ran out! Well done, Holiday Inn Express of West Chester! We appreciate you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 09, 2021

Very clean, friendly service, accommodating service, great location, allowed for the ability to relax and catch up on sleep for the long holiday weekend after working non-stop for the last year and a half.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 07, 2021

Clean and comfy. Close to restaurants. Staff was very helpful and kind. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 07, 2021

Great last minute stay. Highly recommend. Perfect staff and scenery. Quality hotel for reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

September 01, 2021

Room was clean and shower was hot. Lady serving breakfast was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and dirty

By

August 30, 2021

Uncomfortable bed, no coffeemaker, the phone is broken, dirty room, the whole hotel was very run down and old looking. Would not pay to stay here again. Breakfast was a joke, opened tray with sausage and they were swimming in grease. Nothing about this place was appealing, and easy to see nobody cared.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Traveler

By

August 26, 2021

I stay at this hotel regularly. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Slept through the whole thing

By

August 25, 2021

Everything was like it was supposed to be. Nice not having any complaints the next morning.

Read More
Read Less