Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and relaxing night

By

January 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and took advantage of the Jacuzzi tub. I real like the friendly staff check in and upon check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We do take pride in our work, and helping our guests make the most of their experience is a great job to have! We Thank you for choosing our property and look forward to seeing you and the family again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn provided us with a clean and quiet place to stay for our get away weekend. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all questions we had for things to do in the area. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Stay

By

January 10, 2017

Attending a hockey game in Pennsylvania our team stayed at this location and found it to be extremely quiet clean and fitting for our teams needs I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone passing through West chester needing a place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for such a nice review. It is our pleasure to extend outstanding customer service to you and every guest that stays at our hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we do hope you come back and visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the review. We are glad that you liked our hotel very much. It is a great motivator when we are appreciated by kind people like yourself. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable!

By

January 09, 2017

club

My stay was relaxing and I had quiet time to rest and get some extra sleep. Breakfast was good and gave us a good start to our day. I love coming "home" and getting a cup of coffee in the "dining room". When I needed an extra Keurig cup in the room, it was there. I would recommend the holiday inn express to anyone.. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 05, 2017

All was great except for: We asked for a quiet room away from elevators and our room was next to the elevator. Breakfast is great for two days but you need to change it little it gets to be the same every day,for someone staying for a longer period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that our team was able to take good care of you. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Liesure

By

January 04, 2017

Visit Longwood Gardens to see the Christmas Lights and go to the Melium Theather in Lancaster and visit Omish country

Read More
Read Less

Stay someplace Else

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very poor experience. Food was terrible. Staff did not make us feel welcome. Ice for breakfast was on a separate floor. Printer in business office did not work. Better hotels available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry the printer didn't work to take boarding pass print out. We do apologize for the inconvenience.We will definitely look at this as an opportunity to improve our service. If you will be in town soon, or would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone. I will make sure your next stay at our property will be memorable stay.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast buffet

By

December 31, 2016

club

very nice HIE --- well equipped rooms, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and excellent selection at breakfast buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We do take pride in our work, and helping our guests make the most of their experience is a great job to have! We Thank you for choosing our property and look forward to seeing you and the family again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We do take pride in our work, and helping our guests make the most of their experience is a great job to have! We Thank you for choosing our property and look forward to seeing you and the family again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor thermostat control

By

December 30, 2016

club

we could not lower the heat so we eventually simply turned the unit off!

Read More
Read Less

In die Jahre gekommen

By

December 18, 2016

Das bewohnte Zimmer (zwei Queenbetten) war, wie auch der Flur, plüschig, etwas verwohnt und nicht mehr zeitgemäß.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for the review. We do apologize for the inconvenience.We will definitely look at this as an opportunity to improve our service.If you will be in town soon, or would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel with 5 star breakfast

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Although the hotel appearance can be approved, the breakfast is worth it. You don't have to find breakfast, Holiday Inn serves a full range of selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and sending in your review. It is our pleasure to extend outstanding customer service to you and every guest that stays at our hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us, and we do hope you come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great guest experience

By

December 09, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet....updated rooms. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less